› Chu Majek Growshop

Chu Majek Growshop Seedbank Review

Chu Majek Growshop

http://www.chumajek.com
Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards
Located in Spain.

User Rating (23 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.58 8.58
  • Delivery Speed: 8.05 8.05
  • Customer Service: 7.79 7.79
  • General Impression: 8.14 8.14
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Chu Majek Growshop is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 882 strains at our pages!

Its a spanish growshop, specialized onto the worldwide shipping of single, feminized cannabis seeds. They have a safe packaging and lots of seeds onto stock who are always fresh! Minimum order into Europe: 30 EUR (worldwide: 50 EUR)

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 he sent me second package cause we thought it was lost ..it was around christmas days i ordered..
but later first package arrived too...
seems to be nice guy...saw some video on yt about chu majek were he (the chu majek head i guess) speaks in spanish which i dont understand..eheh..

peace bro :) ...

Germany November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Another order with Chumajek.
What i have to say?
Best ever!
Thank you.
I hope to see you at "8 Miles High"!
😃😄😆😍

p.s.
thank you dirty9,
the fella who adviced me this great seedbank when i was a newbie!
Italy November 2016 10 9 9 9.33
 Lieferdauer zu lang ansonsten top Germany September 2016 10 7   8.50
 i got 2 seeds from these guys one of them didnt even sprout. the other one which was a blue window feminized ended up being a male! i contacted them they were very rude blamed it on me sayin that they dont make mistakes! very rude people and shity services will never order from them again!! United States July 2016 0 1 0 0.33
 I Highly recommend this shop to anyone. Especially the bitcoin payment is A delight. Germany March 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Einfach ein guter Laden. Mir als schnorrenden Menschen gefällt besonders der Liberale Umgang mit Bonusseeds. Wenn ich mich richtig erinnere haben Sie mich damit gewonnen. Damit und mit den niedrigen Versandkosten.
Der KritikPunkt kommt zum Schluss.
Mann sollte ein paar Wochen Lieferzeit mit einplanen.
Germany May 2015 8 2 8 6.00
 Excelente trato con el cultivador. El envío es perfecto para la Argentina. Muy recomendable y confiable.   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 War alles super, weil die einen Fehler gemacht haben hat es ein bissel laenger gedauert.
Dafuer habe ich aber drei Samen zusaetzlich Geschenkt bekommen.
Konnte das Paket verfolgen, und die haben mir sofort auf meine Anfragen geantwortet.
Ausserdem riesige Auswahl
  February 2015   8 10 9.00
 Super netter Kontakt und guter Service! Bei einer langen Liste von verschiedenen Seeds waren einzelne Seeds in meiner Bestellung leider ausverkauft (System hängt wohl ein wenig hinterher), aber es kam noch am selben Tag eine Email, in der mir eine Reihe alternativer Sorten vorgeschlagen wurden bzw. hätte ich auch das Geld dafür zurücküberwiesen bekommen können. Hinzu kamen noch ein paar mehr Bonusseeds als üblich als Entschuldigung. Die Lieferung konnte nachverfolgt werden und war nach 3 Tage im Briefkasten :-) Keimrate 98,5% Deutschland October 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 Todo perfecto, como siempre.   June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 They do not seem to accept credit cards, at least from outside Spain so I aborted my order uk May 2014        
 also, bei mir hat alles immer passabel funktioniert... allerdings scheinen mir die jungs da ein bisschen verpeilt gelegentlich. allerdings immer nett usw...
leider war die seite damals oft nicht auf dem neusten stand. so dass man gelegentlich seine bestellung umstellen muss. zumidnest passiert das da häufiger als bei cannapot.
D November 2013 5 4 5 4.67
 Guter Shop, sogar wenn man nur 1 Samen bestellt, bekommt man 1 Gratissamen dazu. Deutschland August 2013 7 5 6 6.00
 Sehr schnell von Spanien nach Deutschland. Samen sind gut verpackt. Mails wurden sofort beantwortet. Alle Samen gekeimt. :) Deutschland January 2013 10 9 10 9.67
  deutschland October 2012 10 9   9.50
    September 2012 10 10 10 10.00
  deutschland March 2011 9 8 10 9.00
  Niederlande March 2011 9 10   9.50
 superladen netter kontakt schneller versand nur vertraun muss man haben das man auch die samen bekommt die man bestellt hat aber bisher kann ich nichts negatives sagen

weiter so
deutschland September 2010 10 10 10 10.00
 Great service. Some seeds seem to be repackaged and not in original pack. And the seeds were not what the label said. But if you order form a well known breeder, no problems. usa August 2010 7 9 10 8.67
 Nach fast drei monatigen hin und her hatte ich noch immer keine Seeds. Von dem angeblichen Ersatz verloren gegangener Samen keine Spur. Vielmehr musste ich mich noch als Betrüger (asshole etc.) beschimpfen lassen der sich mit gefakter Verlustmeldung neue Seeds erschleichen will.
Als ich dann mein Geld zurückgefordert habe ging die Beschimpferei erst richtig los.

ALSO CHU MAJEK KANN MAN NICHt EMPFEHLEN.

WARNING!!!! DON´T ORDER YOUR SEEDS AT CHU MAJEK: NEVER:
  April 2010     0 0.00
 Fast and friendly. No problems at all.   October 2009 10 10 10 10.00
 geld überwiesen,
ist vom konto abgebucht worden aber der shop meinte hat es nie erhalten....
zürückbuchen ging nicht weil die frist schon rum war meint die bank...
mich hat der abgezockt...
spanien September 2009     0 0.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!