› Cannazon

Cannazon Seedbank Review

http://www.cannazon.com/
Payment per: Credit Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (18 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 4.63 4.63
  • Delivery Speed: 4.09 4.09
  • Customer Service: 2.43 2.43
  • General Impression: 3.71 3.71
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Cannazon is listed as "gray" at the SeedFinder. This means we do not have very much info about this seedbank - you should have a view to the user-reviews or try by self at your own risk.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 The same, he tooks money, NO RESPONSE TO MAIL OR PHONE, NO SEEDS. NE PAS COMMANDER SUR CE SITE!!!! CEST UN VOLEUR   December 2016   0 0 0.00
 Same as others, made order, money taken, NO response, no email, no answer to emails and they dont answer the phone! DO NOT ORDER FROM CANNAZON! Wish I would have seen this before.
Wish somebody in London had information.
United States December 2016        
 Needed some Sannies seeds and this was one of their sellers. Status is Credit Card even though the payment is gone from my bank. Cannot get through to anyone on their phone number. It has been 8 days. United Kingdom September 2016     0 0.00
 Took money off my card. Customer service is non existent. Two weeks and no seeds. Emailed many times and phoned but no reply. Cannazon will take your money and no seeds. Awful experience. Do not shop there its a rip off. United Kingdom July 2016     0 0.00
 Ordered from them in the past with no issues.

This time is was for a larger order, did everything as normal... fast forward a month and no seeds. I called and was told they forgot to ship, and they would give me a freebie and ship out. Never received the order a month later. Calls and emails are not answered or returned.

DO NOT CONTINUE TO DO BUSINESS UNTIL ISSUES ARE ADDRESSED FORMALLY ON THE WEBSITE. THIS IS INEXCUSABLE.
Canada June 2016        
 Took my money but no seeds and Mr. C made no attempt to contact me after five separate emails.
United States March 2016        
 Just kept cash dont shop here Mr C is a fraud American Samoa March 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered and told product out of stock and offered refund. Was told to ring a number.

No reply to my emails, no answer to 10+ phone calls, just having the phone dropped on me.

In years of buying online I have never dealt with such an idiot, who is this fool?

Had to ring my bank and arrange a chargeback through the bank, dont send this idiot cash!!

Herbies or the Pick and Mix seedbank always deliver quickly, dont feed this idiot!

Cannazon January 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 I placed 2 orders in Nov... the second order ($300) showed up a over a month later with 2 out of 4 being the wrong strain and all packs were the wrong quantities, 6 seeds rather than the 10 packs I ordered... this was after having to call them in the UK to find out what happened to my order after 3 weeks had passed and no shipping confirmation or tracking numbers were given.

The first order ($200) is still missing in action... they provided a tracking number but both royal mail and usps tells me the tracking number doesnt exist... So I went to the website to try to contact them and the site is no longer up, the phone number just rings on and on with no prompt for voicemail.

Do not order from these guys.
Cannazon.com December 2015 1 1 1 1.00
 Ordered and payed for but never received anything,no answer to my mails ???? belgium November 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered by card, within minutes i got a confirmation email with pending status, within a few days Z followed up to say they were sent and provided tracking. Communication was brief and to the point. Shipping to the states was on par, stealth was provided at no extra charge and was excellant. Quality of the seeds werent great but adequate and by no means bunko the seedbank is a middle man for breeders so quality of seeds comes from the breeder. If its a reputable breeder and you get poor seeds then yeah that would be suspicious, wasnt the case here.   September 2015 6 10 10 8.67
 Very discreet shipping almost threw my order out then thought wait that weird letter that came went and looked in the binding my seeds plus freebie 3/3 germ so far will see its acapulco gold Canada September 2015   4 3 3.50
 Just took my money and never answered a single email. Horrible UK July 2015     0 0.00
 They accepted my visa card alright. took $638.95 rite from my credit card. 2 and a half months later im still standing here with my junk in my hand and no seeds to plant. emailed 3 times with no response . I even called several times with no response. hope you bought yourself something nice with my money Mr.C U.S. July 2015   0 0 0.00
 Great seller and products / prices and postage 10**********   June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered on the 5th, arrived on the 14th. All of the seeds were in their original packaging. The freebies were a nice touch. I will order again from them. Recommend - yes. Germany April 2015 10 10   10.00
 no delivery, no reply, no customer service, took the money and ran, avoid at all costs United Kingdom March 2015     0 0.00
 Fantastic!! BEST seed company I have used to date - period!
Great customer service, fast shipping, and great freebies! Branded freebies.
I cannot say enough about this company, after using other well known seedbanks and having a lot of issues with them, I am sure glad I was put onto these guys.
They can have all my business from now on!
HIGHLY RECCOMENDED!!!
  January 2015 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!