› Discount Cannabis Seeds

Discount Cannabis Seeds Seedbank Review

http://www.discountcannabisseeds.co.uk/
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (9 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.63 8.63
  • Delivery Speed: 8.22 8.22
  • Customer Service: 7.13 7.13
  • General Impression: 7.99 7.99
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Discount Cannabis Seeds is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 well packaged, fast Delivery, Nothing but good stuff so far. United States March 2017 1 0 1 0.67
 All seeds received as I ordered in original packing

Good for me!
United States January 2017 10 8 8 8.67
 I had to send three emails before I even got a response regarding seeds that did not terminate. I paid $10 or more for chemdog seeds and I got a couple bonus seeds because I spent well over $100. To Buona seeds never sprouted they were THC bomb and to chemdawg sprouted but died instantly. We are licensed and legal with over 40 years experience we know how to grow. I explain this in an e-mail and ask for replacement seeds all I got was some three paragraphs of long b******* and basically they wont replace them. Whats the sense in getting any bonus seeds if your original order getting completely sprout in the first place? To me its a gimmick that should guarantee their stuff. We will not buy from them anymore and were looking for Fruity Pebble strain out of their 1919 strains they dont have Fruity Pebble United States January 2017 8 8 1 5.67
 They arrived - good deal and service. United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First purchase on DCS.
ALL seeds mailed in the original breeder package.
Excellent customer service.
Emailed Johnny many times, he answered each times.
Good prices, fast shipping! Free seeds with all purchase.

You can buy on DCS with confidence!!
Canada January 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 First time ordering from DCS after reading good reviews on Seedfinder and I was blown away by the experience. All seeds mailed in the sealed original manufacturers boxes. Got my order in less than a week! Unheard of! All prices were significantly lower as well. No rating for customer service as I had zero problems with order and thus no reason to contact them. They may not give out as many free seeds but I can afford to buy more so its all good. My new go to seed broker! United States December 2016 10 10   10.00
 Ordered 5 ea of Jorges Diamond and Dream Mach. Received notification of shipment 3 business days later and received the beans, including a couple of free hybrid seeds, 8 days later by certified mail to my US address. Itll be a couple of months before I pop a couple of them, but the seeds are in the breeders factory sealed packaging and they *appear* to be robust. At this point Im *very* pleased with the order/delivery process.

These are relatively expensive seeds from the breeder, so the price ($78 delivered) seems to be pretty good compared to other seed retailers.
United States December 2016   10 7 8.50
 Johnny was very helpful and professional, highly recommended seedbank. Will definitely order again! Canada November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great prices United Kingdom March 2016 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!