› Dinafem Seeds

Dinafem Seeds Seedbank Review

Dinafem Seeds

https://www.dinafem.org
Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards, C.O.D.
Located in Spanien.

User Rating (16 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.38 8.38
  • Delivery Speed: 8.23 8.23
  • Customer Service: 7.71 7.71
  • General Impression: 8.11 8.11
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Dinafem Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder, additionally you can find prices and offers for 79 strains at our pages!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Never got the seeds, Dinafem is a reliable breeder, but if you are in South America, order by Samenhal, Hipersemillas the Dinafem SEEDS Brazil July 2017        
 The order was attached to the customs officer, indicating that the order will be sent back if the order is returned, but the order has not gone back yet Turkey June 2017 5 0 0 1.67
 3 Tage lieferdauer Germany January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Habe des öfteren dort bestellt,Top Breeder! Germany September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Sent the seeds via regular post after being pre-warned beforehand not to do it. They say they offer UPS shipping which is a lie. Customer service denies any wrong doing. Norway August 2016   0 0 0.00
 The purple afghan kush feminized seed turned out to be a male ,6 months of wasted time , I wrote to them and told them ,your feminized purple afghan kush was not a hermi but a plain male ,and they said they dont warranty that problem ,if it went hermi they would replace it ,BUT a male NO !!!! I will never order any of their products , we spend good money on seed banks ,and when you get ripped off it pisses me off, United States August 2016 0   0 0.00
 Bon breeder sérieux, je recommande ! France April 2016 9 10 8 9.00
 Retour sur mes 5 purple afghan kush, 3 graines nont pas prises, remplacé après contact du sav donc personnes très honnêtes, je suppose que je nai pas eu de chance pour une première commande mais ceci me pousse à continuer chez eux car ils ont un catalogue très interessant.

Back on my 5 purple Afghan kush 3 seeds have not taken , replaced after contact with Dinafem very honest, I guess I have not had chance for a first order but i will be back because they have a very interesting catalog.
France March 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 My first order and frankly my first grow also...so lets see how it all goes. Romania March 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 aucun problème, reçu très rapidement, reste à voir la germination purple afghan kush: une graine très jolie mais les autres blanches, ça veut rien dire donc à suivre...
une graine blue cheese auto offerte
Mais ils ont lair très sérieux que ce soit dans la livraison ou le packaging

no problem, received very quickly, remains to be seen sprouting 5 purple Afghan kush: one beautiful seed but the other white, it means nothing, so to follow ...
one seed blue cheese auto gift
But they have very serious either in the delivery or packaging
France March 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 iver ordered with them on 6th jan 2016 recently, they sent me a email on 11th after requesting them to send me the tracking details of my order.

they sent me the tracking details but honestly it looks like a promo site & i cant track anything at all on this url provided. now im not sure what exactly is the status since it shows still processing & its 11th jan 2016 today. has somesome had the same experience with them or its just me?

now, im trying to call them on Telephone: +34 943 317400 but nobody picks up the phone. am i robbed?

thanks ya all, please help with any word of advise.
dinafem January 2016        
 super shop, gut verpackt mit infomaterial und Bonusseeds die wählbar sind.
Lieferung hat knapp 14 tage gedauert, was aber ok ist.
Ich kann die Firma nur wärmstens empfehlen!
Deutschland August 2015 10 8 10 9.33
 top a top   February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 alles ohne Probleme, neutral geliefert, mit reichlich Infomaterial über Seeds, Papers, Aufkleber und 7 oder 8 Gratissamen, wirkliche Topseeds - der Wahnsinn.
Ist zu empfehlen, habe zwar das 1.Mal direkt bestellt, aber hatte bereits Seeds von denen.
Keimen alle schnell und wachsen gut.
Spanien November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Nur zufrieden gibt nichts zu meckern Deutschland October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Sehr schnelle LIeferung! ALle Samen haben gekeimt. Sehr zufrieden - werde wieder dort bestellen.   May 2014 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!