› Cannabis Seeds Ireland

Cannabis Seeds Ireland Seedbank Review

http://www.cannabisseedsireland.com
Payment per: Bank, Credit Cards, Cheques, Bitcoins, Money Order
Located in Ireland.

User Rating (17 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 5.27 5.27
  • Delivery Speed: 4.31 4.31
  • Customer Service: 4.33 4.33
  • General Impression: 4.64 4.64
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Cannabis Seeds Ireland is listed as "red" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely not recommend to order in this shop! Lots of problems here - or they simply try to fool you.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 have been waiting nearly 3 weeks, order always says (pending) have e.mailed 3 times with no reply, tried phoning but just automated answer machine saying they cant answer right now. Looks like its a SCAM.   March 2015   0 0 0.00
 this site looks very dodgy but I got what I ordered and they all popped!   November 2014 10 6 6 7.33
 ordered here and all went perfect could not fault it . no idea why people calling it a scam..   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 same person making claims the site is a scam. My order arrived   October 2014 10 7   8.50
 do not buy there. thieves!!!   August 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Actually Im 100 per cent sure its a scam. I bet you hell put on a good review after this one??   August 2014        
 Never Received Items so reported the website it should be shut down soon. Cannibas seeds Ireland August 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 ordered a number of times not a scam.. cannabis seeds ireland June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Big problems No seeds arrived. SCAM   June 2014 0 0 0 0.00
  no problems all seeds were viable cannabis seeds ireland May 2014 9 8 9 8.67
 Fake bank all day long.... just lookin for troll cash Ireland seedbank April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Yep definitely a scamming piece of shit. the other reviews on here r him. Cannibas seeds Ireland April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Great company to deal with. Quick delivery and no problems with the seeds. Highly recommended. Watch out for the special offers.. some good deals. Irish Seedbank April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Its been 4 days since ive ordered my seeds, my order is still "Processing", no reply on my email contact, no phone answer!   April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 scam website. not answering emails or phonecalls.

do NOT purchase anything from this website, it is not legit.
  February 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 not a bad seed bank at all. every came that i ordered arrived fast
  January 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 First order went smooth Arrived well packaged
would use again
  November 2013 10 8 10 9.33

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!