› CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io Seedbank Review

http://cannabisseedsforsale.com
Payment per: Cash, Credit Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (40 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.93 8.93
  • Delivery Speed: 8.59 8.59
  • Customer Service: 8.77 8.77
  • General Impression: 8.76 8.76
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

CannabisSeedsForSale - Haze.io is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Great service had problems with credit card got email help promptly all was fixed and easy will use again all beans sprouting United States May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First of all I placed an order for three Nirvana papaya seeds and did not receive the correct seeds. Well, at this point in time I have only germinated one seed and it is most definetely not papaya. Im not expecting the other two to be papaya either but you never know. To those familiar with this strain it is an Indica dominant strain. The plant that sprouted has thin leaves not broad leaves that are characteristic of Indicas. Second, I was promised two bonus seeds which I did not receive. Not sure if these two errors were purposely or accidentaly done, doesnt matter at this point. It wasnt very much money so to me its not worth the hassle of trying to work something out. I just simply wont order from them again. Still leaves a bad taste in my mouth though. Oh well, you live and you learn I guess. At least it wasnt a big order like other negative feedback posts on this site. I wasnt going to post but was encouraged by some friends so that hopefully no one else gets duped this way. Mexico April 2017        
 currently it takes 3 or 4 mins to pay by credit card over paypal, so they offer 30percent discount AND free seeds for the hassle. 8 day delivery time. great service. i ordered second order the day after the first arrived New Zealand April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything was real easy. The stealth packaging was great. Order came quick I thought. Seem to have a great selection. All seeds germinated. United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I bought for about 120 ?.
The package did not arrived, i was argue about refund but they just did not care.
Germany February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered products from HAZE.IO, I am on my third order ,great variety of products along with remarkable pricing and excellent customer service. I highly recommend this company to those who enjoy this type of medicine and those who just want to get puffed up!!! Kenneth @charisma United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great selection, awesome prices and phenomenal customer service! Highly recommended. Quick with email responses to any questions and concerns. Speedy delivery and cool freebies! Thanks to Flo and the whole team!! United States October 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Flo and Colin make this company go, thats for sure. Great selection, prices, always get my gear fastet than expected and a lot of ptomotions and always feebies. Customer for Life!!! United States October 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Great service 10 out of 10 used them 5 times and every time success . Australia October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I,was greeted and treated with respect and genuine interest ! They offer a wide variety of options ,very competitive pricing ,specials,free seeds,high qaulity product. All around great experience !!! United States September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 All the top breedes at cheaper prices than most sites w/ great customer service! I orderd one time and a breeder slowed them down on my order, Haze informed me of their supplier dragging their feet and gsve me some freebies for the disruption and let me choose what I wanted. It is rare that a seed company admits fault but then admits to it and gives you hand picked freebies and a 15% discount is unheard of from most but not yhese guys. Everybody makes mistakes but they actually own theirs and more than make up for it w/their awesome customer service. Thanks Flo United States September 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 There was no Package after 2 month. Waste of money. France August 2016   0 3 1.50
 package arrived early big seeds and all germinated very pleased Australia August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 What can say no problem with this seed bank prompt communication freebies what more can you ask for.
Thanks
Australia August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered some beans from this company because a blog site, I frequent, had them as a sponsor, so I gave them a shot. Very pleased that I did. Long story short, I got everything I ordered, plus two strains, as a freebie.
Short story long. They had an awesome promo going on, lots of varieties, for dirt cheap. I ordered a bunch. Turns out a lot of other people did too and they had some complications with their inventory. They allowed me to choose other strains, to make up for the ones they were out of. Inventory control sucks, I understand the battle that happens, sometimes. I spent a few hours narrowing down my replacements and didnt realize I went over the total, I had to spend. They covered the extra costs, due to the situation and the fact that I didnt act like a complete ass. My order took longer, due to this issue as well as, Im assuming, they had to import a couple of strains from Australia. Patients is a virtue and I have tons of it and it paid off in the long wrong. Got a couple of awesome free strains and got everything else I ordered. Awesome company, regardless of the issues, shit happens.

Flo! This woman has what it takes to run a successful, customer service based, service. Very attentive to emails and was very friendly, professional and reassuring. She is the definition of awesome customer service, if it wasnt for this, Im sure the issue I experienced, would have sucked but it didnt because she was there every step of the way. Thank you Flo and haze.io. I highly recommend.
United States August 2016   7 10 8.50
 Hey Everyone!

Legalize Medicine!

I would just like to take a minute to confirm that, Haze.io seedbank, delivered a combination of 55 Auto REG, Auto FEM, REG and FEM seeds to a U.S. grey area state for under $120, 118.58 total, yes including shipping, delivered in 4 days from England. Im offering this information because I feel this is hard to beat, and all you good folks can use this as a basic comparison. The young woman who made this order was recommended to shop Canadian, but she is so pleased with herself having shopped English. I can also confirm her projects are a poppin just fine. She believes she is learning the future of natural medicine in a state that should be dropping its shallow, forged stupidity attitude towards medicine with no side effects or co-pays soon.

She explained that the customer service from Haze.io was over the top, that they helped her every step of the way. She told me that every email made her feel better about what she was trying to do. She also confirmed they have free stealth shipping.

Im very happy for her, but Im also relieved because now I know about some cool people when I decide to make my next order..., Peace!

Love trumps hate...
United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 THE COMPANY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. THE STAFF, IN MY CASE "FLO" WAS MORE THAN PROFESSIONAL. WE HAD A DELIVERY PROBLEM (CUSTOMS) THAT STARTED IN FEBRUARY. THEY WORKED DILIGENTLY TO RESOLVE THE ISSUE. THIS IS A GREAT "GO TO" COMPANY FOR YOUR SEED NEEDS. 5 STAR United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ive ordered from Haze.io a couple of times. Every time has been a pleasure. Usually the delivery time is under 2 weeks. Unfortunately, last time I ordered, there was a problem with customs and seized my order. I contacted Flo and told them that I didnt receive my package. They went above and beyond to make it right. Replaced my entire order, even gave me some different seeds, og kush, because the ch9 stock ran out. ?? I would defiantly do business with them again and recommend them to anyone! Keep up the awesome work Haze.io! Thanks Asa United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 ive ordered seeds through cannabis seeds for sale bought local from southern star seeds very happy with them i also did a international order from them as well and all arrived no problems from customs to north queensland at that, all seed sprouted and is now growing really fast. thanks a lot flo your seeds are top notch and deserve every bit of good rep you get. will be doing another order soon. shaneo Australia July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 OK firstly i never write these kind of comments/reviews on forums and have read some other less positive reviews about this seed bank but felt it was more than warranted to take the to take the time for the amazing service i just received when I ordered seeds from cannabisSeedsForSale.com. I trawled the internet looking for reviews of where to buy seeds and i live in OZ and was paranoid to the max about having seeds come through customs and was hoping that there was seedbreeder in OZ to sort me out. after a little bit of searching on google it turns out there is a breeder called southern star seeds. There strains look top notch so didnt hesitate to order but was still a little skeptical that they really existed in Australia. a few quick very responsive emails with the breeders themselves cleared that up so i was on board and made my first order which was delivered in 3 days. I ordered the hybrid all stars seeds through cannabisSeedsForSale.com and they arrived from the breeder in OZ all separately bagged and labelled which is what i was hoping for. They even included some free seeds also from southern star seed strains which was most appreciated and makes you feel better about the slighty higher price point. thanks Flo for the great gesture. On ordering you receive confirmation straight away which is comforting that your hard earned has made it to the right place. I used my credit card which was breeze. then you receive an email with tracking number for your order showing it has been collected by Aus Post and on its way. Depending on where you are in OZ my guess is you are likely to receive the order with in the week (5days) if you order on a weekend. i also made a blunder when i raised my original order and sent another email requesting a change which was for a more expensive pack of seeds and I received a very prompt email back from Flo saying no bother Ive changed it and there will be no extra charge(thanks once again Flo). so moral of this story is if your in Australia and equally as paranoid as i was to buy seeds you have to check these guys out they are totally legit and there strains look the bomb. you might pay more than the europe/uk counter parts but im all about supporting the local man as if we dont these kind of people wont be here to sort us out. I would also like to say im no way in league with these guys but just feel they deserve some respect for the work they do. if your in the same boat as i was rest assured your safe with these guys. Australia June 2016   10 10 10.00
 was my very first international order and was very scared about it not turning up and having a knock on the door . i paid for stealth shipping and i got my beens thank the weed gods. I ordered mango from blim burn seeds and big bud x white widow from female seeds and kiwi 2 pounder from kiwi seeds all feminized exept for the 2 pounder {would have like these femed too but they didnt have} free seeds aswel to top it of blue berry auto , skunk auto, and flo chucked in some og kush aswell. great service i will be ordering from them more now. cant tell you how they grow cause it hasnt happend yet but they did sprout in 12 hours big thankyou to flo for all her help and understanding.regards shane Australia June 2016   9 10 9.50
 Top-notch customer service, can do attitude with a personal touch. Where else can you speak with someone in the company in real time? That in itself speaks volumes about their level of customer service. More reviews to come so stay tuned! Thommy United States April 2016     5 5.00
 This is a pre-service review since I am working up my order now and it has not been placed yet. I will make this short and to the point: This bean supplier is far and away the most approachable BEST customer service, best can do positive attitude AND... (drumroll), best PRICES I have seen of any bank or breeder out there. They are generous in both their willingness to reward you if you have difficulty in some regard with something pertaining to your order and/or giving them feedback: duly rewarded. Again, this is the presale, and my feeling is positive to them because they are in-touch if you have a concern, you dont get that just anywhere. You can feel free to talk to them because they make themselves available. How rare is it to be able to talk 1-on-1 in real time about any concerns or questions before, during, after your order, almost anytime. This speaks volumes about their ethic and willingness to have you as their customer, communication is KEY in business, in any relationship for that matter! Great service before the sale leads to a great interim and an after-glow that seems sure to build a solid customer/service relationship and trust. To gain the trust is the biggest hurdle; my next review of this bank will be post sale and reception, stay tuned. Thommy United Kingdom April 2016 6 6 10 7.33
 Really great service and super fast delivery. Ordered Southern Star Seeds from the site and they arrived 3 days after ordering.

Can truly recommend this seedbank to anyone in any country.
Australia April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Flo from haze 1.0 cannibis seeds for sale is the best customer service agent I ever dealt with if u want excellent customer service buy here United States April 2016     10 10.00
 Great shop cant say enough about them. Really fast to Australia. The only shop I will buy from now!! Australia February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 First off, this company rocks! They have a selection that is out of this world. Not only that, they offer cheap, safe shipping to guarantee that your seeds arrive. Not the stealthinest, but non the less it works great! Ive orders from this company 2 times now. I just popped the first set of seeds last week. Out of 60 seeds of various strains and breeders, all but 6 have germinated. Im really impressed to say the least. Haze.io also offer a great incentives for free seeds. Im not sure about with every purchase but I got 7 free seeds for spending more than 200$. Also it pays to get on there mailing list. I got extra free seeds just for purchasing a certain breeder. I know all this sounds great, but it gets better. The customer service is unbelievable! They confirm that your orders been placed. Then email you a confirmation it was sent out, with tracking if you paid for it. I received my first order about 8 days after I initially placed it and Im in the Midwest. Not only that, if you have any questions or concerns, there customer service is on top of emails. I cant thank you enough Flo, for all your help and time youve taken to make me a happy customer. I can ONLY recommend this company! Peace United States February 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Great deals and fast delivery cant recommend them enough   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Outstanding customer service, fastest shipping, great stealth. And one hell of a good deal!   October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Really fast to Australia even tho they had to order the seeds in. faster than anyone else I have ordered off. Definitely worth ordering off. Cannabis seeds for sale September 2015 7 10 10 9.00
 Had to wait until they got the stock in but that was only one day. Still got the product delivered to Australia faster than anyone else I have ordered off. First time not a problem. Highly recommended especially anyone in Australia.   September 2015   10 8 9.00
 The site states they have the product in stock on their website but when you order they say its not in stock. Looks to me like when you order they place an order with the producer then send it when they receive it. They state they will send an email and let you know when its been sent but you have to contact them to find out if its been sent. Theres a lot of better seedbanks around than these fools. Save your money and go elsewhere.
Cannabis seeds for sale September 2015   8 8 8.00
 stealth wasnt the stealthiest but what is with seeds??..I went super stealth more for the tracking if the seeds didnt get through they would resend but they made it quick too 12 days have germed all only the DNA chocolopes failed with 2/5 but were on special anyways so no drama 7 freebies all termed with one auto a first for me?I found these guys through the southern star seeds site if you buy only SS seeds they come from inside OZ no customs?only neg is no breeders packs with super stealth so who knows what I got?yet..all up no probs.. used 7 different banks so far never an issue just do it:).. canabis seeds for sale June 2015 9 10 9 9.33
 Great seedbank! Fantastic CS, stock, pricing and stealth postage. Website is user friendly and payment is a breeze �� 10********** ����   June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great Place Upgraded to the stealth and I got my beans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cannabis Seeds For Sale May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered from here in June last year where I would have rated it a 7/10. Ordered on Jan 5th and my order arrived yesterday with no problems again. They were out of stock of a particular seed and offered me the replacement I choose at no extra cost although it was £5 more. These guys seem to focus on service and so far its the only UK seedbank that seems to accept my card without issues and delivers everytime.   January 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Got Ripped off for over $200.00 from these people. They say they have seeds for sale and when you try to purchase those seeds, they write you and tell you they ran out of them. Then they took my money after I paid for them. Then they refused to send me my money back. I would not purchase from these people ever, ever. If you have money that you just dont want then donate to something else, because these guys will take your money and tell you to get fucked. Dont do it!!!!   January 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 This peace of shitt is getting the hammer cannabisseedsforsale.co.uk and will be posted on every site that will allow me. And when Im threw putting together my review board this bastard is going to the top of the list of scam sites. They want reshipp nor file a claim with Royal Mail that said it had $34.00 insurance on the package, even though the package was $96.97. On there site it said, if you buy a certain ammount shipping is free, I bought over that ammount, cannabisseedsforsale.co.uk sent me an email saying they shipped my orderd and it will take 5 to 10 business days, that was on may 3. I emailed them and they said sorry we done our part you have to take it up with Royal Mail and were not sending you another order or refunding you, we cant afford to were just a small company. They emailed me a shipping receipt that had no reference to my order, name or address. they dug one out of the trash that had the right date on it. They must be working out of broom closet there server activity is 30 hits a day, my facebook gets 10x that. Needless to say I have a charge back dispute,Im faxing all the paper work right now to master card, they think their going to screw me they got another thing coming. But Im glad thats what this is all about, weeding out the bad from the good, Im willing to lose hundreds if necessary to reveal these scum bag sites, already lost $750 on ten other orders why stop now. Never believe any blogs are review boards. These scum bags cannabisseedsforsale.co.uk has a good rating, but the few they have screwed picked the free shipping and were in the US, UK residents that picked the free shipping got theirs with in 10 days. If a company offers free shipping they better stand by it or dont offer it bottom line. Your credit card payment will go to american base company "KellysOrganicSeeds not cannabisseedsforsale.co.uk. Here is my proof, ill keep yall informed on the next scum bag company that reveals its ugly head out of the eight orders I have left.   June 2014   0 0 0.00
 aucun soucis
bon choix
bons prix
une de mes preferee
  June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Stealth, so seeds in tubes not original packaging. But I think you uncheck stealth to get packaging. Arrived safe less than 2 weeks after my black Friday order. Appears if you are a new breeder you can sell seeds through them. Tx, USA December 2013   10 9 9.50

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!