› Dr. Green Store

Dr. Green Store Seedbank Review

http://www.drgreenstore.com/
Payment per: WU, Bank, Credit Cards, C.O.D.
Located in Spain.

User Rating (16 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.00 7.00
  • Delivery Speed: 7.87 7.87
  • Customer Service: 7.77 7.77
  • General Impression: 7.55 7.55
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Dr. Green Store is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Only 70% germination rate, the quality was terrible, unmarked strains, totally disappointed!i was told I would be compensated on my next purchase,, I know when to quit, I have grown mid grade bag seed that was smoking just a little better than this BS. I wont be a return customer... Duped! United States July 2016 0 10 8 6.00
 I am the same person that I rated 0 , 0 , 0 drgreenstore complaining about 6 different numbers tracking. Actually it was my false the things were waiting me a lot of days . So please cancel my last rating United Kingdom April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Customer service? What is that? No one will get back to you.   August 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 scheisse wars... erst gefragt da ich mich nicht so auskenne.... ja versand nach DE kein ding so... dann ich was ist mit zoll.. ja ne kein ding nach dem motto ... kauf auf nachnahme war es.... naja... am ende post vom zoll bzw polizei... party! .... mal sehen wie teuer es wird....... wurde schon mal dank B***** ge**** ,wegen 7 nutz hanfp... alle ca 15cm hoch... zum glück war ich damals grade 19.. heute über 21... oman also zum shop kann ich nichts sagen dank deutschen zoll ..... aber zur deutschen drogenpolitik schon... Germany May 2015 0 0 8 2.67
 Klasse Shop. 5 seeds bestellt und nen fem. Super Silver Haze Bonus bekommen.
Das ganze per Nachname. Kommt aus Spanien. Support ist englisch und die Versandzeit dauert bissel aber lohnt sich.
Alles gekeimt.
Germany February 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 Sehr zu empfehlen!!!
Germany October 2014   9 8 8.50
 Absolute Spitze ,gerne wieder,alles gelabelt,original Verpackungen.
Brief wird versichert versendet und per Einschreiben !!! ( Nachnahme )

Sehr angenehm !!! ********** Sterne
Germany June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Echt guter shop für leute die per Nachnahme bestellen wollen, sehr zu empfehlen
gab sogar SOMANGO Fem 1x gratis dazu werde vielleicht wieder hier bestellen
Deutschland February 2014   10 10 10.00
 one strain of many strains in placed order was not available do to back order ? . replaced with diff kind. will order from them again .thanks DR .   September 2013   10 9 9.50
 Gut schnell und zuverlässig ! deutschland July 2013 10 9 10 9.67
 nice bonus seeds, fast and good ! Germany July 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles super gelaufen. Samen sind in einem guten Zustand geliefert worden mit Label. Bonus Seed gab es extra. Meine 3. Bestellung, gerne wieder! Germany June 2013 9 8 7 8.00
 Nur zu empfehlen der Shop!!! ***** Germany May 2013 10 10   10.00
 Mit diesem Shop gabs keine probleme.
man bestellt über die Page in NL und der Versand kommt von Spanien.
Die Samen sind gut verpackt und auch gelabelt...
Versand echt schnell
Spain April 2013 10 10   10.00
    November 2011 9 4   6.50
 Die keimrate ist 25%-50% und es wurde per mail ersatz versprochen beim nächsten einkauf.
bei ankunft des nächsten einkaufs war der ersatz nicht enthalten.
deutschland March 2011 4   2 3.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!