› Discreet Seeds

Discreet Seeds Seedbank Review

Discreet Seeds

https://www.discreetseeds.co.uk/
Payment per: Credit Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (13 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.91 8.91
  • Delivery Speed: 9.38 9.38
  • Customer Service: 9.70 9.70
  • General Impression: 9.33 9.33
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Discreet Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 3074 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 3 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 I ordered 6 different single seed varieties, 3 were in individually marked small bags, the other 3 were from Dinafem, Pyramid, and VIP and they were in individual breeders packs. Quality free seeds from Dinafem were included. Service was fast and there was no holdup in customs. Ill use Discreet again. United States September 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything went perfectly fine. Fast processing and shipping. Friendly and
helpful customer service!
10/10
Germany June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Gets the order out within 48 hours. Easy to use website. No longer able to take credit card. United States April 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Je recommande +++++ France April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Prompt shipping after payment was received. Nice selection online. Nice website. Very pleased with freebies. WILL order again. United States March 2017 10 9   9.50
 Delivered fast and discreet with nice crush-proofing. Good contact/confirmation level. Prices a bit above average, but may be worth it for peace of mind. United States November 2016   10 10 10.00
 I ordered three strains and got seeds in breeder packs (the strains that were 1-2 seeds were in seperate bags). Only 5 days from order they arrived in my mailbox. Discreet shipping and no problems. Got exactly what I paid for and lots of freebies. United States November 2016   10   10.00
 2nd time purchasing. Ordered beginning of September, order came really quickly, already started some beans and looking top notch! Would recommend United Kingdom October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 None of the buied seeds germinate only free seeds are ok,( however i buied only 2 seeds) Italy August 2016 0 5   2.50
 Very quick and easy United States July 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Was recommended by a friend to use Discreet and wasnt disappointed. Got my seeds the next day, good packaging and exactly what I ordered plus freebies. United Kingdom February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 First order, thought I would give them a go.. Cant say anything on customer service as I didnt need any! Transaction was smooth and got my beads fast. Will order again   November 2015 9 10 8 9.00
 Great selection of Seeds, very fast and great stealth shipping, will definitely visit again. UK August 2015 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!