› Dutch Passion

Dutch Passion Seedbank Review

Dutch Passion

http://www.dutch-passion.nl/
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Bitcoins
Located in the Netherlands.

User Rating (16 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 5.87 5.87
  • Delivery Speed: 7.07 7.07
  • Customer Service: 4.22 4.22
  • General Impression: 5.72 5.72
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Dutch Passion is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Seeds were visibly of low quality - Orange Hill Special. Only 4 of 10 germinated. Ive been doing this for years and typically get 95-100% germination. The exact opposite of what I expected from this seed company. These are the worst seeds Ive ever purchased. United States January 2017 1     1.00
 I have ordered from these guys three times lately now after a mainly positive experience back in the day when they first emerged. My first bad recent experience was sending the money (cash) unregistered and I received no seeds but thought, well its my own fault (they denied they had received cash)! Second attempt I ordered Auto Flowering as this is new to me and I thought Id give it a go. seeds were 80% viable but from 20 seeds I only ended up with 8 female plants as there were multiple hermaphrodites WTF !!! Yield was 6oz from 8 plants of a smoke that was pretty shit. My most recent experience is by far the worst, 10 female seeds (non auto) ; viability 80%, 2 seemed diseased from germinating so destroyed, 6 plants put onto flowering cycle 2 hermies, 2 female and two which after 6 weeks on a flowering cycle had neither male or female characteristics but in week 7 developed tiny male flowers. From the 2 remaining female plants I yielded 2 oz. Ive been growing for 20 years and know what Im doing I would never buy from these clowns again............................................... United Kingdom June 2016 2 3   2.50
 everything was fine, shipped from their shop in Maastricht. I prefer it to envelopes shipped from Amsterdam. Germany September 2015 8 8   8.00
 No one will reply to any inquiry at Dutch Passion. Are they a scam? It sure looks like it.
Buyers: Try reputable seed banks instead.
  August 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 TOP Deutschland April 2015   10   10.00
 1 PAQUET SUR 2 A GERME? GRAINES TRES PETITES DE QALITE MOYENNE DUTCH PASSION April 2015 4 6 3 4.33
 All round good experience. All seeds germinated. If you like feminized seeds, these are the guys that made them first.   August 2014 10 10   10.00
 bereits 2mal bestellt und hatte kein Problem,weder mit lieferdauer noch mit der qualitaet. keimrate bei 90% und die Jorges diamond einfach der HAMMER ;-) lux October 2013 9 9 8 8.67
 These guys are, in my opinion, overrated!
Getting 50-60% germ rate isnt good and i germed as i have for years, using same material method and placement of seeds as allways!

The star for customer service are only given because they answered...
But the documentation they wanted on how i germed, in order to replace the massive loss
I suffered where just insane, like they Might aswell have asked for video documentation ;-)

Im finished with these guys anyway...
Denmark September 2013 5 10 1 5.33
 Everything to now is fine. But one thing. No bonus seeds from them. Germany September 2013 9 9 8 8.67
 90% of seeds r grow up ,service r avrng,not enogh fast   July 2013 9 7 8 8.00
 Extra nach Maastricht in den Shop gefahren um die beste Qualität und Frische zu bekommen. Autoxtreme OK, ThinkDifferent OK, Frisian Dew Auto OK, Power Plant OK, Euforia OK, Power Plant OK ABER 5 von 5 Frisian Dew Regulär sind nicht gekeimt. Bei der ersten Mail wurden viele Fragen gestellt. Ich musste Bilder schicken (RISIKO) und am Ende glaubte man mir nicht, dass ich DP Samen gekauft hätte. Ich habe sogar Fotos vom Indoor Grow gezeigt. Mein Fehler, ich habe mich mit der Stückzahl vertan da ich sonst immer nur reguläre oder feminisierte Samen gekauft habe und nicht die Stückzahlen der Autoflowering Packung kannte.

Dann noch mal Fotos gemacht von den original DP Packungen und alles erklärt. Bis heute keine Antwort mehr bekommen und als Lügner dargestellt worden. Sehr Schade, nach Jahren der Zufriedenheit so verprellt zu werden. Meine Keimmethode wurde von DP als gut gewertet. Jede Wette, die Frisian Dew Regulär Samen waren nicht die tollsten. Kann doch nicht sein, dass man eine 100% Ausfallquote hat und bei allein anderen Strains so fast 100% Keimquote hat.

Damit hat mich DP als Kunden verprellt. Geld sehen die von mir nicht mehr. Deren Genetik kauf ich mir nur noch als Steckling oder von den Nachmachern ihrer Strains. Wirklich schade nach so vielen Jahren als treuer Kunde und nach der ganzen Reklame die ich immer für DP im Freundes- und Forenkreis gemacht habe.
  July 2013 0   1 0.50
 seeds r fine but a bit long to wait   June 2013 8 7 7 7.33
 ich habe meine seeds vor circa 1,5 monaten dort bestellt und das geld ist vor einem monat angekommen doch die seeds nicht. wir schreiben jede woche wann die seeds kommen und dutch passion meint, sie müssten in den nächsten tagen kommen... das geht schon 3 wochen so. deutschland February 2012 6 1 2 3.00
  deutschland October 2011 9 9   9.00
  germany April 2011 8 10   9.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!