› Female Seeds

Female Seeds Seedbank Review

Female Seeds

http://www.femaleseeds.nl/
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (19 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.07 9.07
  • Delivery Speed: 9.47 9.47
  • Customer Service: 9.06 9.06
  • General Impression: 9.20 9.20
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Female Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 29 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Basically, 6 weeks had past with no seeds when i emailed i got the response its "your fault" for not selecting tracked shipping, so why have it as an option then? Most DISGUSTING customer service ive ever received.

No money back, no seeds, complete RIP OFF
Australia August 2016        
 Excellent customer service, delivery in 5 days and super top quality! Cant ask for more! :) Italy May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Top Keimrate 10/10,keine Zwitter,wunderschöne Pflanzen 1A Genetig.Mein absoluter Favorite-Seedshop!!! Germany May 2016 7 7 7 7.00
 Female Seeds is a great seedbank,
best customer service,
fast and discreet shipping.
Recommended!
Its time to try the new Sex Bud.
Italy January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Fantastic customer service from a fantastic reliable and cheap company. Their iced grapefruit is among my favorites their. Although lately their lacking in selection of strains they still have some very good ones. Bluecheescake and c99 are tasty amongst others. Ordered from there on more than 10 occasions and Ive never been let down.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Amazing quality, low prices and fast delivery. In addition to these, you have the best and most friendly customer service. No problem with Female Seeds! 10 Stars! Italy June 2015 9 8 10 9.00
 Super Shop... Hab mir eine 4er und eine 10er Packung bestellt. Angekommen sind aber nur zwei 4er. Nach kürzen Kontakt mit dem Kundenservice wurden mir unverzüglich noch zwei 4er Packung zugeschickt!
Eine Bonusnuss gab es auch dabei.
Lieferung hat ab Überweisung 4 Tage gedauert.
Deutschland March 2015   10 10 10.00
 Sehr schnelle Lieferung, die Seeds sind frisch, keimen bereits nach ca 20 Stunden :)
und als Dankeschön gab es einen free Seed :)
werde in Zukunft öfter dort Bestellen :)
Deutschland February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Schnelle Lieferung und 3 Bonusseeds...Alle 11 Samen (4x Nev.Haze und 7x C99)perfekt gekeimt und sehr homogener Wuchs...Gerne wieder :-) Austria January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Had to use a seed bank since they dont ship to my country but Im a member/Have an account and get newsletters. They will e-mail u back quick for any questions. Best thing about them is their prices and the Grapefruit strains smell better than any other citrus or Tropical strain ive ever grown and may be the best smelling marijuana ive ever grown. Strength of Iced Grapefruit, Grapefruit and Lemon Kush are above average to average depending on the grow conditions. Hydroponics systems they seem to love. Soil gave lesser yeild and results. Cheap good Genetics worth every penny!!.   March 2014 8   9 8.50
 Super Laden. Dieses mal kamen leider kaputte seeds bei mir an. Aber Ersatz war innerhalb von 3 Tagen da! Deswegen immer wieder gerne... Deutschland February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Perfect seeds bank and seedshop. thanks   February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 i order 2 x 5 seeds. but they change seeds package and i got 2 x 4 seeds :( + 1 free seed. So.. i payd for 10 seeds and i got 9. NO! 8 because that 1 free seed was damage already. quality of plants was good.   December 2013 5 9   7.00
 Very High Quality seeds, i have started 12 seeds and the germination tax was 100%. I never seen it before. Credits to Mr. Female seeds Ferry. Thanks   October 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Super Shop Gerne wieder! Vom Bestelltag bis zur Ankuft hat es 4 Tage gedauert...
Bonusseeds gabs auch TOP!
Deutschland August 2013   10 10 10.00
 Hy, hatte 8 Päckchen a 10 Samen bestellt, eines davon war original zu, aber ohne Samen. Keine Antwort auf meine Mail und das schon zum zweiten Mal, ansonsten alles female Pflanzen geworden mit ca. 10% Ausfallquote. Hoffe es hilft weiter. Werde das nächste Mal bei einem anderen Anbieter bestellen. Germany August 2013 8 9 0 5.67
 Sehr schnelle lieferung! Und es gab unerwartete Bonusseeds :)
Gerne wieder!
Deutschland August 2013   10 10 10.00
 seeds where fresh C99 Female Seeds July 2013 9 8 8 8.33
  Deutschland December 2011 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!