› Dope-Seeds.com

Dope-Seeds.com Seedbank Review

http://dope-seeds.com
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Bitcoins, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (15 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.92 8.92
  • Delivery Speed: 9.15 9.15
  • Customer Service: 8.07 8.07
  • General Impression: 8.71 8.71
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Dope-Seeds.com is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Very helpful and without a doubt would recommend this company to anyone looking to buy seeds around the world; great variety and they are not stingy with their freebies. 5 stars hands down. Great company. South Africa April 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 I orders stardawg seeds by fast buds from Jim at dope-seeds. we had excellent communication en advance and the seeds arrived with me in 3 days in the south of France. packaging was discrete and i got some nice free gifts too. would 100% recommends France March 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Jim was great. Nice enough to make sure all my freebies were Auto and even added a good few. Will definitely use again. Think Ive found my seedbank. Ireland March 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 great company. please shop with them. United States February 2018 10 10 10 10.00
 Have bought several times from Dope-Seeds over the last 5 or so years.
Good range and prices, prompt shipping, with quick and reliable delivery. And Jim provides prompt and courteous answers to all queries.
Will 100% continue buying from Dope-seeds.
Australia December 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 I ordered Dutch Passion Auto Frisian Duck as they were doing a 20% discount on all Dutch passion seeds. I paid by bitcoin and got an extra 20% discount! The package arrived the next day in the post and i had to sign for it but only cost £2.50. I was also able to choose my own freebies from a nice range. What more can i say? cheap, fast and Jim replied to all my questions very quickly leading up to me placing the order. I will definitely use again United Kingdom November 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 My order arrived super fast, they shipped my order on the 20th of oct and gave me a tracking number and it arrived at my door on the 31st of October, customer service what can I say ?
Jim is a Great guy ! Super friendly and always responds on time to any enquires, I order 5 red posion seeds from sweet seeda along with a lot of other seeds and I was surprised to see 2 extra red poison seeds =D they also have a great discount when ordering with bitcoin I got 25% off.
Stealth shipping Is great I paid the extra 9 pounds something and it arrived with everything intact with something I can use instead of throwing away
I previously ordered with seedsman but what can I say dope-seeds are the b-omb and Ill be ordering again !
New Zealand October 2017   10 10 10.00
 Be warned!! Unless you pay extra for the guaranteed delivery, your seeds will arrive destroyed, forcing you to order a second time. They will try tell you that the seeds were crushed by customs, but this is total nonsense. My package had not been tampered with or opened in any way.... in fact it is impossible to open the plastic envelope without destroying it. Yet somehow my seeds got magically crushed, and then carefully replaced in their well hidden spot. And the seed count was incorrect, they short supplied their crushed seeds. Be careful. South Africa September 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Great service from Jim at dope-seeds.com - we have been using him for years and the discreet shipping is always excellent, as is the customer service and pricing Australia January 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Be careful is most likely a scam they do answer just to say its on the way or it has been delivered but is all a scam I had order from other banks and never had an issue like this is the second time Mexico April 2016     0 0.00
 They said that they send it but I check every week and nothing I have order from other banks with no issues like this Mexico July 2015     4 4.00
 jim is always online to help
good genetics
they change the stock offen to be sure it have always freash stock
greece April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service and 10% discount on bank transfers! Uk April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service, needs a larger seed selection. I would buy for these guys anytime. UK August 2010 10 10 10 10.00
  usa November 2008 8 10 7 8.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!