› SeedSupreme Seedbank

SeedSupreme Seedbank Seedbank Review

SeedSupreme Seedbank

http://www.seedsupreme.com/
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (388 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 8.25 8.25
  • Delivery Speed: 8.23 8.23
  • Customer Service: 8.51 8.51
  • General Impression: 8.33 8.33
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

SeedSupreme Seedbank is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank. Btw... This shop is connected with the SeedFinder, you can find prices and offers for 917 strains at our pages! Tip: At the moment there are 216 reduced strains available from this seedbank!

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 We had a couple problems. It was truly all my fault. Just nervous about over seas purchases. They came through and got it to me quickly and promptly. More than willing to answer any of my questions. I havent gotten a chance to try it yet though. Seeds look great . Thanks seed supreme. God bless...and 4 free auto on my request. United States August 2017   10 10 10.00
 1st and last order. The beans came in tiny Ziploc bags with the names written in Sharpie. I ordered think different from Dutch passion 5 out of 5 failed to germanate. I ordered kaya from nirvana 5/5 did not pop. Got girl scout cookies as my freebies 1/4 germination. And the one that did pop stunted at about 4" high.3/3 white widow popped and did the same thing, stunted. United States August 2017 1 8 5 4.67
 Got my seeds delivered in about 10 days. Great communication by their part. Told them to please send seeds in original breeders package, and they did as told, plus.... got 11 nice freebies!
Was a bit nervous ordering with them, because some bad reviews i read, but my experience was great and smooth! Could order one strain that wasnt available anywhere else. Definitely will be keep ordering with them from now on.
United States July 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered these seeds without the guaranteed delivery and they arrived about 10 days later with 2 free autoflowers. I had no information on them and neither did the internet. So I emailed SeedSupreme and they got back to me in about 15 hours with the necessary info :) I will be purchasing from them from now on. United States July 2017   10 10 10.00
 Fast and discreet sending,excellent service Belgium July 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service supreme quality only 10 days to New Zealand.
Great stuff.
New Zealand June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 all seems good until had a 1 in 5 ratio seed sprout.was dealing with autos so dont know if thats just some bad autos or bad seed bank.seems a shame really like their acessibility to lots of choices on seeds but wont be back as costumer i guess United States June 2017 0 7 8 5.00
 Speefyy delivery, nice goodies, very pleasant communication. ?? United Kingdom June 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 The seeds come in small Ziploc bags with the strain names written in sharpie. There is no proof what so ever that the seeds are what they say they are. No original packaging what so ever. I have also grown out a 3 pack of ak48 nirvana, and a 5 pack th seeds critical hog. The nirvana was 2/3 germinating and the th seeds were 3/5 all were female and all auto flowered. But that is were it all goes down fast.all 5 of the automatic were stunted and between all of them 4 kind of made it through harvest if you want to call it that maybe 10 grams from all 4. United States June 2017 2 6 3 3.67
 Customer service was extremely helpful. I received my order real fast and discreetly. Excellent quality seeds. No complaints at all. Will definitely order again United States May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Everything arrived Safely to Australia. Well disguised.

The seeds are really good quality - outdoor grow was very successful, they were all females as promised, strong healthy plants with no mound or bug issues this year. Really strong genes and fantastic harvest. I recommend any fellow green thumbs in Australia to buy confidently from this site as its hard to find a reliable supplier. You wont regret it. My favorite strain this year is bubblegum, a HUGE harvest of 31.5 ounces from 1 plant (outdoor, in the ground)
Australia May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Seeds are just sprouting now so Ill rate product quality later. Canada May 2017   10 10 10.00
 Awesome company deliver my order as promised in Mid Missouri USA with in three weeks they showed up in my mailbox very discreet packing United States May 2017   8 10 9.00
 After ordering from other banks in the past, these guys blow all the other companies Ive used out of the water! If you order in the busy season, expect a 3 week wait before shipping your order. No big deal to me, since I understand how the supply, demand and ship process works. The awesome thing about these guys is that they inform you (via Email) if your shipment will be late due to busy season. Nobody else has done that for me.

The seeds arrived about 1 weeks after shipment. I put out the extra $$$ for the guaranteed shipping, love the stuff that come with the seeds. Seeds appear to be in excellent condition and quality. The germination rate would probably depend on which companys products you order. Seeds arrived in stealth packaging, disassemble it all the way and use parts to extract the seeds.

The free seeds they sent are top notch Fems and on my list to purchase for my specific conditions.

Id been in extensive contact with the company, their customer service is awesome! Got back to me right away every time. The folks replying are fluent in English and their replies are straight forward and easy to understand... Other companies Ive done business with replied and were obviously super stoned when writing back or on the phone, those companies lost my respect.

So happy I found these guys, best customer service Ive ever seen!
United States May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 3 orders of hard to get medical strains to date, all arrived and all were accurate. Germination rates excellent and seedlings vigorous, even on the free seeds. Canada May 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 4 weeks wasnt bad. Credit card no problem. Extremely stealthy shipping. Oh did I forget the selection is fantastic and the seeds all germinated. United States May 2017 8 8 10 8.67
 six weeks to deliver part order which turnedout to be auto flower instead of feminized seeds. second half of order never arrived - would not stand behind their delivery garauntee which I paid for. horrible experience.
United States May 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 I have ordered seeds for 20 years +. Unquestionably the best service and quality ever. I was very impressed United States May 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 10/10 the best thats why they are Supreme. New Zealand May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service. Great stealth. My only complaint is that I ordered a mix pack and they didnt label the individual strains within that pack when they transferred it to their stealth packaging. United States May 2017   5 10 7.50
 Ordered from seed supreme.com. the gentleman i spoke to initially simon was great. I placed two order totaling 150 dollars or so. Supposedly both orders were seized i received a gwneric letter with the last order from usa homeland secirity. I sent a copy of letter once and it wasnt enough proof.
I am a coal miner by day and work hard for what little money i have.
Dont know if this is a real seedbank or just a scam. I am hurt more than anything else. Wad really excited about growing this year
D frost from kentucky
United States May 2017   0 2 1.00
 Very fast, wonderful support staff, and an almost endless variety. Speedy follow-up as well, and I love the bag I received my order in. I will definitely order again. United States May 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Ordered on March 30th 2017 and payed for by CC. Product arrived April 28th. You be the judge. While the response by customer service was prompt in my 2 inquires I think 1 month following immediate payment upon placing order is still not acceptable. Something needs to change with their inability to ship in a more timely fashion. The excuse that this is their busy time of year tells the story that they need to anticipate the sales increase and make the adjustment. Nice selection but their competition has the same without the delay. I cant speak to the quality of their product but will hope for the best. USA United States May 2017   3 8 5.50
 Terrific customer service. Well see how the plant provides. But so far, Im happy! United States April 2017   10 10 10.00
 Outdoor grower in Northeast US. Havent planted yet United States April 2017   8 8 8.00
 I would just like to say I love this company they really take care of you no matter how big or small the order I definitely would recommend seed supreme to all my friends. United States April 2017 7 7 9 7.67
 You can trust them to deliver your goods promptly United States April 2017   9 9 9.00
 Cant say how the quality will be, thats mostly up to my growing skills. BUT 3 out of 4 seeds have germinated after only 2 days in my starting tray.
I needed Low THC High CBD seeds for dealing with Cancer simptoms (DO NOT BELIEVE ANYONE WHO SAYS CDBS KILL CANCER CELLS, THEY DONT, IF THEY CLAIM THERE ARE SCIENTIFIC STUDIES THEY ARE LYING OR THEY JUST BELIEVE WHATEVER THEY ARE TOLD. ONLY ONE STUDY HAS EVER BEEN DONE,IT WAS IN SPAIN, IT FOUND POT HELPS THE SYMPTONS, AND CAN SPEED UP SOME CANCER MEDICATIONS, BUT BY ITSELF DOES NOTHING! NOW ANYTHING THAT MAKES YOU FEEL BETTER AND GETS YOU THROUGH THE DAY, IS A GOOD THING. BUT IT IS NOT A CURE!!!)
Anyway I found the seeds I needed at a very reasonable price and though it took a while to arrive, they did get here and have germinated. I am impressed and will by from this Seedbank again if I ever need more. Im hoping Ill be rid of cancer before I use it all, if not I dont know that Ill live long enough to need a second planting. But heres hoping.
United States April 2017 10 7 10 9.00
 Cant wait to start the seeds. There stealth delivery is very good United States April 2017   4 8 6.00
 Found the staff to be helpful, no hiccups in the delivery to South Africa, feel so special when I get my pens and I love the bag, handy and can roll up and go in ur handbag. Extremely satisfied with my choice of supplier. Keep up the great customer experience South Africa April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast shipment 7-10 working days. So far from 2 purchases, 48 seeds in total. Try to germinate 10 seeds and 8 popped within 2 days. Happy with the germination rate. Customer service do take time to reply but they have done it professionally and youll get your products one way or another.

I made complaints that my country wasnt available at the address options and they fix it within a week. Thats good response from them and i wish them best of business in time to come. :)

P.S. I STAY IN NEIGHBOURING COUNTRY OF THE COUNTRY I PUT HERE :P SOMEWHERE SOUTH EAST ASIA BABY!
Malaysia April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Received my seeds. United States April 2017   8 9 8.50
 I have ordered from other sources and found that Seed Supreme really care about their product and that it arrives safely to its destination.I would highly recommend! Australia April 2017 10 6 10 8.67
 A very good experience, will order from these folks again! The delivery took a bit, but it arrived faster than expected. A lot of new places in the world coming online.

Simon, customer service, is honest and tells you like it is, instead of making excuses to save face. Again, very pleased. Better than expected.
United States April 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent service. Only one gripe that it took a while to ship due to some legislation. Bang up service otherwise. Got everything that I ordered and in a timely fashion (from the time it was shipped) Definitely will continue to send my business this way. No worries about receiving products even shipping to Canada. Which is a lot more than I can say for some of the seed banks in my own country. Hence the reason why I decided to give Seed Supreme a shot. Right on the money. Dont hesitate to order from these guys. Canada March 2017     8 8.00
 Ok, first off they are a seed bank and do not make any of these seeds. They simply sell genetics and seeds from many different breeders around the world. Second, if you experience delays February-May, it is because California has changed its recreational Cannabis laws which has created huge demand here. My advice is to plan ahead for this busy season. I have gone through these guys 3 separate times and they were always great. I even changed my order once after my purchase and they were great. Just my experience... United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast reliable and stealthy United States March 2017   8 10 9.00
 Very stealthy delivery
33 seeds shipped 100% success rate. Outstanding
Will make my next order here
United States March 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 one or two seeds out of 20 didnt perform at all,thats my only issue.Having grown various plants for 40 year thats not too bad. United States March 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 No Seeds and No real Tracking Numbers. Could not prove they Shipped. Scammers United States March 2017        
 Very pleased on quality/time would recommend to others prices are as good as quality and they have My vote thumbs up will order again... Thanks United States March 2017 8 4 10 7.33
 Received my order in perfect condition. I am not quite sure why there was a huge lag time between my order time & ship time, since the cc went through just fine, but I wasnt in a hurry to receive my order, so it was OK. I am extremely happy with my order and the variety you have. Thank you! I have referred my friends! United States March 2017 10 6 10 8.67
 I got my seeds but they were all in one envelope; twas like someone just poured them all in w/o caring if the diff strains were intermixed. Italy March 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Simon is the best customer service clerk, always responds to inquiries in a timely manner. Highly recommend SeedSupreme United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service, stealth packaging was awesome. Very speedy delivery. I will definitely order from Seedsupreme again.
United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Fantastic Stealt delivery! Italy March 2017 7 7 10 8.00
 This is a FN great shop all you need to know made two orders one cash in the mail one cc .Both got to me no problem.well the cash in the mail had me worried a little took about 30 days but it came.cc order only took 20 days United States March 2017   10 10 10.00
 Stealth shipping was in tact and well presented, no worries will pass easy for customs etc. in your local country, so as you can imagine finest quality seeds on the market at extremely value prices; people just dont realize what they are truly getting, as in HIGH QUAL !!!! With such a great superb range of the finest GUNGE seeds ever known to mother EARTH man !! Like did these beans come from extra terrestrials man or what ?? Anyways your sure to have a ball of a time with the selection from http://www.seedsupreme.com Thanks, Prof. Drakool Camoflyg. Australia February 2017   9 9 9.00
 This place rocks! The shipping was a bit delayed but that was alright as they made certain to email to expect the delay. The shipping was well done and I LOVE the bag that came with it. The seed was in excellent shape and is now in the beginning of its life of happiness in my little garden. I will update once it develops her flowers! Will definately order from here again and strongly urge you to give them a try! United States February 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 I cant speak on the quality yet but customer service and stealth delivery are on point.   February 2017        
 I order January 17 paid with debit card visa, money was taken off my account, but there are no shipment made yet or email with tracking number. This is the last of Febuary and still no shipment, hopefully i was not scammed. United States February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 I cancelled my order within 24 hours. They sent me a confirmation email stating it was cancelled but they have not refunded my money. Disputed the charge with my bank, which is in contact with their bank. This is 21 days and counting. No refund yet. United States February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 Very happy with services received through Seed Supreme. Got my order in less time than expected even though there was a backlog at the distribution point. I would highly recommend using this company, and look forward to ordering again in the future. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service. Prompt responses to inquiries.Stralth delivery was top notch. Recommend to any seeking seedbanks. Will definitely be a repeat customer. United States February 2017 9 8 10 9.00
 Great company to to work with . Strains are very good . Never had a problem with any of my orders . Fast delivery and got them every time . Customer service is real good . If you ever need it ..but I don!t think you ever will . Will be ordering very soon . Keep up the great work guys . Thanks again Carmen . United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I was curious how this would be never having trusted an overseas shopping experience before. I was very happy with what I got from Seed Supreme. They warned me it would be 2-3 weeks due to demand when I purchased. The purchase arrived in that time frame complete with a tote bag and a neat pen! I ordered some suckers but cant say I am into edibles that much so I had one and decided I either have extreme tolerance or that it wasnt that strong. OK for a long drive nice to know. The seeds sprouted in 3 days (11 out of 11) and now Im waiting for the little guys to start to grow. Very pleased. Most surprised by how they kept track of my purchase and the follow up to see if I was pleased or "seized", as may be the case I guess. You can trust Seed Supreme. I think it was worth the extra $10 to guarantee shipment.
United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Give them processing time- they have to repackage and relable
them- shipping is very fast and the beautiful handwriting on the
repackaged goods are perfectly legible. If your concerned about
anything just corespond through email - they will comfort you
until it gets there. Perfect!!!
United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 This was my 1st seed purchasing experience, hoping to have more control and discretion when it comes to my harvests. Despite an initial and somewhat unnerving wait, I received my order confirmation a day after I placed it and withing a week, I received tracking information. When I reached out to customer service, I was promptly responded to within a day with the information I was seeking. When my order arrived, the seeds were discreetly and handily packaged (as promised) inside a pen tube, done so well that I had to ask where my order was when it arrived. All seeds that I have planted, a sampling from the four varieties that I purchased, are all sprouting, almost ready for soil. On the merits of my 1st experience, I have place another, larger order with SeedSupreme for my outdoor endeavors. Cant wait!! United Kingdom February 2017   8 10 9.00
  Great seed bank so far. Ive made 2 order. Both were shipped in breeders packaging like I asked, and were shipped in a reasonable time period. I will order from them from now on.   February 2017   9 10 9.50
  not sure what happened with my order but seed supreme sucks only 3 seeds came up with my order of 15 the package had coustom shit all over it and it took them 6 to 7 week to send out then when asked about my seeds I get our seeds are not sold to germate and I aginest the law for then to sell like what the fuck said cant not help me and gave me some kush money to try again with some outher seed like I want to waste any more time look if your gets found in the mail whos going to jail buy from the man who grows not some middle man who buying bulk United Kingdom February 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 These guys are reliable and dependable. Make them your first choice. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Super stealth delivery to Massachusetts in 10 days! Every seed so far has popped. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I am happy with how quickly my order arrived and happy the product that I received. It is good and working well. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Be patient for your seeds to arrive. Great online tacking offered. Well-packaged with healthy looking seeds. Prompt customer service. Packaging was so discreet I couldnt find them for a bit! Thank you, Seedsupreme. I will be a return customer. Happy growing, my friends. United States February 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Paid cash sent shows they received it and a month later still hasnt shipped send emails they only copy mine and send the copy with no reply United States February 2017   0 0 0.00
 Great customer service. Great product. Only company I order from now. United States February 2017   8 10 9.00
 I was nervous and they walked me through it snf snewrtrf sll my questions United States February 2017 8 4 10 7.33
 Excellent customer service; they are always willing to help out, and they respond to emails quickly. They send an alert about slight delays in orders since the November 2016 elections, because they have been so busy filling orders. That gives me even more confidence in them. I trust every aspect of this business and have been very happy with their service; I will keep using them. United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I have not yet started the seeds, however the package arrived, beautifully discreet. Quite impressive.

Will update when I have more seed info. :-)

Chronic pain sufferer
United States January 2017   10 10 10.00
  Australia January 2017 10 7 9 8.67
 First order, great service and prompt delivery, very happy Australia January 2017 8 10 10 9.33
 Ak47 mystery seeds!!! Good on ya seed supreme!! United States January 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 i live in the suburbs of chicago, ordering is my only way to get strains. all seeds arrived in very discreet shipping. ill write more when i sprout.

austin
United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 They tell me that they have hired new workers to deal with growing customers base. I didnt rate the quality as perfect, as all the seeds were fine except one I accidentally squished trying to remove them from the stealth packing. Since I have not yet germinated any, I dont yet have info as to their viability, but expect no problems. United States January 2017 6 3 8 5.67
 Hello it was my first order and they did very well I paid for it with credit it was shipped to the United States in Texas I realled enjoyed ordering from them United States January 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Good selection. Arrived intact. Nice selection of free seeds. United States January 2017 10 8 8 8.67
 Customer service is fantastic. Simon is quick to respond to email. United States January 2017   10 10 10.00
 I ordered 7 different products, everything was labeled well. I paid extra for insurance of delivery and secret packaging to make sure I would receive the shipment. So far all seeds have germinated, I have tested 13 so far. They have a bitcoin discount, the selection was good, I like the extend of the descriptions they have on the product. The site may cost more, but I got what I asked for. I still am waiting to check that they are all FEMs. Shipment took longer to leave their facility than expected, but that could have been the holidays. I still received everything within 11 days. United States January 2017 10 8 10 9.33
 Finally received my order, Not! The order was opened at customs and was destroyed! Customs then sent the package on to me without my seeds with a paper explaining why. Please resend my seeds! Thanks. United States January 2017 5 5 5 5.00
 Wonderful experience and will definitely use this company again!!! United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great quality and customer support. Answered any questions I had with a quick response. Great selection!!! Earned yourself a customer!! told all my like minded friends!!!
Love you seed supreme!!!
United States January 2017 9 5 10 8.00
 Theyre very busy which means they have a better base than most. I can tell you why- they offer supreme efforts to get your products to you and offer a means of support (that most do not) that shows they care about their customers. That I like. The seeds are growing at a reasonable rate- more than that, they are doing what they are supposed to do. The lollipops that I ordered help me (unbelievable) with the chronic pain from a destroyed disk in my lower back. The damage is enough that no one wants to do surgery. So, I make do with the pops. The effects last longer than I ever would have thought- they work ! United States January 2017   10 10 10.00
 ILGM sent twice and became confiscated by the time I got these in once United States January 2017   10 10 10.00
 Super fast shipping, seeds look nice! Have sprouts look good. Will be buying from again. United States January 2017 9 10 9 9.33
 Everything was there. Fast shipping. Great products. United States January 2017 9 10 10 9.67
 Great to deal with. Quick response to all emails. The stealth delivery was great. Even if someone opens the package they will not know that there is seeds in there. Very good and discrete delivery. Canada January 2017   10 10 10.00
 Customer service was great and everything went smooth on my first order. To all of you complaining about just getting a pen and a bag....Hahaha...feel free to send me your pens. United States January 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Good experience, quick delivery, instant reply to e-mails. Havent popped any beans yet but they look good.
Read reviews where folks say they not getting product, just pens. People, theyre in the pens, look!
Excellent!
United States January 2017   10 10 10.00
 Very, very slow during the holidays. They do have time to email a list of excuses of why they cant get your order out but they sit on your money for almost a month. United States January 2017 4 0 0 1.33
 Great customer service and delivery speed at a busy time of year. Will definitely order again. United States January 2017   9 10 9.50
 Great place to order from. You wont be disappointed.   January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Great staff...got exactly what i wanted...great stealth...i will order from them again! United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 I bought and paid for may order on Dec. 2nd and its now Jan. 1st. They wont call me and dont answer most of my Emails just send what looks like something generic. I even paid for guaranteed shipping I have yet to receive any of my order. Lets see they have had my money for a month. surely if they take my money they should give me my order. I have used other seed banks in the UK and they took less then two weeks






United States January 2017   0 0 0.00
 Got the seeds thank you. Just starting to come to life now. Setting up a hothouse in the back yard. Will let you know how it goes. Cheers Damo and Jaso Australia December 2016   9 10 9.50
 Very pleased with delivery of my package. Very professional and took necessary steps to ensure safe arrival. Thank you for the experience and hope for future orders. United States December 2016   10 10 10.00
 Very good company to do business with. Delivered as described and promised. Will make future purchases for sure United States December 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 Absolutely satisfied with my order, at least up to receiving it, havent harvested yet but so far I am 200% satisfied, and for you DAs claiming you didnt get your order, if you cant find them, you dont deserve them anyway, GREAT JOB TO SEED SUPREME and look foreward to future investments United States December 2016   7 7 7.00
 Tried this and didnt expect to see results ....BIG SURPRISE.....SS came through ...great communication ...fast service , considering we across the pond ....better prices than Colorado etc.....Im impressed , and just an ordinary guy wanting to get ready for summer ...all the ones who cant find their seeds , make me laugh !! Very funny ...oh I rated the product quality as extremely good , dont know about the seeds of course till summer , but everything else was top notch .... United States December 2016 8 8 9 8.33
 Thank you very much. I have cancer and am currently using chemo. Meds. Cannabis is my only form of pain managment. US Virgin Islands December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Never had a problem. Simon is great, always responds to questions. My first order took 9 days to arrive. That is well within the 10 to 20 days stealth shipping. All seeds were accurate and germinated with no issues. Received the second order 5 days ago. Took 16 days to arrive this time, which had me nervous because it sat in customs in New York for 8 days! Had 3 Adams Apples for sure! Even though I received it in less than 20 days, thats not SSs fault I had to wait longer, its CUSTOMS! I tracked the order every day. Have 2 seeds from this order in rockwool waiting to sprout so cant say anything about them yet. Im not risking buying from anywhere else
United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 delivery and service worked out great
will be a while before I can comment on quality
Thank you
United States December 2016   10 10 10.00
 I got a pen in the mail and no seeds!!! wtf. Scammers   December 2016        
 arrived - which is better than another site I tried which got nabbed by customs! now will see if the seeds are any good United States December 2016   4   4.00
 where is my order. all you sent was a flimsy, cloth bag and a pen. United States December 2016        
 I understand that this order was slightly delayed after elections legalizing cannabis in parts of USA. I didnt mind waiting a couple of extra weeks, because my previous experience with SSS was fantastic. They are total professionals and give great free seeds. I ordered all feminized seeds, and my freebies were a very well known popular feminized seed. Their customer service is also fantastic: they are polite, prompt and accurate. United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Very quick response when i thought i had a issue. Will order again! United States December 2016 6 5 5 5.33
 Great selection very detailed information United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Good customer service, smooth delivery, paid with a credit card no issues. Would recommend. United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Great service, well within their given delivery time, and that was during a rush!
I will definetly return to seedsupreme.com!
United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered my seeds and never recieved them 2 months later. Spent a lot of money. Austria December 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 These guys are really great with customer service! I was a literal pain in the butt and they accomodated me in a professional manner. I will leave feedback in a few months on quality. I have every confidence it will be great. Thanks, guys and gals at Seed Supreme. Tuvalu December 2016   10 10 10.00
 Great service and care!! United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered white widow feminized seeds on the 21st of November, 2016. "Order" was delivered the 9th of December, 2016. Only thing tho was when I opened the package it was a bag and a pen. And my "hidden item" was no where to be found in the package. This is bs and want my money back United States December 2016   0   0.00
 very nice seeds every seed germinated! every order i made was great! United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 no problem. good service and any problems solved quickly./L(bilbo) Germany December 2016 8 9 10 9.00
 would like to Simon @ supreme seeds for helping me on a mistake in my order/me United States December 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 would say i made an earlies post complaining that i want to correct. everything came and Simon at supreme helped solve my problem/thanks.BILBO Canada December 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 Very fast to respond to my questions and took care of my order. Happy with the little bonus pens and bag too. Thailand December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 slight problem that was corrected. will order again. Sweden December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I would like to thank Simon from Seedsupreme for promptly resolving the free seed mistake. These people do take care of issues with orders./Lawrence   December 2016 8 8 0 5.33
 arrived very stealthily .. packed well 100% happy .. thanx guys .. Ill be back for more .. United States December 2016   10 10 10.00
 I never received my seeds. I got the pen and bag but nothing was in the pen... can i get a refund so i can order somewhere else. United States December 2016        
 The seeds arrived quickly. The stealth method was very effective. I havent started my seeds yet but Ill give you a review about the end of February. Hope the incredible bulk lives up to its promise. United States December 2016 6 10 10 8.67
 They were prompt to respond to my concern that my free seeds did not come with my order. They had told me the order would be late and I was in no hurry so that was fine. Overall they just had a rush going on and mistakes happen. Lawrence   December 2016 5 3 8 5.33
 Like your strains and prices. United States December 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Three weeks to delivery with credit card. Im real satisfied with this business. Seed viability and type veracity unknown so far. I will be a returning customer. United States December 2016   9   9.00
 Excellent customer service. Simon is top notch. Highly recommend this seedbank for quality items and service. Thank you!
Best regards,
Greg
United States December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 prompt delivery, one seed was popped out though.........downside compared to other seed banks: you take the product out off its original package, I have order from other seed banks, and they have sent everything inside DVDs that have no need to take the seeds out and put them in tiny zip bags....... United States December 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 37 days. no money back. no seeds. go back to "tudes" when getting seeds. Australia December 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 The mates sold me bum seeds and did not get my freebies. Treated me like I lied. Spend money every month for seeds and get this s---. United Kingdom December 2016 2 10 0 4.00
 I get no seed after 6 wks. $45.00 gone. nothing and no help from support. noy so good place. Canada December 2016     0 0.00
 4 seeds from 7 no good. no free seeds. bummed out. they are going downhill fast. do not send cash to these people. seeds are very poor quality. no breeder package so you do not know what you get, maybe ditch weed. Australia December 2016 1 0 1 0.67
 have ordered from my mates in the U.K. before. This time my seeds looked pale and sad. Could not locate any extra free seeds. Never again. Australia December 2016 2 4   3.00
 My seeds came, although they were not shipped for ten days after ordered. Were not in breeders pack as requested. Four of the ten are white with very little color. Did not receive the four free seeds promised. This is unacceptable from a reputable seller. I belong to three forums and should have ask more questions before ordering. Not Happy.......Beertooth46 United States December 2016 3 2 5 3.33
 I have now ordered a second package and its still has not come.. Im not sure why I paid yall, if you cant ship to the United states then dont claim you can.. you all have made a pretty penny on me and I havent gotten a single thing in return. Sadly disappointed.. United States December 2016   0 2 1.00
 Folks,
I did receive a package which contained a bag,candy and a pencil. The expensive seeds that I ordered are not in the shipment.
I paid with my VISA credit card.

I am disappointed that I waited for the shipment to arrive long enough and the main
purchase (seeds) are missing.

Please correct this error ASAP!

Jose Feliciano - (818)484-1466
1228 Berkeley Drive
Glendale, California 91205
United Kingdom December 2016        
 These guys and gals are great from step one to reviving , easy for beginners . I can not say enough great about them United States December 2016   10 10 10.00
 I never got my seeds all I got was a bag and an ink pen ,Thats it . Would you please send my seed order.Thank you. United States December 2016        
 I dont think you all I derstand my angst about my order that was paid for on nov 8th maximum delivery time 20days well its past that and I do not know how to track I would appreciate if you all would locate my package and let me know the status. This is my 1st time ordering from yall I would like someone to get to the bottom of it and let me k ow asap please LANNIE PINSON United States December 2016 7 0 0 2.33
 Great service, very fast delivery, will be ordering again from them ,along with a few friends. Australia December 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I received kush pops but not the seeds United States November 2016        
 Dude first time seed buyer long time product enthusiest very great delivery timeing was perfect and descretion was awsome thnx United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I did not receive my order just a bag and pen
Thanks for the gift but i would have like to have got what i paid for.
United States November 2016 6 6   6.00
 The packaging was so great!! Nice looking seeds that sprouted right away! Will always order from them for now on. United States November 2016 8 9 9 8.67
 After they shipped. Seeds arrived in 7 days.USA CALIFORNIA. Stealth mode was great. Found seeds in the pen i got. Quality of seeds are good. THEY CHECKED,by e mail if i was satisfied and if seeds arrived. Great customer service. Site was easy to use with good information.will use agian for sure. Nice prices.itsnice to find a seed bank that cares,. And a site that doesnt drive you crazy trying to surf it. Thank you Seed Supreme....   November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 We order from them again United Kingdom November 2016 8 9 9 8.67
  The delivery method was excellent and the speed of delivery was appreciated. United States November 2016 6 10   8.00
 they lie. bull on they say processing. two hundred gone. i think reviews here are mis-represented.bilbo Australia November 2016   0 1 0.50
 i think big mistake. no money no seed...bad people service Canada November 2016   0 0 0.00
 It was great and I thought I wouldnt get it because before Ive tried and failed but I have full confidence that Im going to continue using their services again. Switzerland November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 always bought from Herbies. I never had delays from the many orders I made. Tried this company and found them unreliable as to what they claim.( fast service). Going back to Herbies. Canada November 2016   0 0 0.00
 Delivered as promised, now cant wait for March United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I received my package and all I got was a bag and a pen, my seeds werent in the package at all, I paid 90$ and waited TWO weeks for this order... this needs to be fixed and corrected!! United States November 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 There was no seeds in the order it had not been opened you sent me a bag and a pen no seeds were in it none. This appears to be a scam and if you do not resolve it I will take a page ad out in very magazine out there telling people! As well as calling and the businesses who referred you.

Please correct immediately!

Trish Baird
541-601-1737
UNITED STATES
United States November 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Living where I do I am lucky that mail arrives at all, so some delay is expected. Cambodia November 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 Most excellent ladies and gents. Awesome job on the covert package. Super fast and efficient. Thanks for the email/tracking updates.

I will definitely recommend the service to the grow community. Just hoping all goes to plan with the product.

Cheers
Australia November 2016   10 8 9.00
 My name is Johanna and I love ordering my seeds from you, excpet again I didnt have one pop open! That bums me out, as I order my favorite strain from you, bubblegum! United States November 2016 5 8 9 7.33
 Was my first and my last time ordering from them. Super unprofessional I will take my business to Nirvana seed from now on I will never come back to Seed Supreme. And I already talked to my associates, neither will they. United States November 2016 5 5 5 5.00
 Not the quickest sending but well within aceptable. All appears to be well. Greece November 2016   8 9 8.50
 very fast delivery on both my orders. United States November 2016   10 10 10.00
 Amazing customer service. Had a couple questions, they got back to me right away. I would definitely recommend them. United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 The "stealth" shipping is misrepresented i find it hard to believe 8 pot seeds got intercepted enjoy my money it was not earned steathly it was hard earned United States November 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 they are the best shop ive ever used and will use from now on support is the best always respond to questions great people especially Mr.Simon.advise you to use bitcoin and pay the 10 dollar gurantee dilivery charge United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hi, I never got my order in the mail my order have gotten seized at the air port by ISC and I placed a second order and it have gotten seized again so what now try again or get a refund. United States November 2016        
 absolutely the best company I have ever worked with! Quick delivery,great stealth packaging.I will always use Seed Supreme.No one else comes close.

RS
United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Very courteous and a great selection of seeds.I buy typically from another company but I enjoyed reading through their selection , typically if one is out the other will have it. Solid seed bank! United States November 2016 4 5 5 4.67
 Everything was great except that I only got 1 free g13 labs seed intead of 2 like it said on my order. Peru November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Was ordered to come in original breeder packs.So trouthfully I dont know what I have or from whom. Lord help us. United States November 2016   10   10.00
 Was wondering where my order was ? Still havent heard anything , Ive tried tracking it but it doesnt say anything . United States November 2016   0   0.00
 After the payment finally went through on the 5th day. my shipment was really very quick. And i had no problem with customer service when i had questions about my order Thank you guys and girls for a painless experience. ill be doing more business in the future. United States November 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 these guys made it happen, they middle men not breeders and as such we got to wait till breeders are ready to deal with supreme so supreme can deal with us, all major seed banks are only a click away these guys happy to deal with kiwis though, a lot of the Dutch seed banks wont , our Govt gets bit shirty, supreme has no such prejudice against colonials money I recommend them, secure, accountable, approachable, and it seems completely amiacable with disputes / returns ..I like em New Zealand November 2016 8 2 7 5.67
 I ordered on Oct. 18th 2016 and received my seeds on Nov. 3rd 2016. So much faster than I thought it would be and I live in Oregon, USA. Hoping the quality is just as good. Ill let you know. United States November 2016   10 10 10.00
 It takes a long time to come in mail like more then seven days United States November 2016 1 2 1 1.33
 no seeds in package--2 ultra cheap pens--ultra cheap bag--and some black pouch that was nothing but velcro--no room to put anything--for 278$--i will post video on youtube of me opening(i learned the hard way) and let all see these pitiful contents with not a single seed United States November 2016        
 First, I screwed up sending a check with the amounts in numbers and text not matching, then I paid by credit card, then my order was confiscated by the U.S. Postal Service, then my order (insured) arrived at my P.O.B. on 11/1/2016. Time was not of the essence. I have not yet tried to germinate any of the seeds. United States November 2016   1 9 5.00
 First time grow, first time buyer. I did a lot of research and decided to go with SeedSupreme Seedbank. I made the right choice, they did not disappoint. Communication was fast and prompt. Website transaction was top-notch. Delivery was fast and stealth packaging was excellent. I almost didn?t find the seeds. I suggest you choose the worldwide tracking and guaranteed delivery options so you are covered in case something happens to shipment. United States October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Shipping was rather slow, but there had been a recent hurricane along the east coast. But all of the seeds were correct, and the seeds have always been of good quality. United States October 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 I received my package today thank you!!!
If Product holds up I will be back for sure overall I was very pleased.
United States October 2016   10 10 10.00
 Great service, Im happy with my order.The only thing i cant risk is when i use my debit card my bank knows what Iv order. I really was scared.however you guys are great United States October 2016 7 7 7 7.00
 I did Not Receive Any...Any Seeds ... I Received a hand Bag with a Ink Pen...But....NO...NO... Seeds ...I Payed for Seeds Not a Fabric Grocery Bag....And I Payed for the Insurance and I would Appreciate it if I could get what I Payed For....Thank You United States October 2016        
 Chicago isc has flagged this companies address. All orders going through Chicago are caught. Seedsupreme finally got the seeds to me on third try and 1 of 8 germinated. Rest of the seeds were cracked or non-viable. I wanted to give them a fair chance but they let me down. Wouldnt recommend.   October 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Left product quality at no idea because I just got my product.
Will certainly be going back.
United States October 2016   10 10 10.00
 I ordered one seed of a particular strain and it was the only one out of three strains ( 5 seeds total) that didnt pop. I emailed them and never heard back about the issue although they did email me back and fourth about my disappearing Kush Money. Kinda sucks because that one seed was pretty expensive and it was the strain I looked forward to the most. Seeds for all three strains seemed small and pale which is not something I am used to. Not sure if thats because they were all auto-fem or what. United States October 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 I have tried different vendors, but have been using Seed Supreme for a year, and see no reason to change. I hold the vendor responsible for seed performance. I dont care who grew them, because I expect the vendor to choose breeders for me. A bad choice on their end could easily "snowball", but I have no doubt they would step up to the plate.QKBJ United States October 2016 9 7 10 8.67
 Great breeder selections excellent customer support an great prices. Well recommend an I will be back very soon. United States October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I have looked at several vendors but have only ordered here. Why?
Price? Seems pretty great. They sell lower than the same seed bought direct from the grower.
Known entity--I got my order and the seeds I paid for germinated except one.
"Free seeds"--germ rate not so good. Some have nicked their review for that. I think that might be unfair. They dont have to do "free", so a poor germ rate for free seeds--well, I can live with that.
I cannot figure out why it takes several days to put the order together. Maybe its an occupational hazard;)
United States October 2016 10 8   9.00
 Never received my order. United States October 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 I recieved the package and no seeds but got a bag and pen ! Not what i was expecting but im a little confussed United States October 2016        
 The seeds I received were removed from breeders packs. they were all premature, very poor seeds. Customer service told me tough luck. 120$, gone in a flash. Buyer beware of Seedsupreme. First and last buy. United States October 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Very honest company . Sent cash on a small order to test them . My order was delivered fast ,and very discreet . Will order from them again soon , after germination to see the ouality . Thanks United States October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Once it had been shipped it arrived within a day, great customer service. seeds look great and im sure the birds will be very happy once i make bird food mix with it, mucho gracias folks United Kingdom October 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Worth the garenteed delivery and also rewards United States October 2016   8 8 8.00
 You guys sent the wrong strain I ordered short and got shark not cool   October 2016 5 10 10 8.33
 I have no idea where my seeds are. They have been held up for 8 days now. Im afraid they just throw in envelope. No hiddin seeds. $156.00 down the drain? Soon to see. Will update on day 20. Now day 16. United States October 2016   0 3 1.50
 Im in the USA I received my order super fast and discreet.there are some people saying everything was good until they tried germinating.I will write another review on my germinating process.besides that I highly recommend this site.super fast and discreet.fast payment processing.highly recommended.
United States October 2016 7 5 5 5.67
 First time ordering never made it passed customs never got parcel even with a note. Last tracking update was Chicago after 25 days they said must have got seized, and in there email they were condescending saying I should have known better than to send it to US. They did however give me kushmoney to cover seeds, but had to repay everything else, however with my second order I paid for guaranteed delivery, day 8 on this one stuck in Chicago again..sad United States October 2016     4 4.00
 Got my seeds in 11 days. Not sure about quality of seeds as of yet. United States October 2016        
 i have contacted you as soon as i recieved my order and was very honest and told you i only got half my order i feel now your treating me like an idiot telling me how to check for the product in the pen i will tell you again i checked and re-checked half is missing still havnt got a reply from you after you told me to check again and i did very unhappy customer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! United States October 2016 0 9 0 3.00
 Didnt receive my order all i got was a bag and a letter saying usps found my seed very disappointed that my order wasnt hidden better also disappointed in customer support line for not picking up my call when i tried to inform them of what had happened United States October 2016   1 0 0.50
 Great transaction, fast and discrete delivery, great product. United States September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Accurate order processing and love the fast stealth shipping. United States September 2016   10 10 10.00
 Quick delivery , great customer service , love the gift wrap , will highly recommend United States September 2016   10 10 10.00
 Always pleasant to deal with. 100% germination. United States September 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Wow,that was fast.I received my order my order in 9 days. Thanks Seed Supreme for your prompt service. United States September 2016   10 10 10.00
 This was my first time ordering.
I was really excited to get seeds in the mail
The package came with a bag pen and kush pops.
No seeds? Im veey disappointed and I really hope yall can send them to me?
Please contact me back
United States September 2016 6 6 6 6.00
 Super cool pen and travel bag. Just what I needed for everyday use.Thank you for your SpEEDY and SAFE delivery of my gifts.I will tell my friends of your awesome service. United States September 2016 10 10   10.00
 Very satisfied customer and 100% germination on my first crop. United States September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Nice packing. Well consealed. United States September 2016 10 6 6 7.33
 package arrived unmolested.simple technique but still had to look hard for tiny goods. Appreciate 2 freebies.will (hopefully sends photos of great results) gardening in Australian outdoors.Perfect light source. Regards David ps asked when a particular product would be available again.Told Id be notified and was.Good1 Australia September 2016 7 3 5 5.00
 fantastic very happy, perfect packaging love the bag
cheers guys
Australia September 2016   10 10 10.00
 I got my package came from SeedSupreme pretty fast in one week after I first ordered. You the best!!! United States September 2016 10 10   10.00
 Buyer beware: My seeds were lousy and old. The slick shipping technique of taking your seeds out of the breeders pack and into pens is a colossal rip-off designed to take your money. United States September 2016 0 5 0 1.67
 Have yet to see them grow. But the seeds i orderd look really good.. nice size etc... will e seeing what it looks like and how well they germinate soon! United States September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 First purchase with this company. ordered 8-18-2016. Today is 9-15-2016 still have yet to arrive. Yes I did pay there outrageous "guaranteed delivery" fee. wont be returning, hope the 38$ was worth it seed supreme. United States September 2016   0 0 0.00
 Thanks again Seedbank for your delivery and service. Received my package in less than 3 weeks and have had 100% strike rate. Cant wait to sample it at the end of season Australia September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I would like to thank Seed Supreme for making this possible, my order was here fast and correct.Everything seems to be working fine.Looking forward to doing more business with you. United States September 2016 8 10 10 9.33
 Everything came in perfect condition, Love the bag and pen. thanks, will be ordering again. United States September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 So far very happy will update my review after planting Australia September 2016   10 10 10.00
 All seed popped good quality and delivery could be a little quicker but delivery could be a little quicker. Thanks United States September 2016 8 7 9 8.00
 Great service very friendly my only issue was the seed packaging being in bags. Although they were all labeled and shipped fast. They even gave me 2 freebies fem auto Purps.! Canada September 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 Paid for seeds via credit card gave me fake tracking number then said delivered. Contacted company about resend and called me a liar and scammer... Beware! United States September 2016 6 6 0 4.00
 Ordered $60 in seeds and ended up getting a green pen and a plain tan ugly bag with still no seeds...???? United States August 2016 6 6 6 6.00
 They lost my order and now injust trying to get my money back United States August 2016   0 0 0.00
 Cant wait to try them in my new AeroGarden! Ill let you know. Love my new pen and bag too! Thanx! BD, USA United States August 2016   9   9.00
 Received my order in Alabama U.S.A. within 11 days. Planted the seeds and with in 3 days the seeds were popping open beginning to sprout. Looking forward to watching them grow. United States August 2016   10 10 10.00
 Shipped fast and got 4 free northern lights fem cant beat it. United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Payment was received by you on 7-28. Product was just shipped 8-17-16. Way to long to get this product ready and shipped. United States August 2016   5   5.00
 This was my first time ordering and I have to say I got them very fast stealth are totally awesome and the seeds look fantastic. Thank you so much United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered Aug 9,arrived Aug 15,thats quick United States August 2016   10   10.00
 Fast delivery for the US and I like the pen idea,,,,,SMART You get repeat orders from me   August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Item displayed as in stock at time of ordering only to be notified item isnt after al n dthey are awaiting shipment. Havent refunded me at all. Dont use bank transfer. United Kingdom August 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Seeds came in a timely manner. Ordered Some Blueberry og and got free Bubblegum seeds. United States August 2016   10 10 10.00
 Fast delivery! Seeds were hidden in 2 pens, pretty sneaky! LOL! I had some questions and Simon was quick to respond and answered my questions right away.
I planted the seeds 4 days ago, almost all of them have come up already and are about a 1/2 inch high.
I cant wait to see how the AUTO genetics works and I cant wait to see how big the yields are.

Thanks!!!! I will be ordering another batch soon!!!
United States August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I received my first order and planted 12 seeds in jiffy pots for germination, but only 1 seed germinated. I sent Simon an email telling what had happened. Within 1 day kush money had been added to my account to make up for the lost seeds. I have reordered and awaiting my shipment. This customer service is second to none and Im looking forward to this second order. Thank you Simon! United States August 2016 4 9 10 7.67
 Very fast delivery. Seeds from Canada took longer. And Canada is only a few hundeed miles away. Love the selection and the prices seems to be better at this site for same strain/breeders. I will use them again United States August 2016   10 9 9.50
 I will definitely let you know once product is used.
Very clever way of shipping..cheers
United States August 2016   10   10.00
 Customer service was outstanding. Shipping was discreet and quick. This was my first order inexperienced and I went off without a hitch Simon at seed Supreme was very helpful. Would definitely recommend to my friends and I will continue to purchase my items from seedsupreme from here on out United States August 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 I received confirmation that my order had shipped July 25th and I received it Aug 1st. Very impressed with the speed and the packaging. Very clever! I cant wait to see how they turn out! Planning on making another purchase very soon. ? United States August 2016   10   10.00
 Thanks it got here awesome I will let you no how it goes , very impressed so far thank you . Brad Australia August 2016   10 10 10.00
 Glad that they gave you an option to get guaranteed delivery if they get lost or siezed. Arrived on time as well 2 thumbs up boys
Australia July 2016   9 10 9.50
 Everything i ordered was included along with the free seeds they advertised. It took about two weeks, but they are in another country so that is completely understandable and expectable as far as i am concerned. Nothing but good experiences with Seedsupreme. United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I love the way you deal with people and you have a great bussiness model. I will order from you again. United States July 2016   10 10 10.00
 This place is great! I had an issue with my 1st order but they worked with me and made it good, then my 2nd order came in fast and in great condition. I will definitely be ordering again very soon. United States July 2016 9 8 10 9.00
 These guys cant be trusted.
?I cant believe you company ripped me off...
I got your package today... Some stupid bag with a lion on it.
But no seeds.
Are you serious.
A bag but no bag of seeds.
I am going to claim fraud and have your payment reversed.
Why would you go through so much trouble to send me such crap..
I will do everything I can to slam your company and make others aware so they dont fall into your
same bull shit.
Thanks for ripping me off...I feel like an idiot....
United States July 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered before and all was well. This my second order came within 2 weeks or so with no problem. Bellflower CA United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Well packaged, very discreet delivery, exactly as described. United States July 2016   10 10 10.00
 I ordered on June 20th received my order June 27th. I was happy all seed looked healthy and all popped :) love my freebies both of them popped 1st.. Stealth shipping was awesome and got a free gift.. Search everything! ,when ordering from here... No complaints. Definitely see a future business with this seed bank again.. United States July 2016 10 9   9.50
 Just taking back my review! They are amazing in send it! I couldnt find at first , but they explain me about it and that was my beautiful seeds! Thank you Simon for the help! ??Q United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered seeds and after 20!days did not recieve them. I emailed customer service they agreed package was seized and sent out a new order with new address about 3 days later. I received the first package 26 days later with green customs tape. The 2nd order they sent I received in 3 days az no customs tape so I am super excited. Please realize seed supreme does send your package it really up to customs if you recieve it or not so dont bad mouth them when they are doing there part. Make sure you click guarantee shipping. United States July 2016   10 9 9.50
 Well I got a recycle cloth bag and a pen stead of my seeds United States July 2016 0 8 3 3.67
 Ive ordered 6 times now and its great every time thank you SeedSupreme they really are good ,I trust them ,from Aptos ca United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 they were the quickest delivery,with no problems. they also were the quickest to pop,3days.
they look good and healthy. I had a small problem, it was my fault. Simon took care of it quickly any way. Everything is healthy and growing great. I highly recommend these guys, very professionally run company. Thank You Joe
United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent packaging. Fairly quick shipping, received my order a little over a week after placing. Got two free high quality purple kush seeds in addition to the one I ordered which appears to be healthy and floated after two hours of germinating in a water cup. Would recommend to anyone. United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I got three seeds but all three failed to sprout! Wtf? United States July 2016   9 9 9.00
 Iam very surprised ur stealth delivery skills and service.
I will gladly order again.
South Korea June 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 i just started germinating but it took me some time to realize the wrapping.. be very careful if first time ordering from here. dont throw anything out and search everything. United States June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 good prices, slow delivery. Canada June 2016 8 3   5.50
 this web site ripped me off , ordered seeds on jun1 2016...HAVE YET TO RECIEVE PRODUCT ON JUNE 27 2016 United States June 2016 10 10   10.00
 Great A+ service. Overall the company is great ranging from wide selections to decent prices. II also want to include the excellent incentive of receiving free product. Thank you. United States June 2016   8 10 9.00
 Was told my order shipped Monday, seeds arrived on the following Friday!
Great shipping.
  June 2016   10 10 10.00
 Received seeds in 10 days. Well packaged (look carefully). All 3 varieties; Fruit Punch, Girl Scouts Cookies & Sucker Punch germinated in 3-4 days and are looking good so far. United States June 2016   10 10 10.00
 After trying many times with other companies without success I was extremely happy that seed supreme got my order thru first time Australia June 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Excellent customer service! Great quality products with dependable delivery. Havent found a better seed bank out there!   June 2016 10 10 8 9.33
 The seeds are awesome. Great quality and service from the company. United States June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Arrived safe and in good shape- good stealth. Very happy customer. a United States June 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Great seeds. 10 of 10 germinated, and are viable plants, however they were overpriced. United States June 2016 10 9 9 9.33
 first time, happy results will use again.... United States June 2016   10 10 10.00
 It showed up as quoted for the timeline to California. United States June 2016   10   10.00
 my first order, 7 days, great, would order again. United States June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 All aspects of delivery were brilliant. 9 days from order and genuine stealth. Just excellent.
Thanks Ray.
Australia June 2016   10 10 10.00
 Shipment speed to USA and packaging is perfect ! I wait like 14 days from order being placed and go to my mail box to pick up the package . I cant give you review on plants yet but I will soonest I can including picture of my garden . i was very sceptical to order anything from overseas and this was actually my third order from you . Thanks United States June 2016   10 8 9.00
 I got ripped offf my seeds never came in United States June 2016 0 8 0 2.67
 I order my seeds and it arrive in 7 days! That was fast and not just that! The seeds were good and they even check up on you to see if you received it too. Great customer service! I highly recommend. United States June 2016 7 8 9 8.00
 Seeds were here in about 10 days, maybe less. Came faster then any other seed bank I ordered from in the past. I received 5 chem dog feminized, the two free seed were Girl Scout cookie. I was going to buy those next so it was great timing. I dropped two of the chem dog seeds in a mason jar filled with water, the next day they not only were cracked open both had a 1/8th inch tail. I thought I had forgot the day I put them in the jar but I label everything. so in three days I have two germinated seedlings ready to grow.

I just put the following into flowering: 6 Full Moons, 4 Super Lemon Haze, 2 Haze 1, 2 Super Silver Haze, 1 Chocoloco, and 3 Maui Waui. I will have to make one of these Chem Dogs into a clone mother, next new grow not be until September so it will be almost 2017 before I get a taste.
United States June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 order have been good and seeds sprouting well United States June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 so far germination has been very good 8 of 10 delivery was fast for Europe to USA route. Packaging was slick and obviously effective, Three thumbs up and this transaction has made it easy for me to know where I will order from in the future United States June 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Simon has been awesome.. Every email I send is promptly sent back every time.. Seeds will come in a pen.. You will need to break the pen open and seeds are inside the pen..comes fast and discrete... I germinated all my seeds except 2 which Simon already agreed to send me 2 more on my next order which I placed yesterday.. First order is growing strong and I really have no issues.... United States June 2016   10 10 10.00
 Slight hiccup with order initially, but promptly resolved. Seeds received about 10 days later ... stealth packaging was good. Cant comment on product quality yet, as seeds still in packets. Good prices and range ... would certainly use again. Thanks Australia June 2016   10 10 10.00
 I spent over $200 on seeds and instead, I got a bag and a pen. United States June 2016        
 Its simple you pay they send seeds real fast ,Ive ordered 5 times and got killer seeds every time ,I feel their very honest. United States May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Never got my seeds got a tote bag and pen but no seeds tryed to call customer service but no return call I hope it Will not be the last United States May 2016        
 This delivery service is great New Zealand May 2016   10 10 10.00
 very good customer service. order was received about two weeks after payment.seeds from this supplier that were planted went 6 for 6. very happy with total experience. United States May 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 Customer service skill set was top notch.. you guys kept close in contact me making sure i knew the status of my order at all times United States May 2016   10 10 10.00
 I cant say anything about growth yet because they just got here today and I am not going to play with them right away. I am more than excited about the strain of the freebie seeds as well as what I ordered... If they can help my boyfriends pain and my depression/ anxiety I will be forever grateful. The shipping way was amazing. The discreetness of it was really cool although I have to admit I was confused at first. Totally amazing. So happy and excited United States May 2016   10 10 10.00
 SeedSupreme is professional, helpful, fast and wonderful to work with! South Africa May 2016   10 10 10.00
 Delivery speed excellent considering the size of the pond. The stealth packaging was phenomenal. Looking forward to the yield. United States May 2016   10   10.00
 Waited 2 weeks. Package came with a small tote bag and pen but no seeds. United States May 2016   7 7 7.00
 Worst seeds Ive ever seen looks like premature plant seeds! No tiger stripes at all and very small! And for that kind of money I wont be ordering from your company again! Thx for nothing Scott Watkins United States May 2016 0 10   5.00
 Delivery was prompt and stealthy. Seeds looked very good, good color and size. Cant wait to pop them. United States May 2016   9 10 9.50
 Received the package today, there was just a bag and a pen. There were no seeds anywhere. What gives? The Sku is: 00SB-00KUSH-FEM#14-5 Seeds The tracking number is LB36480449GB United States May 2016        
 the package came with in 7 days great service ty United States May 2016   10 10 10.00
 Great product, all seeds germinated (10+ seeds)... received order less than 7 days through customs and service is second to none!!! Am and will be a repeat customer. Cheers! Canada May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Simon at seedsupreme was great to deal with, he definitely knows what hes doing... they was a pleasure to do business with and Ill definitely only do all my future business with in the future... they have very fast delivery time and an excellent stealthy package... i also received 8 free diesel seeds as well... folks dont miss out on seed supreme they are top of the line with products and customer support... thanks again seed supreme, simon United States May 2016   10 10 10.00
 I have been a customer for several years now and they always have fair pricing with many sales and free seed promotions. With guaranteed shipping you can depend on getting your stealth prepared products just days away. The selection is the best and customer service is the way all businesses should be run. Seed Supreme can count on my business as long as I live thank you Seed Supreme. United States May 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 This is a great company to do business with. I mailed cash and got an email in a few days confirming that it was received. I also got an email notifying it was being prepared for shipment and another when i was shipped. It took about a week and I received exactly as I ordered along with a few bonus seeds. I will use this company again and I highly recommend them to others. I will post a review of the product in a few months. I cant wait!!!!!! United States May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Hopefully the quality is as good as the delivery! United States May 2016   9 10 9.50
 Not here to criticize but it just seems like I cant get ahold of anyone. I received an email saying my order was shipped but I cant track it down with info that was given to me. Royal mail tracking and my countries postal service both come up to no packages and they think Im crazy or something. I got the guaranteed delivery but I would like to know where and if my order is on its way. United States April 2016     3 3.00
 This site is no bullshit. I used to order from the single seed center but not again. Delivery is seriously twice as fast i think i got mine in like 6 days ? On the east coast it took tssc like a month. Just get the guarenteed shipping and you will never be dissapointed. Much love to you guys. Just remember that the seeds will be concealed in something made of cardboard ;). United States April 2016 9 10 9 9.33
 The top of the top i am very happy for all seedsupremeservices
Stay blessed !
France April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Trying to be completely honest here, as a bean strain goes, I honestly couldnt tell you yet. What I can tell you that for a trip across the pond, that was a pretty fast delivery. From their hand to mine it took 10 days. Now lets see if the DNA is true. :/ If everything works out, they could be my new BFF. Judging from the reviews that Ive read, you can not leave a follow up review. Thats not so hot. But I got what I ordered and a couple cool gifts. Kudos on the stealth packaging. Peace!
:)
United States April 2016 10 7 9 8.67
 absolut vertrauenswürdig. habe schon 3 mal bestellt und immer alles bestens.
die seeds scheinen gut gelagert zu werden, da ich sogar perfekte keimraten bei sorten hatte, von denen bekannt ist dass schon seit mehreren jahren keine samen mehr produziert wurden..
seedsupreme sehr gut!
Germany April 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Stealth delivery got all my product and free seeds too. They did what their part and delivered my package very happy with these guys good company trustworthy. United States April 2016   10 10 10.00
 Make sure to get guarantee delivery. It took awhile to get product, but it is from a different country. Got a cool hemp grocery bag I plan on using! !! United States April 2016   5 9 7.00
 Great service and prompt shipping. Products received as advertised. Would order from them again! United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 first time ordering, went great and fast.had 1 that didnt come up,all the others looking good.made another order will get today or tomorrow.thanks guys United States April 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Received nothing but a cotton bag and pen. STAY AWAY FROM SeedSupreme Seedbank!! Theyll take your hard earned money run!!! Canada April 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 I think the best about SeedSupreme, despite of its seeds quality, is the customers service. They answer very fast, and are Always willing to help. The stealth shiping is a must have, and the guaranteed delivery is a soul relief.
Strongly recomended!! Carvalho!
Brazil March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Awesome service and speed. 2 weeks from purchase to my mailbox. United States March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Got my order way faster than expected and already have my first seedlings. Couldnt be happier! Thanks Seed Supreme United States March 2016   10 10 10.00
 Stealth delivery - dig deep United States March 2016   9 10 9.50
 Arrived in perfect condition; ahead of schedule. Already sprouting looking good party people United States March 2016   10 10 10.00
 This seed store is the best thats all ,ive used them 8 times and never had a problem ,its always the same ,order pay and within 10 days they arrive . im from Santa Cruz ca and this is my word , United States March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 i buy 5 new york autoflowering seeds by seedsupreme.com the 26-2-2016 they charged to my debit card the amount of $ 44.86 wihtout problem , the 03/03/2016 I saw that my order says closed, I am writing to see what happens They tell me the 03.07.2016 that closed the order on suspicion of fraud ,it seems that these problems are common on this page I did not listen to the negative comments but I recommend to others who do not buy in SEEDSUPREME.COM I am still awaiting a response will keep you informed I am from Dominican Republic and I placed my order based service in the US directed to a courier because they do not guarantee sending my country United States March 2016        
 Great customer service and variety.Thanks again. Australia March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Discreet super fast shipping, 4/5 presidential OGs germinated in less than 36 hours. and my freebies were 2 feminized bubba kush! Quality freebies! 1 bubba kush germinated i less than 36 hours too! United States March 2016   10 10 10.00
 Very fast service and they respond after the sale to know if you got shipment and are happy! Nice job! United States March 2016   9 10 9.50
 Highly recommand this seed bank.Thanks SeedSupreme. Australia March 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 First time Ive ordered from Seed Supreme Awesome service super fast delivery.will definitely order again New Zealand February 2016   10 10 10.00
 Received my stealth package in the mail soon after order was placed. Contents arrived in good condition. Well see what happens once they get started. Expecting very good things! United States February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Very pleased with the service. Will order again.Thanks Jackie United States February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 This is an outstanding company. Fast delivery, wide variety of merchandise, great prices, and great customer service. I did a ton of comparison shopping and I can honestly say Seed Supreme is second to none. United States February 2016   8 10 9.00
 Always excellent service-- delivery was delayed this time due to the Xmas holiday (which they told me in advance). Great selection too, always have the hard-to-find seeds I want. United States January 2016 10 7 10 9.00
 I ordered for the first time and was very happy so far. I will let you know in about 8 weeks if I am even happier. Thank you   January 2016 9 9 10 9.33
 you can´t purchase seeds in breeders pack but there´s really nice stealth option. awesome freebies! will order there again! Deutschland January 2016 10 9 10 9.67
 Seed Supreme sent out some wonderful seeds. I received the order, though thought it had been stolen. I contacted seed supreme and they were very friendly and helpful in locating the beans... Thanks and a definite must... more to come on the quality of the plants...   January 2016   10 10 10.00
 I received reasonably fast service (even though ordering over the Christmas season, only took a couple weeks) and the product arrived as described, in great stealth packaging. Very good communication and did exactly what they advertised. A reliable seed bank is hard to find, I ordered again immediately.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Answered email questions and shipped promptly. SeedSupreme January 2016   10 10 10.00
 Seeds took longer to arrive due to Christmas and New Years holidays but I am very happy. Took some time to find the beans, good job. Seed Supreme January 2016   10 10 10.00
 great service, great product, will return soon!!! seedsupreme January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I am very happy with the service, product look and delivery was fast. thinking about my next order with seedsupreme, and awesome tote bag I really like that
seedsupreme will be my seedbank.

Mike (War Chief)
  January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Have ordered for over 7 years, Strains run true and now playing with the auto, fem., having a great time, 60 years old.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 fast delivery and great customer service spokane wa. u.s.a January 2016   10 10 10.00
 Every seed did great all but ak widow 47 none of them sprouted all other sprouted with in 24 hrs Seed supreme seedbank January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 This bank is awesome! They have everything you want and even more that you didnt even know you want. Awesome service, stealth shipping and everything that Ive ordered had been legit. I would recommend them to anyone.   January 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered for the first time recently. 6 x papas candy fem seeds. I requested seeds to be left in breeders packets as eva seeds stopped producing them 3 years ago and this was the only shop i could find that says they had them in stock. i had previously ordered them from the london seed centre which happily refunded my money when they realised they were sold out. These seeds are Impossible to FIND!!
My seeds came reasonable quick but NO BREEDERS PACKETS!! I got 10 random seeds for $150 aus!!
6 in one bag & 4 free of another kind in another???
I wrote to them straight away asking why they removed the seeds from the seeds from their packets? AS THIS IS THE ONLY W#AY YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR GETTING , there response was "send them back then if you dont think they are what you ordered" Okay Cool (sarcasticly) so now i gotta pay shipping and handling again. $30-50 aus to get a $150 refund hahaha.
Awesome work Seed supreme sheme



  December 2015   6 4 5.00
 Great company to do business with, they do what they say. would highly recommend SeedSupreme Seedbank December 2015   10 10 10.00
 Ordered a couple of Black Destroyer feminized seeds. They were delivered to my door from England to New Mexico, USA in 8 days! Very fast service and I liked the stealth packaging. Also recieved 3 White Widow feminized seeds for Free! Will get back with you on the quality of the product. Was very pleased with the quality and quantity of the THC Bomb seeds I ordered previously. Will definitely order from SeedSupreme again! - Richard Chavez SeedSupreme Seedbank November 2015   10 10 10.00
 I was a bit nervous at first but they really came through!

I ordered on the 31st of October & the 1st of November 2015 I received my packages on November 10 2015. Pretty quick for an overseas journey. The reason I had gotten nervous was because I was using the wrong tracking site to track my packages so I thought they where lost but it was My bad.

So I contacted customer service, and keep in mind Im 8 hours
behind in time so when its 2pm here its 10 pm over there, & they still got back to me the next day & where super helpful and kind + the more you spend with them the more free kickers you get and man they kick some damn good feminized strains... I HIGHLY SUGGEST USING SEEDSUPREME! EXCELLENT VARIETY EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!!
seed supreme seeds bank November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
  Very satisfied with my ordering experience and direct contacts with the customer service team. With applied discounts, prices seem quite reasonable. At a future date I will report my growing and smoking experience. ;) seedsupreme November 2015   10 10 10.00
 Nice Packing - Good Customer Service - Seeds Hide In Pen   November 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Package was delivered really quick, less than 2 weeks to North Carolina. Very creative packing that I had to write them that I couldnt find the seeds! Great work! SeedSupreme Seedbank November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys are simply amazing. I had a few questions and the answered all of them well within 16 hours. Very curtious as well. #1 supplier of souvenir seeds.
#KEEPITLIT
internet November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 WAS VERY FAST Im very pleased, will order agin already recommended to a friend. USA October 2015   10 10 10.00
 I was really worried bout who to order from but chose SeedSupreme and they were wonderful to order from. Along with my 1st. order I made sure to take advantage of their garunteed devivery option and thanks goodness I did!! My first package was held at customs, searched and the contents taken, I sent them an email and some pictures of the package I recieved and they immediatly emailed me back and resent my package. They were polite, no fuss at all, and great time on 2nd package. I know other people might have had other experiences (or so Ive read) but mine was great. I will definatly post again after I get them growing and if all goes well I will for sure be ordering from them again. SeedSupreme Seedbank October 2015   9 10 9.50
 Terrific customer service. Answered emails promptly, which helped with customs here. 2 of the 3 seeds I ordered did not come up, but I cannot be sure it wasnt user error. I let them know, and they promptly sent me 2 more which have both come up since. Very satisfied, especially with the stealth shipping and the customer service. Iceland October 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Professional and fast, everything arrived in the US safely.   October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I really needed this order and being able to guarantee the order gets to you is awesome. The products got to me seven business days from paying for the products. Good customer service and the best seed companies. My favorite place to buy good seeds and a good price. simon October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Alles super okay Portugal September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 The Ghost train haze is insane ,everything I order from it awesome , these guys are the real deal ,thank you for your honesty ghost train haze September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great looking, well packaged and Quick delivery. Will buy from Again> U.S. September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Awesome service and delivery.   September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Australian customs are a pain in the butt just letting everyone know the service that i received of seedsupreme was so good my shipment was intercepted 2 times and on the 3rd attempt i got it

A BIG THANKYOU SIMON
  August 2015   10 10 10.00
 Great service, very prompt. They had to resend and did so without question. Received a gift as well. Australia August 2015   10 10 10.00
 They seem to be honest ,very fast ,and if you ask a question they will write you back in a day,   July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 First time they send my package(India),it was mislabelled and send to USA by royal mail.But Simon at the customer service was extremely helpful and went out of his way to resend my order without waiting for royal mail to return theirs.Got the seeds real fast and the packaging was ingenious.Definitely recommend.Will buy again and again.   July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great company quality and honest product description. Highly recommended thanks   July 2015 7 7 7 7.00
 I am in USA,Albuquerque New Mexico. My order was processed quickly and soon I received a letter that seeds had been confiscated. The staff went out of their way to re-ship me my order and emailed me to make sure I got what I ordered. The staff were so kind and were happy to re-ship my small order. I received my stealth shipment yesterday and everything is as ordered. I cannot thank you enough and shall be a customer for rest of my life. You are seeds SUPREME for sure. USA July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered auto flowering seeds from SeedSupreme Seedbank. Order was sent stealthily and arrived in 21 days after placing the order. All seeds germinated within 48 hours and all have become healthy plants. Couldnt be more pleased! Thanks   June 2015 10 8 10 9.33
 It arrived in less than 10 days   June 2015   10 10 10.00
 Well hidden, they had to help me locate seeds in packaging after arrival (-: seeds May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Received order to USA in about 1.5 wks. Very nice stealth shipment!!I will use them again for sure!   May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 After a lot of research and reading reviews, I decided to place a small "test" order for 3 seeds. It is extremely unfortunate that where I reside, we can not grow our own medication. For this reason I chose the "stealth" option which adds a small gift item to the order. I received my order 10 days later (UK to US). Inside was a tote bag and a pen and though I searched both well (or so I thought), I could not find the seeds. So, I sent an email to customer support explaining my situation. Simon replied right away and explained that I had to push something through the pen to get my seeds. I did just that and wallah! ... out popped my 3 blue dream seeds AND a FREE Jack Herer seed! I am thrilled to finally find a reputable online seed bank that doesnt rip you off! The seeds seem fine, but I will update my review (product quality) with photos and results when I get these babies growing! :)   May 2015   10 10 10.00
 Thank You very much for your help I will let you know how it turns out Thanks Again
  May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Excellent stealth, service across the pond within a little over a week. All beans present and looking viable. United States May 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 A little over a week across the pond to the US, stealthy and well packaged. All appears OK-- would definitely order again! United States May 2015 10 7 9 8.67
  This was our first order from this seedbank.Wonderful personal service.fast delivery.would and will order again from these folks get double the seeds we order enjoy   May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great customer service...Stealth was so good I didnt think I received the seeds !
Will be a return customer.
  May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Im shocked I ordered the Ghost train haze # 1 ,,,on 4 -25 15 ,and it arrived on 4- 30 -15 5 days and 2 free bubblegum , the seeds look real good no cracks just nice fat seeds , 5 days thats insane ,professionalism at the highest level,no pun intended , I have to rate them at 10 !!! SeedSupreme seedbank May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I never received seeds, appears this is a scam operation. Sent a package with a cheep cotton bag and said that there is a pen with the seeds in it. No pen, no seeds; only says that this can never happen. I think they are all high and no one knows whats going on or it is an upfront scam.. Would have rather them tell me it was a scam and you got screwed than play me for a fool.   April 2015 0 6 0 2.00
 Love every thing about this seed band. have ordered from outher banks
but the service and delivery time was unmatched. Cant waite for my next
grow.. Love from Cali
City boy....
  April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great experience. Had some bumps along the road. They were very quick with their responses and made sure everything worked out. Package received and a happy customer. I would readily recommend them. Seeds themselves look to be of good quality. Already did a shot of 4 and all 4 germd.   April 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 The product was great and it arrived at a surprising short time considering Im in America and its shipped from the uk. However the customer service was by far the best ever. Highly recomend this company.   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 What a GREAT experience I had with SeedSupreme Seedbank !!!
Theyve got the strains Im looking for, and, the packaging is so discreet !!!!
Wonderful, will definitely shop there again !
I got Red Dragon, with a bonus free seed of White Widow, both Feminized.
I havent cracked em open yet, so Ill post again when I get grow results!
Note: This seedbank has rating of about 9.7 as of this post, which is pretty darn good !
I have to agree, a great transaction. Shipping was speedy considering Im on the West Coast of United States.
Look for my upcoming post regarding the grow of these seeds.. !
  April 2015   9 9 9.00
 Fast service. 2nd order with them and no complaints.   April 2015   9 10 9.50
 Im very satisfied with the transaction and your professional packaging, major props!   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 This is a great place to order from will order from these guys again fast delivery and great customer service! Would recommend this company over any out there. USA March 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Awesome selection, super friendly, great prices... whats not to love?

Bought some Grand Daddy Purps as I couldnt find it anywhere else.

Beans arrived 6 days after order date, all beans germd and flourished. Super happy with order.

Definitely recommend A++
United States March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I have to say Simon at seed supreme was very accommodating we had a problem with one of my packages and he kept in contact with me throughout the entire process. I received everything i ordered and a few extra seeds and other gifts. I absolutely will / am going to buy from these guys again. Top notch   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 First time buyer, received exactly what I paid for, delivered within 8 calendar days! I was very sceptical searching for a seed supplier initially, but now that Ive had a good buying experience with Seed Supreme Ill definitely be back for more of their products. ... to their stealth shipping too!   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Arrived within set mailing guidelines, secure mailing, good service. Will order again.   January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great seed ban.k always on time. first and only seed bank I will use. keep you the good work.   January 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 These guys are great will be ordering again   January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 it was my first order, I was supposed to receive 4 seeds however they sent me 6 seeds plus two extra for free! It took just under two weeks or so to get to the northeastern United States from England, so that was very fast and they answered my email almost immediately when I had a question about my order. If youre going to order seed here is the seed bank you should order from!   December 2014   10 10 10.00
 Quick low-profile delivery. Everything I have received has been good quality:)   December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Very speedy and accurate.   December 2014   10 10 10.00
 didnt know seeds were in the ***   September 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 I got my seeds, although they dont send any instructions so I couldnt find them straight away. They put their seeds inside XXX and XXX etc. so you have to open them up and shake them to retrieve your seeds. They do have a very large selection though, and 24x7 live chat, which is pretty unheard of. New York April 2014 9 7 10 8.67

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!