› The Attitude

The Attitude Seedbank Review

http://www.cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk/
Payment per: Credit Cards, Money Order, No international banktransfer, uk only
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (97 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.36 7.36
  • Delivery Speed: 7.53 7.53
  • Customer Service: 6.31 6.31
  • General Impression: 7.07 7.07
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

The Attitude is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Huge choice, good customer service, delivery ok. I recommand this seed bank, very good. thanks the attitude
Très gros choix, bon service client, livraison ok. Je recommande chaudement cette banque. merci the attitude.
France January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 attitude is great, they stand by all orders, 6 days from uk to us. 99% of seeds i ordered (aprox 100 seeds) germinate and grow within 3-5 days. excellent stealth its hard for me to find them and i know they are there excellent choice of strains love you attitude United States January 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Theire attitude is bad!   January 2017 8 3 0 3.67
 Didnt actually place my order. They are running an offer "Xmas market" with various discounts. However buying items here invalidates the usual 420 10% discount. As some of the items only offer 5% discount you are actually worse off, 10% and you are standing still and even the bigger discounts are less than they first appear, United Kingdom December 2016     0 0.00
 Had a couple opened by customs. I always order guaranteed delivery email them with picture of package got another about 7-10 days. Was shocked. Happened again same thing but 2nd was inspected by customs too and had to finally sign for package to get it through but they did it all for no charge and with little hassle. Cant blame them but I have not ordered seeds online since. Heroin and opiod epidemic but customs goes after seeds. And people wonder why I get high. shhheeeeet! United States December 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 do not order from Iran, all of my seeds seized by custom Iran November 2016 0 0 4 1.33
 They do repackage from original packs. United States November 2016 8 10 9 9.00
 Didnt expect it to went through the order but it does with the stealth option and very impressed. will definitely buy from them again! Singapore September 2016 9 10 10 9.67
 Delivered the day after ordering, lots of freebies United Kingdom September 2016   10 10 10.00
 Only one mislabeled seed out of several orders, and it was an auto instead of a fem. Otherwise stellar customer service and delivery. Had one snagged by customs and after proving it with the dreaded green label of death they re-sent it immediately, UFOs and all. Friendly, fast, good quality, and good prices. You cant find fault with any of that. United States July 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered a few times and always get through.
1 order only 1 seed poped so i emailed the manufacturer and they told me to contact the attitude , so i did and they sorted out with new seeds.. Thanks
New Zealand June 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ive been growing seeds and buying from different online shops for a long time now, but this was probably the worst online shopping experience ever.

I ordered a few seeds within the UK to test their quality as well as the customer support they provide as this is the most important thing for me after the quality of the products. 3 weeks after I ordered the seeds I still didnt receive a package from them and I was left with nothing but a chain of emails of which one was more useless than the next. They sent the package to me via signed delivery although I asked for the exact opposite. The result was that the package could have never been delivered and returned to them. When I asked them to re-dispatch the package ASAP so I wouldnt loose even more time for my crop I was asked to pay them again for another dispatch, although they caused the issue in the first place.

CAN YOU BELIEVE IT?

I asked for a refund immediately and Im yet to receive my money back from them. And this order was within the UK, where deliveries shouldnt take more than 3 business days. Imagine them sending seeds over the pond...

After my first (AND LAST) experience with them I can tell that Their Attitude is arrogant, rude and frankly just messed up. They are loads of other seedbanks out there and most of them have better prices as well as a better customer support.

Dont waste your time with The Attitude, but invest it to research other seedbanks that can deliver (literally and figuratively)!
United Kingdom June 2016   0 0 0.00
 Great to deal with. Had a problem with one breed of seeds but they sent me out replacements. Great customer service! United States May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Got the seeds within 24 hrs with email updates so I knew to wait in for the postie + lots of freebies. United Kingdom April 2016   10 10 10.00
 Eine Woche Lieferzeit. Super Versender, Sechs Samen bestellt und 14! Bonus Samen bekommen Germany April 2016 10 10   10.00
 Ridiculous.

Mailed before sending payment to ask if bonus seeds could be swapped as I didnt like any of them.
Received a response saying "Ok,no problem. I left a note with your order, once we receive payment, it will be taken care of!"

Sent payment, they receive and send me a "your order has been shipped" mail.

I contact them asking "What happened to "Ok,no problem. I left a note with your order, once we receive payment, it will be taken care of!"??? I even left an additional note with my payment, asking you to contact me to sort this out before sending the order out, now I just get a shipping confirmation??".

The guys and gals at the attitude had the nerve to write back saying my note only stated that I wanted regular instead of feminized and that bonus seeds are subject to availability blablabla.

I email them back asking to please explain to me what "it" was that "was taken care of" then and how the last 2 messages exchanged between me and their reps can be interpreted differently from my interpretation.

Havent heard back from them since.

Received my order, one seed was crushed. Asked them if they care at all. Judging from their behavior so far I assume they dont give a fuck and thats my problem to deal with.
Havent heard back yet.

Ordered lots of seeds throughout the years, first time attitude, last time attitude.
Never experienced anything like this, most unprofessional seed vendor out there imho.
  April 2016   8 0 4.00
 Always my first choice. Some of the best prices around and promotions. Highly recommended. United States April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 I got 3 bad nutz from a reputable Dutch breeder... customer service was great, I understood that buying seeds doesnt germination however the breeder did on my next order.. the whole cash thing is a fry especially via regular post. 6 orders later nothing but praise... now go blaze it... United States March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Poor quality seeds few of which grew, plants nothing like the sales description. Hassle paying. Wouldnt use again. United Kingdom March 2016 1 3 3 2.33
 My first order, first one seized, second came through, good germination, still waiting for outcome. overall pretty happy. The Attitude seed bank November 2015 9 5 10 8.00
 From the UK to AU. Ive ordered fem and autoflowering seeds from The Attitude - prices are a bit high, but the freebies are good and the shipments always get through.
Australia October 2015 9 8   8.50
 I have spent over two thousand dollars and made over 15 seperate orders with the attitude and only once did HALF my seeds get siezed on an order, and I got the whole order shipped out again, they are awesome all around, you just have to know which breeder to get seeds from and which strains are good its not their fault if you get shit seeds its the breeders but as far as a worldwide discreet distributor they are awesome and great stealth! USA September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 WALTER & HELP TO THE RESCUE!

Heres some suggestions or tricks on the best way to receive your order safely, for all USA customers (or all other counties outside of the UK/England) of The Attitude Seedbank (UK): This is if you really want to receive your seeds, the first time, with NO CUSTOMS INTERCEPTION (letter with green tape):

1.) Always add a T-shirt to your final order, IN ADDITION TO the stealth shipping option.
2.) Get the guarantee ALWAYS, or DO NOT ORDER.
3.) Get the "random item" too!
4.) If you can, place order by telephone? Why, so you can talk a real person and make sure they send what you want & that they understand that the t-shirt you pick is separate. Why a t-shirt is best? The t-shirts come in a plastic bag; they remove the tee; tape seeds to inside of tee; fold tee nice; repack in plastic bag & tape sealed; then a padded envelop.
5.) Best shipper is "An Post" - ask for it (while on phone for order) to the USA; it ships out of Ireland, not the UK. Way better for USA shipments. If she asks you why "An Post", tell her to avoid customs interception, if works better to the USA.
6.) PAY VIA CREDIT CARD: If you dont get your seeds, you can file a "chargeback" with the credit card company.... and The Attitude Seedbank DOES NOT want that. Remember you are only ordering for these seeds for ... a.) a souvenir only in case laws change, b.) for bird feed, c.) used for fishing bait - it is legal to sell marijuana and or hemp seeds via the mail - for the above three reasons only. Its when you talk (on phone or e-mail) about seed germination that it becomes illegal (here in the USA!)

ARIZONA, USA September 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 Everything as described, overall smooth transaction USA August 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 paradise seeds all crumbled into powder. No customer service or satisfaction.   August 2015 0 8 0 2.67
 Im disgusted they forgot freebies and never left what was ordered in breeders packs. Or let alone send the breeders packs with the seeds. When I was willing to make another order to acquire the forgotten free ufo seeds I was met with silence and my emails went unanswered. Have spent thousands of USD at a time collecting from the tude. I will never again.   July 2015 4 4 0 2.67
 Multiple success with posting to Australia   July 2015   9 10 9.50
 Ive ordered from attitude 5 times over the last 3 years and have always received my order within 14 days of payment being received.make sure to follow the same steps I do to successfully recieve your order.always use a money order made out to attitude seed bank,send only by international expresspost and track it so you know when it arrives.select the original breeders packs and choose the T-shirt option in the checkout section of the website. Canada May 2015 9 10   9.50
 Other than the one time my order was mistakenly redirected to the USA (even had my correct address, post office error), they have been spot on. My issues are with the postal system; 7-10 days is the average that my order is stationary in a UK collection center.
Note: Credit card users can now order from The Choice Seed Bank, a twin website.
Germany April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Zero percent germination something happened in its journey to through the mail. I ordered 4 rare dankness seeds 2 big buddha and 2 Barneys farm seeds waited 3 1/2 weeks to get them ive been growing for 14 years so im no beginner ive ordered from them a few times and this is a first I highly doubt they will make good on these seeds but I emailed them waiting to hear back I willwont hold my breath ive read the other reviews im pretty sure ill be taking a loss on this one attitude seed bank March 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Attitude is a great seed bank. I have had most of my orders make it thru with the occasional confiscation. There is nothing they can do about it its the nature of the beast. Attitude always reships if you paid for the guarantee. If you notice every negative comment is from people who didnt pay for the guarantee ( which is cheap I might add about $14) and then cry when Attitude wont reship. Its like letting your car insurance lapse and then having a wreck and crying cause the insurance company wont fix your vehicle. Im as passionate about Attitudes great service as all the angry people if that tells you anything. Use Attitude with confidence there is only 1 other seedbank that even offers reshipment. All companies get seized at some point you just hear about Attitude because they do the most business and upset customers are always the most vocal. I can tell you most of these negative jokers names from forums posting the same BS all over the net. United States March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 The stealth option with guarantee of reshipping gives me peace of mind. The last order the seeds sucked, but that may have been my fault. Too many variables to blame the seed broker. I havent popped the second order yet, but its traditional Northern Lights so it will be obvious if there are any games.   March 2015   7 7 7.00
 Very fast delivery to USA perfect customer service really happy with attitude   February 2015   10 10 10.00
 super jamais de problème avec attitude   January 2015 10 10 9 9.67
 Past two oders were caught by customs, both orders were replaced. AZ USA January 2015 8 4 9 7.00
 Most were good. A cple didnt take. Overall, ok.
The Doctor, Sour Diesel, ok. Supercritical didnt sprout. White Widow good.
Fast delivery, only small amt $ lost on several that didnt do anything..
  January 2015 8 7 6 7.00
 Order never arrived. Attitude only offered to fix this if I placed ANOTHER order. The Attitude December 2014 8 0 0 2.67
 I ordered for a customer of my company
they sent items in a belt. However they sent everything (part order and the rest free souvenirs ) except 2 intem codes to make my original order complete. Emails back and forth they agreed to send free seds if I order again. No way, waisted my money, time and emails. Never again!!! Very unprofessional, taking responsibility without properly packaging you order. Them or employees, they (forgive me) suck!!!
  December 2014 3 5 0 2.67
 All products packaged smartly. Even put the wrong house number in my order and customer service was available to help me. Second order from The Attitude and Im more than satisfied. Even germinated the free seeds you get with your order. Recommended. USA December 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 JUNK SEEDS , MUST BE OLD STOCK , CRACKED AND THATS ALL THEY DID. LOL   December 2014 0 5 2 2.33
 2nd order through Attitude.

Was about 10 days to the US (Texas)
Used random item stealth method to get the guaranteed shipping.
Received the seeds ordered as well as the promised freebies.

Have recommended a couple of friends use them and they also had no issues and received ordered seeds.

All and all pretty easy to order and get shipped here to the USA as unlike some you can pay with your normal credit card through Attitude and that makes things easy.
The Attitude December 2014 10 10 8 9.33
 The attitude was great i ordered and the first group were caught at customs. I alerted them and they resent my order and i received my package aboyt a week later. Lots of freebies even got dieselisious two thums up   December 2014 9 7 10 8.67
 I ordered twice from this seed bank. Worse seeds ever delivered to me. First time 50% of the seeds made it. Second time none made it. I use a tried and true method of starting my seeds. Buyer beware. The Attitude November 2014 0 6 0 2.00
 Long term customer had a problem with order and they just refused to help and hid behind law DO NOT BUY FROM ATTITUDE   November 2014 0 9 0 3.00
 I had been looking to buy some seeds for the first time after growing a few clones. Thinking I probably only needed/wanted to buy one time, I took advantage of their April monthly promotion with gave me 6 free seeds when I purchased over $60 of seeds, so I got a 3 pack of Moby dick Auto, and White Cheese Auto, and just those gave me these freebies (all FEM!): 1 Cream Caramel, 1 Blue Kush, 1 Shark shock CBD, 1 auto dark devil, 1 critical 2.0, 1 auto amnesia xxl. The seeds arrived within a short time, and everything was well and accounted for. Just being able to get a good variety through freebies alone was fantastic for me as a personal grower. It added to my increasingly varied supply. All seeds sprouted and were of good quality ( I can only blame myself for any dumb mistakes in their infancy) I would recommend Attitude to others as well.   October 2014 9 8   8.50
 Another successful order. West Coast September 2014   10 10 10.00
 Shipped next day. No problems. Discreet with Super Stealth Option. Overseas September 2014   10 10 10.00
 beware of new packaging.. I recived an order with plastic bags with seeds and a dry pack inside a hemp bag as stelth.. the drypack which apparently contained my other seeds was thrown out befor I realised there was something missing from the order.. truely retarded to have all the others in plastic and some in a drypack I thought. not to mention the fact they had never done that. the result seeds in garbage bin taken by truck.. I talked to them about the whole thing, and ive spent 100s of $$ with them, and they are like nah mate its not our fault you threw the drypack out? lol .. man the seed where in plastic, wtf is the go with 1 out of 6 varieties being packaged in a completely diffent manner, they said for stealth, but really if thats the case why the other are normal bags? der.. idiots.. lost me.. The Attitude September 2014   6 0 3.00
 This recent order was without the extra "guaranteed delivery" and arrived just fine. I had also mentioned that a breeders pack in my last order was short a seed, so they included a replacement. Id easily recommend The Attitude to anyone looking to buy seeds in the USA. California USA September 2014 9 8 9 8.67
 I PLACED A SMALL ORDER BACK IN MARCH EVERYTHING WAS FINE, I PLACED A BIG ORDER ON AUGUST 2ND, THINKING EVERYTHING WOULD BE OK. BOY WAS I WRONG, ONE MONTH TO THE DAY I ORDERED I HAVE NO SEEDS AND THE PERSON IN CHARGE OF EMAILS TELLS ME THEY CANT OR WILL NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT.ON THEIR SITE THEY SAY THEY WILL TRACK DOWN YOUR ORDER AND TRY TO FIGURE OUT WHAT HAPPENED, I HAVE SENT SEVERAL EMAILS WITH NO RESPONSE AVOID AT ALL COST. FOR WHAT I PAID YOU WOULD THINK THEY WOULD HAVE BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE, WHAT A JOKE I WILL BASH THIS COMPANY UP AND DOWN THE NET. United States September 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Less than 7 days from order, halfway around the world. Love this company. Fast, responds to questions within 24 hours. Interestingly, the order was split into two different packages. Each arriving a few days apart, but both arrived super quick. Super stealthy. Always order from them whenever I can. 20k miles away September 2014   10 10 10.00
 Stay away !! shipments are being snagged from them too much now. Will resend, but no breeders packs with reship, and no way to tell if youre getting what you ordered .. Far better places with free shipping, and no up pay for stealth shipping !!   August 2014   5 1 3.00
 One of my main complaints is why send an order with less seeds in a cardboard box that has to be hand processed When my second order with Attitude seeds that had more seeds gets put into a padded envelope, also does not take away from the bad customer service.
There are plenty of seed companys that offer better services. This is just one forum of many of people getting there seeds confiscated by customs sent from Attitude with or without paying more for the guarantee.
type in Attitude seeds on google and the second thing on the dropdown list on google is Attitude seeds seizures
If I would have done my research and read all about the seizures first and there are MANY other forums about Attitude seeds being confiscated. I would have not placed an order with them. Yes they are good when you pay more for the guarantee in sending you out another order but why wait another 2 weeks in hopes that order goes through and if that order gets confiscated than what..?? send another... wont be too long before your name is on a list with Goverment if it is not already from the first seizure. Why play russian roulette when ordering seeds when there are better seed companys out there..?? So yes I made a bad choice in getting my seeds from ATTITUDE.
Attitude seeds July 2014 3 6 1 3.33
 I ordered based on the reviews on here. I checked the option to keep them in breeders pack, and stealth shipping instead i get a letter from customs. Yep it was seized and there was no signs of stealth i got a cardbord box with a letter saying "phyto-sanitary certificate is missing" and thus it was seized. I would warn you to save your money for another seedbank go anywhere but The Attitude. I have emailed a few times now and still have yet to hear anything back. Delivery speed was O.K. would have been perfect if i would have ordered a customs letter instead of seeds. Thats a $50 lesson learned. usa July 2014 0 6 0 2.00
 Not a small order. I paid for guaranteed shipping. Took 5 weeks to arrive. I emailed them week 4 to ask whats up and they told me to wait longer. Didnt say anything about if you package is siezed you need to take a picture of 3 sides showing address, tracking, etc and if you dont have that and the siezure letter they wont honor the guarantee. I have been emailing them back and forth for 6 weeks now and they still wont send me the beans. That sucks because I buy a lot of beans and was just testing there reliability before making a much bigger order. Attitude seeds are the biggest jerks ive ever dealt with. Technically they are from the UK so they are WANKERS!!! I emailed them a copy of the siezure letter that has the date and everything and they still wont send me my seeds. This is the worst seed bank on the planet. Pick any other or even use brick weed for your beans and it would be an improvement on Attitude seeds. The Attitude June 2014   0 0 0.00
 Great company! Very pricey but worth it. great genetics for serious growers   June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Got my stuff to the USA in under 1 week usa May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I got shorted some pills wrote them 3 emails its been almost a month still no response! The attitude seed bank is a joke Cali April 2014   6 0 3.00
 I have used this exceptional service for many (Archival)
Projects , I have always recieved AAA service
Quality as advertised and speed of delivery.
I would recommend them without reservation ,also incredible inventory.
Pluto April 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered over 30 orders the last 8-9 years. Purchased w/ Nov. promo. Landed in Customs LA. Alerted Tude. Got same lame reply from Jodie as others experienced. Absolutely no customer loyalty. I did not use guaranteed service. Ive read on forums those are confiscated, too....and Tude supposedly resends (highly doubtful). Will NEVER order from them again!! They were ok 5-7 yrs ago but noticed customer service slipping (badly). And had several strains with baaaad germination rate. BUYER BEWARE! US of A March 2014   0 0 0.00
 Les graines payantes tout allaient bien par contre les graines offertes était écrasé
Il ny avait aucun emballage ni protection autour delle :-( et une graine était a moitié germé et séché dans le paquet :-(
Jaurais espéré que pour une première commande, le tri des graines et la protection du colis soit sans aucun reproche
Maintenant jhésite a repasser commande et croyez moi je ne suis pas le seul en tout cas pour la période du 7th birthday
You said Happy Birthday Attitude ???????????????????????
++
  March 2014 5 9 0 4.67
 Attitude is one of the best if not the best. I got burnt by border patrol, and attitude took care of me Im personally satisfied. JHS   February 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 Border Patrol got seeds. Prompt response from Attitude requesting photos.   February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Out of the 6 seedbanks I have ordered from, Attitude Seeds (cannabis-seeds-bank.co.uk) has been the safest, most discrete and reliable bank to order from in the Northeast US. Would reccomend to anyone in the US. United States February 2014 9 10 9 9.33
 Easy ordering,prompt delivery & fresh stock too online November 2013 10 9 9 9.33
 I made kind of a big order here. Most everything I got from them were duds. Many would not even germinate. The only seeds that actually germinated and grew well were the ones still in the original breeder pack. Everything that was repackaged turned out to be crap. When I emailed them about it, no response. Several times. Called them on the phone, no return call. Absolute crap.   November 2013 1 7 0 2.67
 All the seeds rooted. Gave me free seeds that were amazing.   October 2013 10 8 10 9.33
 Have done business with them since 2011, have received every order placed. All orders received in 21 days or less, not bad for international delivery. Have not had a bad bean yet, all have sprouted. I highly recommend this business!   October 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 They always ship fast and it arrives no problem. Ive gotten 4 orders from them always fast with good packaging. USA October 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Fast, discreet, honest, great selection, some very nice specials What more could we want in a seed shop?   October 2013 10 9 9 9.33
 Everything popped, lots of freebies as well (more than my order- Grand Daddy Purp- Bay 11, THSeeds Dark Star, Cali Connection- Original Sour Diesel, Sweet- Green Poison, Auto Cream Caramel). Talking quality beans across the board. Any issues with the results were mine alone. Have ordered from them again and will continue to do so. Attitude Seedbank September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered the during the August Promo, August 3rd. Chose International Express, crush proof tin, no guarantee. Everything alright until it left England, then a true nightmare. Couldnt track it in the portuguese post system until I found out it was then carried by GLS (RoyalMail subsidiary). It was tracked for one week as being in a warehouse in Germany, with code started by GB... Called the assistance, back in Portugal no one would answer the 707 number (while paying a lot for it), so called Germany. Prompt answer, your order HAS a problem and is still in England. Later, reply from Portugal: no, that is wrong. It will only be trackable upon arrival. It arrived today, 17th. At 11 am they post it was delivered at 8h51. No one rang the bell, no one signed anything. So, one more call... "someone signed it, it is signed and delivered". At this point, I imagine my neighbor bringing me my cannabis seeds! After all this, I find out it is in the mailbox, probably the guy signed it for me! Outrageous delivery! Portugal August 2013 8 0 10 6.00
 absolutely no problems all seeds were viable uss August 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 fast and accurate online August 2013 8 10 10 9.33
 When I received confirmation of my order it did not include the monthly special on the list, no mention of the 420 code discount and it had a wrong zip code. It took 3-4 exchanges via E-mail and their first response was after the product was already mailed, with the last mail from them they finally said the special had been included and the discount was included, and that their experience was the package would likely get to the correct address in spite of the incorrect zip, if any happened to it they would take care of the issue.
Everything did arrive intact as per ordered in a reasonable time. But it should not have taken 3-4 exchanges over several days to informed me that the order was correctly sent. It would have saved time for them and anxiety for me.
USA July 2013 9 9 1 6.33
 seeds are fresh service is good The Attitude July 2013 9 8 8 8.33
 There seems to be a problem with someone in the shipping dept.. I had a recent purchase which the seeds in the package were removed and replaced with an inferior seed. I know this because the seeds I ordered were Sensi Seeds NL, but what grew was not NL. A tall sativa is what I got.
And more times then I can count, I received empty single seed bags and empty freebie bags.
To much trouble to deal with.
  July 2013 0 8 7 5.00
 20 seeds 5 germanated I REALLY LOST ALOT of MONEY GOT KNOW HELP PLEASE STAY AWAY U BEEN WARNED i been growin legally for 18 years this germanation rate was the worst i EVER HAD ENGLAND July 2013 0 4 0 1.33
 first order did not arrive. Emailed Attitude - order reposted, arrived in Australia within a week.
Excellent company to do business with. Small problem was that the "freebies" were not the same as original order. Mustnt grumble though. Ill be back!
  June 2013   7 10 8.50
 Never had any issues (always used guaranteed shipping option) and I love their freebies and monthly specials.   June 2013 9 9   9.00
 All seeds arrived in a reasonable time, one to two weeks, for two separate orders. The freebies and everything was complete. I used two different packaging options, which both arrived intact. I havent used their customer service because everything worked out perfectly after ordering online. The Attitude June 2013 10 10   10.00
 Fuck this place! What a scam. Yeah they give you free seeds but they make up for it in their shipping price and over priced beans. And dont try to take advantage of their price match policy. I did a price match and would have saved over $60usd. When I brought it to their attn I was told they would pay the difference but they would no longer send me free seeds if I take advantage of this policy. What kinda company offers a customer this type of deal and then penalize the customer for jumping on it. This place needs to go away. There are so many better places. Fuck them!!! Ass holes.   May 2013 8 7 0 5.00
 Ive ordered many many times from the Attitude, very occasionally there has been a glitch which on contact has been rectified and have been given more freebies, Ive used one or two other suppliers but attitude is in my opinion the best.   May 2013 10 10 10 10.00
  England February 2013 6 0 2 2.67
    November 2012 10 10 10 10.00
 I keep getting incomplete orders with missing seeds and orders with substituted seeds!!! Jodie keeps switching my seed orders and sending me the same old seeds over and over again! She went from sending a condescending form written email saying the seed switch without notice was intentional to sending me a hand written condescending email stating it was intentional to dismissing me and my patronage over just 2 feminized seeds that were advertised and missing on my prepaid order! She even went as far to block my email to prevent me from asking her supervisors to check my order history to find out why this keeps happening to my orders! Now I can't order from Attitude at all period because of Jodie blocking my email address and blocking me from contacting her management over just 2 feminized seeds that she can't produce or send to me!! Beware of her switching seeds and with holding seeds from prepaid orders!! If you dare to ask customer service for missing seeds from your order she will disrespect you and block you from ordering from them again like she did me!!! United States of America March 2012 0 4 0 1.33
 Many orders (say 5), many times, completely satisfied. Canada May 2011 9 9   9.00
 Ordered from The Attitude and Nirvana the same day. Nirvana seeds came 10 days before The Attitude's. Attitude got the order wrong, hasn't answered my e-mails. They couls at least answer my mail.
The seeds I did get, I went ahead and germed and planted. Seeds from Nirvana are growin like crazy, bushy and healthy. The seeds from The Attitude germed alright, and I used same method, same soil, same water on all the seeds. The plants from Attitude seeds are puny and look healthy enough, but are very, very small. If it was just bagseed, I would have pulled them up and tossed them and not waste my time, but i PAID GOOD MONEY FOR THEM AND THEY SUCK! Nirvana over The Attitude any day of the week. Had good experience with Nirvana, 3 orders so far. Will not shop Attitude again.
USA April 2011 0 4 0 1.33
 les graines sont defectueuse par exemple serious seed bubble gun 80 euros les 11 graines sur 4 graines regulieres 1 seule a germe!   March 2011 6 6 9 7.00
 Hi all. Just wanted to let everybody know that the Attitude's service is getting bad. There not giving out the free promo seeds like their supposed to and when ordering, you might not get the seeds at all. I've talked them up for a long time, but now they are screwing up not only my last 2 orders, but other people to. I think there getting to big for there britches.
Just beware when you order from "The Attitude"
uk October 2010 1 0 0 0.33
 No problems. Excellent service and selection. Great deals on seeds.You can't go wrong shopping here. usa August 2010 10 10 9 9.67
 Sehr schnell, fast alle Sorten, bester "getarnter" Versand bisher. Deutschland January 2010 10 10   10.00
  Deutschland December 2009 10 10   10.00
 A great place to get seeds. Good deals, fast shipping. I use the coffee cup to get my seeds.   October 2009 10 10 10 10.00
 Beste Auswahl!!! Deutschland September 2009 10 10   10.00
 Thanks for all, all was right, it's my 1st order, but i'll be back soon on your Bank.
Kind Regards M.JOURDAN
fr June 2009 10   10 10.00
 great place for seeds!! Located in the UK and will ship the us. has great shipping methods!! gotten both my packages safe and sound on my front door step, no problems! Highly reccamend this place if your looking for good genetics from amsterdam USA February 2009 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!