› Bonza Seeds

Bonza Seeds Seedbank Review

http://www.bonzaseeds.com/
Payment per: Paypal, Bank, Credit Cards
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (247 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 7.40 7.40
  • Delivery Speed: 7.59 7.59
  • Customer Service: 7.37 7.37
  • General Impression: 7.45 7.45
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Bonza Seeds is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Awesome selection with quick delivery and 100% germ...keep up the good work bonzer Netherlands September 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Very disappointed. Each time it gets worse as far as customer service and quality of the seeds. Difficult to find someone with this company that is accountable for the quality and poor delivers delays. If you inquire too many times you will simply be ignored or deleted. I moved on to Marys Seeds and Sensible Seeds. Very happy. United States September 2017 0 2 0 0.67
 Sweet as always United States September 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Fuck me, ever noticed most of the negative reviews on seedfinder are from australians complaining they didnt get their goods - its because australia custome are the biggest bastards in the world! ordered from bonza and a few others over the years and had the expected problems with them all. i dont blame the banks - I know its customs and so should all you other cunts from oz. stop bagging on the banks and accept the game for what is. for what its worth i ordered from bonza last month and received fine. Australia September 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 da bomb! got my beans in less than 10 days - dam good for international orderings. popped 7 out of 8 and i think the other i might have trashed myself so pretty happy - will use again United States September 2017 9 9 10 9.33
 Fed up of reading negative reviews from Aussie buyers. We all know the risks and that importing seeds to Oz is tough. I ordered here 7 or 8 times and only twice I needed a resend. Keep up the good work bonza and fuck the haters. Australia September 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 First, smaller trial order came through in less than 2 weeks no problems... so I made a second considerably larger order that after 5 weeks has not arrived!! Could be coincidence, could be a scam Ill probably never know, but I will try another seed bank, wouldnt risk use Bonzaseeds again... I have emailed them but still waiting on a response... Im expecting they will do very little too help... Australia August 2017   0 0 0.00
 Everything seems good so far... Australia August 2017   8 8 8.00
 Have ordered for a couple of years no problems. This time an expensive joke. Over 300. over half the seeds did not germinate. No compensation.....ok. Ordered again. Another 280.00. Dealt with LILY. Multiple times.....no seeds,,,sent inuirey....do to inquiry order cancelled. Ok.....price then tripled....yikes. Inquired again....Lily didnt like my attitude and questions so informed me I was no longer welcome to shop with them. Two months out seeds not germinated, two more months out (legal grower with NO seeds) no seeds and closed account for asking questions. Out of business for winter grow, out due to bad seeds not replaced however said they would be, out order for seeds placed two months ago do to company error / oversight. Not in it for kicks. Its business and legal. Not recommended...not reliable in product or shipping and lousy customer service. No problems in the past. Thanks to Lily and her issues and bad seeds; out of business. Umpqua One Oregon United States August 2017 0 5 0 1.67
 Experienced good customer service and happy with the stealth packaging. Australia July 2017 6 4 6 5.33
 A+ United States July 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 they arent respomding to emails, live support is never online, they have yet to take my money itsd been days these guys are as bad as seepsupreme. dont use either United States July 2017   0 0 0.00
 recomended bonza seeds from a friend ,ordered seeds in stealth and they never came then email pin pon for 2 months . said they would resend but never came . poor service , quick to take your money then fuck you around , never use again - rip off Australia June 2017 0   0 0.00
 I payed over a hundred dollars and asked for Australia delivery then when it never arrived my email s were ignored. Only one email suggesting future resends can only be done to another state. Australia June 2017 0 0 3 1.00
 Small beans. None popped. Egypt June 2017 0 7 9 5.33
 Good as always. Australia June 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Terrible customer service, made me wait 3 months before they would resend, paid for primo shipping as well and has no tracking. Flat our refuse a refund. Australia June 2017   0 0 0.00
 Perfect as usual! Australia May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 G.T./ This company is honest and has integrity. I ordered $150 worth of seeds from Bonza. I did not receive in the mail. They did not point the finger at me nor their company. We both work the problem out. They resent $150 of seeds I had order with no problem. All seeds were in good condition. I will order again from Bonza. United States May 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Happy to take money off you,dont offer tracking to Australia.emailed them as didnt receive my order only to be told there is a 20percent chance it will not reach wa.i should have been told that before I ordered.they told me to use an address in nsw.absolute scammers.keep your money there is much more reputable seed banks out there.i will never use these wankers again Australia April 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 3rd time to Oz....no problems Australia April 2017   7 7 7.00
 Buyer beware, My pod of seeds was not received in good condition and seed was mixed, so I was unable to differentiate my strains. Bonza would not replace my order unless I spent more money with them. Poor customer service. If you received your order in good condition you should be fine assuming they sent the strains you wanted. United States April 2017   8 0 4.00
 Really hard to get in contact or get a response from them after the purchase.

Not shipped within time frame, in fact, still havent arrived and they basically said too bad its not tracked.

Wont be ordering from them again. I recommend AMS seeds.
Australia March 2017   0 1 0.50
 Took 11 days to arrive to Alaska. I received no verification e-mail after my order, so I left them a message about it, and they called the next morning to say my order was received. Their call was cracked and broke up, so I was unable to understand anything but "order received." I also paid xtra for a tracking # and got nothing at all. No e-mail about it,no call,no nothing. All the seeds came,9 of them total,in packaging that will cause you to spill all of your seeds when you open them. Once you spill them,youll have no clue what seeds is what. Customer service,2 of 10. Seed arrival=10 of 10. Packaging,1 of 10. Seed quality looks fine.All freebies came without needing to do a thing.I WOULD NOT order from them again.This is because once you give them your money,its very possible you will never hear from them. Your seeds may come but dont expect any kind of service. Although I got my seeds,it is my suggestion you find somewhere else more reputable to order from. United States March 2017 9 9 0 6.00
 Over $1000 order, A parcel came through first time but no seeds in order, admitted their mistake and said they would re send but nothing has arrived, very upset..Why no tracking on such a large order?? Australia March 2017 0 0 0 0.00
 No issues at all. Got what I wanted and more. Keep it up Bonza! United States February 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered 17 Still Not SHIPED 21st thay say that the high volume of orders slowed the shipping I could see a couple of days not 5 or more United States February 2017   0 3 1.50
 These people are pathetic! They exist to screw people and have very bad and rude customer support. They sell seeds by gender AT A PREMIUM but when you find they arent feminized, they wont replace them. They also use a stupid hockey puck disk to ship them that is poor idea and can mix up the seeds. The final straw was when my seeds arrived mixed up. I spoke with customer service and was promised if I place another order, they would include extra seeds. After placing the order, they refused to send the promised extra seeds. I would steer as far away from this place as I possibly could! Being several thousand miles away, they think they can act and do whatever they feel like. Id love to see them go out of business. Try more reputable and honorable businesses and people. Seedsman is good and will replace bad seeds. Also, ILGM seeds has been excellent. Good luck and happy growing! United States February 2017 0 3 0 1.00
 Any questions I had were easily answered online with chat. When I placed my order the seeds were shipped as quickly as could be expected. They are healthy looking seeds and well protected. I ordered just a few days before Christmas so it took several days for the seeds to arrive but that is no fault of Bonza. Just a lot of holiday mail and most likely personnel in the delivery chain had time off. The next time I need seeds I plan on using Bonza again. United States January 2017   10 10 10.00
 I have ordered from MSNL, CKS, herbiesheadshop, herbies pick x mix, female seeds, bonzaseeds, but havent tried attitude becuase they dont accept card payments. They ALL arrived within due time. The ones that I would advise "NOT" to go with, from personal experience are:
Paddy Seeds (Biggest rip off fukn potato eating MFs, 3 orders and nothing plus they dont reply to emails).
Amsterdam marijuana seeds (amsterdammarijuanaseeds.nl) is another scam website, 2 orders and nothing.
Amnesia seeds NEVER arrived.
Single seed company NEVER arrived.

I have not germinated any of the seeds from Bonza so I cant comment on the legitmacy and authenticity of the strain, but it arrived in a very nice seed container.
Australia January 2017   9   9.00
 Ordered 3 times from Bonza and around 20 seeds each time including freebies.
My first order was around 18 months ago and the second around 9 months ago.
Third order was seized by customs and was contacted by phone from Bonza offering a reship.
Arrived around 12 days to Sydney, Australia.
Excellent customer service and have grown around 15 different strains and all of them were female as advertised.
Also were correct strains and quality seeds.
From what Ive grown would highly recommend Berry Bomb from Bomb Seeds, Green Crack from Humboldt, Skunk #1 from Sensi and Kosher Kush from Reserva Privada.
Australia January 2017 10 9 10 9.67
 Ordered and paid on Dec 7th 2016. $201.00. Still waiting on my order. Customer service so far seems to try but hasnt done anything to resolve my wait time. I emailed after two weeks and the after almost two more. So far they have given me the wrong delivery information for someone in Ca. After some hours of research I tracked my order to Heathrowe on the 8th of Dec and they havent moved since. They have a code on them that I am assuming is a customs hold. Cant get any info on exactly what the code means but since they havent moved thats my thought. Paid for extra stealth on the order also. I will be emailing back to Bonza tomorrow with the information I have to see if I get the same answer that is"need to wait the full 30 working days". I wish I had know about seed finder prior to ordering from they with such an expensive order. The only thing I can say is that if those of us involved in acquiring theses products, we all need to use this site as much as possible for everyones benefit. I will update again after my next contact with them. Have used AMS on several occasions with no problems, but paid steep prices. I guess this is the BS I get for trying to go cheap. Will be looking at how my order goes with Lindas Seeds that is in process now. Very good prices and good communication so far. United States January 2017   0 5 2.50
 Fist I have to say that I have 20+ years growing experience so I know how to do things.Then to the Bonza. Germination rate is poor, under 50% with three different orders. Normally most seeds sprout. Then, I ordered 6 Sensi Seeds Jack Herer and four were female and two didnt germinate so I have very good luck(no males) or these arent Sensis Jack at all. Then they advertised that all shiping is strealth but there was one seed packet that was unstealth. Then with next order I pay from extra stelth shipping but there was again one freebie packet firts in my eye when I open that packege so WTF? I send mail to customer service and they said that"it doesnt matter if one seed isnt hide" I trust no more Bonza Seedbank. Finland October 2016 2 9 3 4.67
 Sweet. Recommended by a friend and glad I went with them. United Kingdom September 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Very poor germ rate and those that did, 40% were stunted. Customer service had no explanation. I think old seeds behind big promotion United States September 2016 4 9 5 6.00
 Tried herbies a couple of times in QL and nothing. Bonza order cam in 10 days. Well played bonza now just have to hope these babies take Australia August 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 fantastic. bought from israel. smartly stealth. definitly recommend. ???? ???? Israel August 2016   10 10 10.00
 First order from Bonza Seeds. Seeds arrived 15 days after order was made. Planted one seed today after germination in paper towel for 4 days. Waiting for my other 5 seeds to germinate. Australia August 2016   8 8 8.00
 I have ordered several times from them and generally get good results. I ordered some lowryder auto seeds and they were not lowryder auto. I wrote and told them that it was producing plants that grew to 7ft tall and they were healthy and produced good bud but they werent what I ordered. Also said I dont want a refund as I am happy with the plants but it isnt what I ordered. Lilly wrote back and said yes these are lowryder autos. I wrote back and said no they are not and I am just telling you this for your information. I am not asking you to do anything about it. Another reply telling me I didnt know what I was talking about. Well just to be fair I do know what I am talking about when it comes to growing so... I will say that all the other seeds I have purchased from them have been great and what I ordered. Most of their freebies are a waste of soil and effort but what the hell you cant expect much for free. United States July 2016 5 5 5 5.00
 Umm got seeds a few times, because they carry singles seeds of a lot of strains that no one else does. So first order I ordered 7 seed of the 7 seeds 4 where fems and 3 herped the other 3 where OK but 2 males for jillybean, and one plant out of all them was Stink Bomb strain that was discountined odd everything else was new. Cookie kush herbied, Shoreline which I still want to do this day. Herbied. So I thought this just bad luck. Tried on more time. I purchased 5 seeds and blueberry headband didnt pop. Now they could sent me Emerald like I wanted or humboldts its the same, that should have poped for sure. I got God Bud and it seems to be the only one doing OK. For some reason its weird. I had some seeds fresh off the plant my friend sales them with weed still in it freshness. There all way bigger in all ways leaves and speed and there in VEG the LA Confidential I bought was 19 bucks. It poped then, it came out with handicap. Literally made one leaf above the calyx then I transplanted imediantly and its coming round but everything on 3 or 4th node and every seed of theres in smaller in size and just not fresh. So only buy packs from them. I probably wont use again unless I order a pack of something new out.
United States June 2016 7 6 9 7.33
 Ordered beans with the buddy method and bugger me it arrived. Took longer than was expectin but all me beans are there even if the packaging is a bit queer to say the least. all in all they sent what i paid for and thats good enough for me Australia June 2016 9 8 10 9.00
 Bloody great. order made it into WA on free shipping. sweet times! Australia June 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 NEVER ARRIVED Australia June 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Did what they said on the tin. Not sure I would go for pick n mix again but if I did then this mob are as good as anything else. United Kingdom June 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 was reckermended bonza seeds by a mate and what a good shout, ordered into brizzy which is tuff but got every thing i orderded and some free stuff as well. nice one :-))) Australia May 2016 9 9 9 9.00
 Package didnt get sent, got ripped 100. Customer support just lead ya in circles, great SCAM! Australia May 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 cant understand why the negativity. seems like the same people are leaving the negs in my opinion. ordered from bonza at the start of the season, arrived quickly and well concealed. planted with more or less a 100% germ rate - just 1 out of 15 + 5 freebies they sent didnt pop. know a few others who also used em and they have the same experence. Uruguay May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Good choice and great prices. Usually buy packs but this time I fancied getting a selection of different shit. delivery was very quick and the goods looked as you would expect. United Kingdom May 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 90% happy with the products and they could have despatched a little quicker but the customer service was brilliant and there was somebody to talk to before, during and after I had made my purchase. Very happy. United States May 2016 8 8 10 8.67
 I bought from the bonza last year and thought it was ok. i used them this year and was very impressed with everything. Netherlands May 2016 10 9 9 9.33
 If you are in Australia understand when you order that you will have no idea if items were ever sent . If they are indeed sent you lose track when they leave their shop . They may resurface again with the buddy system postage but if they dont you have no idea that they were ever sent . You have to wait month and a half before they will even look into your order as being missing . I recommend you do not use this seedbank , they are not organized for australians and maybe not organized for anyone else .
I made several mistakes in ordering form this company AMS seeds seem to be the seedbank with the best reputation all round .
Australia May 2016   0 2 1.00
 To simply put it Didnt get my seeds and no resend on two seeds? surely their worth more to me than them?, never had a problem with other seedbanks so i wouldnt recommend bonza seeds as in my case they were unreliable and unhelpful. Australia May 2016     0 0.00
 This is a total rip off seed bank!!! They sell you old seeds that are cracked and not viable any more. They take a week to germinate (this is a clear sign off old seeds, normally it takes 2 or 3 days max) and terrible germination rate(2/10). The other seeds I germinated at the same time that had the same temperature and ph had a 100% germination rate. Buy your seeds elsewhere people Belgium May 2016 0     0.00
 Great service. United States April 2016   8 10 9.00
 they gave me auto strains , my plants started to bud in the veg ,and my order was mixed up , when I asked them about it all they said was ,we cant talk about germination fuck you Bonza United States April 2016 0 6 0 2.00
 I paid extra for the gauranteed re-send if the first shipment doesnt arrive. They never sent the re-send and didnt respond to my emails. This leads me to believe that these guys are not ethical. I lost a hundred bucks. Look elsewhere for seeds. Australia April 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 No problems. United States April 2016   8 9 8.50
 Magic yet afain from the bonza peeps! 4th order and 100% deliery rate Australia April 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 They are saying they accept PayPal which draws customers to site. They do not accept PayPal. This needs to be corrected or taken down. United States April 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 I paid for the fastest shipping a hefty fee too. Order was supposed to be shiped within 48hrs at the latest i was first told it was shipped in that time span then was told it was shipped 6 days later from date of purchase 144hrs later to be exact and still havent gotten my package it actually says in presshipment whatever that means ill probaly never get em but hopefully no one else will go through this United States April 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered twice in late Dec 2015,first arrived in Jan 2016 and the second arrived in early April after a resend was activated
customer service was frustrating but cant complain as i am in recipt of both orders
this is my fifth order to come thru 100% since 2014
will definitely order again

Australia April 2016 6 6 5 5.67
 Scam! Scam! Low life scammers made two orders with other seedbanks no problems. Bonza are scumbag theifs dont use Australia March 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Beware the Buddy System of shipping. As I have discovered, it is a re-mailing service based within Australia, and so is subject to Australian law (and scrutiny). Their business name and return address is right there on the parcel! Australia March 2016   4 2 3.00
 Got 2 autoflowers instead of standard females in my last order. Customer service atrocious, they dont bother to respond. If they can mix up autos with normal, how the hell do we know we are getting the strains we paid for.New packaging seems to be designed by a committee whos goal was to piss off customers . Australia March 2016 1 6 0 2.33
 After planting seed it started flowering in veg the customer service person Lilly said I must have mixed up the seed, I never ordered auto flower seed and by the way they have the worst seed packaging I have ever seen. She did say they would make up for it on my next order but I said there would not be another order. United States March 2016 0 4 0 1.33
 First time I ordered, 5 seeds arrived with freebies within 10 days of the order- all germinated.
Second time, no sign of the order... Its been 6 weeks...
Australia February 2016        
 Have ordered multiple time and have always received my goods in a timely manner. Seeds produce healthy plants (of most of that is on the grower). Will order again. Very trustworthy, no hassle plus there are always some freebies thrown in. United States February 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 They sourced seeds for me and only took two weeks to arrive ,I was waiting for a tracking number thinking I had about a week more to wait.they are prompt in replying to emails,and the Buddy way of shipping seems the safest-best option if your paranoid .i used Bonza after seeing a couple of friends results. Will use them again. Australia February 2016   9 10 9.50
 Ordered and received confirmation next day. Shipped 2 days later and received stealthy shipment 5 days later....9 days total with no issues.

Would def recommend to east coast US customers.
  January 2016   10   10.00
 took the time to pick my seeds, hours, made the order, got excited, 4 days later they say oh we need a copy of your bank statement LMFAO yeah RIGHT!!!!!! ****** SEEDS has NEVER let me down over 15 orders only ONE was got by customs and they reshipped the whole order no questions asked. bonza asking me for personal identity information when im buying a sensitive product they can F right off. USA January 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Second order from Bonza. Seeds took about 20 days using stealth with tracking. Seeds arrived in good shape. Very happy. Would order again from them with no hesitation! USA January 2016   7 7 7.00
 Ordered 11/11/2015, $100 order, Never arrived, paid for best postage option, wouldnt give me tracking number. 27/12/2015 Finally got a resend for my guaranteed postage & its now 14/1/2016 & still not package & again they refuse to give me the tracking number. With so many seed banks available i suggest trying else where & double / triple checking reviews. I DO NOT RECOMMEND BONZA SEEDS... Australia January 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered Dec 9 and they were delivered on Dec 20. Dont know about qualit but delivery very good and so was stealth. USA January 2016   9 9 9.00
 Havent grown any yet but ordered white widow fem seeds and they arrived today. Will recommend bonza to like minded friends. Thanks Bonza usa December 2015   7 9 8.00
 Got what I ordered plus some freebies. Will buy again. I just planted and they seem to be sprouting so I assume the quality is spot on. USA December 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Delivered what I ordered on time. No problems to report. I will order again.   December 2015 8 9 9 8.67
 Best Stealth shipping ever! No complaints, everything goes smooth. Im gonna use this seed bank next time too, thats 100% sure.   December 2015   10   10.00
 Dont pay for express as it will be quicker with normal postage
They send what you are after which is great but if you pay for express you expect it to be express
  November 2015   5 5 5.00
 First order and things went very smooth. I Will Order more. Ordered oct 18 received Nov 2 Texas November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 What to say ... ? Awesome again - received my goods within 24 hours of making the order. Thanks Bonza ! UK November 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered two seeds, LSD feminized and Pineapple Chunk, and received one free with their promotion. I think its just awesome that this bank allows to you to purchase each seed separately for reasonable prices. LSD was sold out everywhere else except in 10+ bulk and as a small grower, I didnt want to spend that kind of change just to try a new strain. Bonza got my order to me (USA, east coast) within the 10 days they specified (Ordered Sept 1st, received Sept 11th). The packaging was very stealthy even though I chose the cheaper ("booty" shipping lol) shipping method, and even came with a free little gift! Two days later and the first one is already popping out. For the price, Im elated with my purchase and the stealthness especially. Ill post another review once their all grown up but I will be using Bonza again! Online September 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Got order with no problems. USA September 2015   10   10.00
 Was nervous as i live where it ilegal in the states...ordered one seed...urban poison...sitting here in my hand as i finish my grow area...was shipped very discretely and i will probably use them again Online August 2015   6 5 5.50
 ordereoays agd and payed 4 days ago...no confirmation email, no correspondence, nothing. I am very disappointed and concerned. I will post a retraction if I hear from them buy this days end.   August 2015     0 0.00
 THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM THESE GUYS AND THEY WERE SUPER. DELIVERY WAS TEN DAYS FROM ORDER, AND EVERYTHING WAS THERE. GOOD SERVICE. BONZA SEEDS July 2015   10 10 10.00
 I received my order as fast if not faster than some of the Mega-stores. The selection was great and their stealth packaging was very unique. I would use them again and recommend them   July 2015 10 9 9 9.33
 these guys really suck they took $266.64 and never got any merchandise and they wont even email me back the lowlife @#@%in people what should I do ? bonza seeds July 2015     0 0.00
 Best seed bank they are always reliable with great stealth packing great prices best strains 100% satisfied customer in Australia Australia July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I couldnt be happier with pricing and delivery. I also made an iquirey after my purchase and they were more than happy to help. Australia July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 ordered and delivery accordingly
great support
great people
great product
great weed
  July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Please dont comment on germination rates as Bonza does not Produce the seeds.
Overall this place can not be beaten There BUDDY service to Oz is the only way to go and I think the shipping is now reduced about $17 for absolute peace of mind.
Also they are willing to negotiate on large orders very helpful.
Australia July 2015   7 10 8.50
 Immature seeds, new shipping method and packaging that has a number of problems. Bonza seems to have new management or ownership or something - they seem to have a different attitude when there is a problem and dismissive attitude when contacting support. After spending thousands of dollars there over the past 3 or 4 years - Im going elsewhere in future. Australia July 2015 1 4 1 2.00
 First ever ordering beans through the mail....perfect awesome delivery time through customs 3 weeks tops to Michigan from UK.great pricing and stealthy delivery with tracking...literally thousands of strains new top and older favorite strains.better than what I hear about attitude seed bank and cheaper by far   July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered two strains and received ONE seed of each. Disgusting.   June 2015        
 Schneller und sehr diskreter Versand. Haben viele verschiedene Seeds zu Auswahl. Viele Bonusseds. (gestaffelt nach Bestellwert)
Ich kann den Shop empfehlen. Mal sehen, wie die Keimrate bzw. die Qualität der Samen ist.
Deutschland June 2015   9   9.00
 Excellent customer service. I was feeling overwhelmed by the array of products, but the customer service rep was extremely helpful. I know very little about cannabis, but have a medical condition that requires it.   June 2015 10 10 9 9.67
 Highly recommend Bonza for fast shipping and high quality service. Package was very stealthy and well packed. Australia June 2015   8 8 8.00
 excellent customer service, fast delivery, they are booming !!! would highly recommend Bonza Seeds June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 This was my first ever seed order and I was more than a little apprehensive about it, but I placed my order with Bonza Seeds On May 24th and received them in this mornings mail in fine shape. The "stealth packaging" was superb and the ease in dealing with Bonza Seeds and the helpful manner in which they answered my questions was all anyone could ask for. Not to mention that IMO their prices were quite reasonable. I will definitely order from them again. Bonza Seeds June 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Great...order received to difficult country...order with confidence...thanks!!   June 2015   7 9 8.00
 AMAZING Seed Bank!!! 5 Star customer service, they reply to every email and question within 24 hours. Huge selection of breeders and seeds, They have pick and mix style so you can buy just one seed of each breed or in bulk whatever is your preference. Order takes approx 15 days to get to Aus. This is my first order and I will definatley be ordering again in the near future.   June 2015   9 10 9.50
 customer service and speed
bonza seeds May 2015 6 6 10 7.33
 This is my second order ,would,nt go anywhere else great customer service ,as i wouldnt have qualified for my 2nd freebee by 10p add they added it as a goodwill gesture thank you Bonza seeds x Scotland May 2015 10 8 10 9.33
 I had no problems at all, I had a couple of questions whilst waiting for my order and they were always quick to reply. I used the buddy postage method so the delivery time was about 3 weeks but Im just happy to have received all my beans. Good prices and good service so now to see how the quality goes once I start them growing. Australia May 2015   10 10 10.00
 Order process was simple and slick. Will update review when seeds are received. Bonza Seeds May 2015     10 10.00
 This company is authentic. I ordered several orders and every seed was flawless. Had no problem with shipping, I will say I did some research to find out how to determine a true 100 percent female seed, and it illustrated that a true female seed has a crater at the end where it separated from the plant, and I can tell you that after ordering almost about $2,000. in seeds , something close to 50-60 strains , every single seed had this indention and every single seed ended up looking like a textbook plant.
I have had a few issues along the way that I needed help with and I cannot speak highly enough about one of their reps there named Lily. If you ever have a problem , I guarantee she is the one to talk to...Bonza is very fortunate to have her on their team. Anyways , all is good I wish all of you could see the amazing results of their products. Heres a bit of advice when and if you order seeds from them. Be careful of the seed pod. When you get it you must be careful after you cut the two shiny tabs ,take a razor knife and ever so gently try to lift JUST the black plastic thin cap without allowing the round paper to float loosely and cause static electricity to raise the seeds out of their pods and mix them .Happened to me first time.Got a couple mixed and over time had to figure them out. What you want to do is carefully lift the black cap keeping the round paper tightly against the seeds ,then slipping your finger in there to keep round loose paper down flat on the seed pod. They dont glue the seed pod dial down , that is why you must follow these instructions. Once you have the cap off and have kept the bonza seed paper dial firmly down ,take a razor blade and cut just the perforated slot out of the dial,all the while still holding the paper firmly down, now you will see Styrofoam pellets and the seeds with the printed brand of that slot on the dial. Now always keeping your finger firmly down , use your other hand to spin the dial to your desired slot and carefully remove the seeds, then turn the dial likewise to get to the rest of the seeds, THIS WILL BE THE ONLY WAY YOU WILL SUCCESSFULLY REMOVE THE SEEDS WITHOUT MIXING THEM!. Other than that I will never order seeds from anyone else. Their products and service are too perfect,,,I could not be a happier customer, Steveo In Colorado
  May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I cant complain about anything. The customer service was top notch and the package made it across the Atlantic fast and WELL PACKAGED. And the freebies were amazing. This was my first order with Bonza, but I am very impressed. Well done. Canada May 2015   10 10 10.00
 I will change my review if and when they ever get my order to me. First time ordering from bonza. Placed a small order just to see if i was gonna get it. Immediately after placing the order i got an email saying that as of April 2015 the package must be sent to the billing address. I have a problem with that because i dont live at the billing address. Thats why i gave them a shipping address to begin with. So now i have to wait until they get the package back and then i have to pay shipping again to have the package resent to the same wrong address. Lilys a joke that entire companys a joke. The way i see it i spent $30 to find out this place is a scam. USA May 2015     6 6.00
 Ive mainly had to deal with customer relations at this point, from those dealing I will be back uk May 2015        
 order 12 seeds to US and got here in super quick time. loved the clever stealth method they used and so far all my babies are doing well. i would certainly recommend them to others :-) United States May 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 After days of researching to not get ripped off I ended up going with Bonza and couldnt be happier. It took10 days from shipping to get to the west coast U.S.. There costumer service was great responding before and after my order in under 24 hours every time and even threw in free seeds I was not expecting I would recommend these guys to anyone. USA May 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 Kick ass place to do business.I realize not every one is this lucky, sometimes shit happens, not this time. Their customer service/tracking were next to none.   May 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Really fast And discret delivery! Caribbean May 2015   10 10 10.00
 2 days to Chicago, 9 days in Chicago, then 2 days to my doorstep. Stealth shipping was a little hokey, but package arrived unopened. 100% germination. Wisconsin, USA May 2015 7 9   8.00
 Great pack very fast delivery Brazil May 2015   10 9 9.50
 I just ordered the seeds so though I cant yet comment on the speed of shipping I can comment on their custome service. A woman named Carmen got my order straightened out. I was very impressed. I dont like writing these so something has to be really wrong or really right. And I dont mean they just, did their job, right. But actually goes above and beyond. So just wanted to put this down. Give serious consideration to Bonza Seeds.
  May 2015     5 5.00
 i have had friends order from bonza, some come some dont and if they do come 7 in 10 seeds are cracked or wont germinate, i ordered off bonza and have gotten nothing. their customer service is absolutely terrible, i sent email after email but they did not want to help. i think if your going to order from bonza then STOP WHAT YOUR DOING and order from someone else. bonza seed bank is hopless and a scamm!!!!!!   April 2015   0 0 0.00
 So far good. Nz April 2015     6 6.00
 Very fast and helpful wth enquiries. Offers good postage services, used several times now and will keep doing so. No complaints from me Australia April 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Happy! Australia April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 These people are Great! They have excellent sales. Great promotions! Truly exceptional communication! They are and will be my source for seeds! I am here in the US and they are far from me but I totally trust these people! And you can too!! :)   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 ive used attitude for years but had problems ,so I thought id try a different stor read a lot of reviews leading me to bonza so I place small order just to see used the tracking number method payed little extra,but still way cheaper than attitudes shipping,they make you buy a gift on top of the amount,but not bonza they just charge for the shipping AWESOME bout half the price of attitudes shipping,they got to my house so quick I thought they were aweek or so out,the only thing is I had to sign for the package but no big deal its only seeds ,there prices are good,the only thing is you cant get them in original breeders pack,but thats smart cuz of customs,my only complaint so far is attitude gives you free seeds every time called ufo depending on how much you spend also from the breeders so you get quite a few seeds for free if you spend a couple of hondos,this time I just orderd again today from bonza and got 7 top notch seeds for spendin 62 bucks awesome but last time I orderd they didnt offer free seeds,just ones that the breeders giving away cuz you bought there deal ,I will post bout my next excursion hope it will be as great as my first time only time will tell PEACE THANX BONZA bonza seeds April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Never got a thing since January, paid for top shipping option. Customer service was jerks and refused to even care. Possibly "new" workers are stealing the seeds themself???? Word is they are having peoples bad reviews removed from various grow forums also (due to them paying grow sites for sponsorship). Word is they are now using "Alt" accounts to attack anyone who gives a bad review. Since Feburary this company has gone down hill. USA April 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered 14 seeds and received 3 free for 17 seeds last order, none germinated. They offered to give me accredit for 3. NEVER order from Bonza! Not a good place to get anything.   April 2015 0 3 0 1.00
 I Had a very nice time on here with looking at what I wanted to buy and to also make sure For a first timer that I got the right seed .. My over all service would have to be a 8-10 because It did take about 20 days to get here and I Have to say there support waz ( outstanding ) in every-way ! Every question I had Was Answered right away. By the next day I would have a answer to any question. Witch was very nice . I recommend this site not only for there seeds but for good service in every-way ! Thanks so much I will do Buiessness again very soon. Northern USA April 2015 10 6 10 8.67
 I will adjust my review once I receive the package. I must say, their customer service is beyond words. Had a few hiccups with my order being it was my first order and the shipment details were a little messed up. Lily, Customer service, A+++ Thank you for helping me through my order and if your seeds are anything like your customer service I will be so pleased!   April 2015 5 5 10 6.67
 I got my order in a timely matter but I had a problem. The seeds I paid for would not germinate. I contacted the company and they are resending my order. Now that is customer service. Thanks to Bonza Seeds and I look forward to doing business in the future. Bonza Seeds April 2015 5 10 10 8.33
 I order a Hamburger and to my surprise I got the Best steak ever.
Quality 10
Delivery 10
Service 10
Best to go order ever
  April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Awesome every time. First class service A++++++.   April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Paid for expedited shipping was billed on 3/17 and still dont have anything to show for my money. I have asked four times as to why I paid an extra 19.99 GBP for special shipping and it is being sent by USPS. Was told by e-mail "order would arrive in 4 to 5 working days" they send messages that its on its way but no answer to my request for refund on my special shipping. Their service sucks.   April 2015   0 0 0.00
 nice selection, very fast shipping, very good stealth, resolved one small issue quickly, will visit them again.   April 2015   10 10 10.00
 Quite impressed with Bonzas Customer Service and overall quality. Took a few weeks, but they had a long way to go so I expected that. 10/10 all-round. Cheers Bonza! Australia April 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Had a problem with my tracking number so I contacted support and they had my problem solved in minutes.
Best support ever!!!
  March 2015     10 10.00
 I was pretty impatient yet customer service stayed professional and my package arrived. Very happy and will buy again   March 2015   10 10 10.00
 Disgusted in Bonza Seeds! Paid extra for buddy shipping and never received item. Refuse to re send me order even though that was part of buddy terms! Told all my associates not to buy from Bonza Seeds. Complete rip off, send to another state then say sorry dispute it elsewhere and ignore further emails from me. First and last order for me, last for many friends   March 2015     0 0.00
 22 days to Delivery. Cant comment as to the quality of the product, But that being said all the beans look good. No crappy white seeds. Packages seem to sit at the Heathrow distro centre for an inordinate amount of time, though thats hardly Bonzas fault. Sadly a 5 second inspection would defeat their stealth option, but it did make it past our hellish customs service so a thumbs up for that, And at least Ill be warm this winter. Overall a slightly above average buying experience, But Id give them the benefit of the doubt and order again. On a side note, some care should be taken when opening the seed pod, If your not a little diligent you may end up with beans everywhere. The Great Southern Land March 2015   5 8 6.50
 I order 14 seeds and 12 were good not bad for how far shipping was and bouncing around. great stealth shipping, 10 germanat and my bad the other 2 did not. thanks bonza seed.Just got done buying some other strain and will be getting medicine smoke on. thanks again bonza seed :)   March 2015 7 8 8 7.67
 Being new at growing and may have questions, there back to me in a flash. Most of the time I get my seeds in a week and a half. Prices are good. I have gotten more seeds from them, then any other seed store   March 2015 9 8 10 9.00
 I have purchased twice before with know issues "BUT" the last time the seeds didnt make it out of Great Britain so they sent them again on the bottom of coffee mug which I did receive the coffee mug BUT know seeds what a scam.... Bonza doesnt believe me & as I stated to them - if I did RECIEVE the seeds I wouldnt be wasting my time writing emails I would just go & clone my plants but how the hell can I take clones when I havent received my seeds... What a scam I can only imagine how many other people get scam by these seed bank companys "NOT HAPPY" dont buy from Bonza!!!   March 2015     0 0.00
 Never got my order after After over 5 weeks, terrible customer service.   March 2015   0 0 0.00
 100% Germination! ALL THREE ORDERS arrived without problems. Great selection and responsible prices. Great discounts. Cheapest shipping. Dont expect extras just good prices.   March 2015 8 8 9 8.33
 First order veged great. will let you know about my second order when I arrives soon! seed pod was new to me only because I was used to Barneys packaging. a little delicate but works....   March 2015 9 8 10 9.00
 Never got order. Terrible customer service.   March 2015   0 0 0.00
 I have order here three times befor and had a good experance every time thanks randy   March 2015 9 9 10 9.33
 GOOD SERVICE, THANK YOU.   March 2015     10 10.00
 For a seedbank from overseas I seem to get my product on average one week earlier than other banks. Customer service was fast and receptive to my needs. According to my friends (I cant smoke) the quality of the product is outstanding. Love the special deals also.   March 2015 9 8 10 9.00
 Amazing service they have never not sent any seeds and they have always bloomed amazing for me :) BONZAAAAA   March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Terrible customer service and wishy washy disclaimers.   February 2015   0 0 0.00
 great service   February 2015 9 9 9 9.00
 Terrific   February 2015     8 8.00
 Great slealth postage great customer service 1 week international postage top shelf quality best prices thanks again bonza Australia February 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 had read reveiws about bonza and failed to find a bad reveiw !
signed up with them and placed an order !
support for this website was 1st grade,fast and informative.
delivery for my product was swift and great and recieved in 8 days to australia.
packaging was brilliant and product looks wonderful and will be giving an update in the very near future about the product.
GOOD JOB BONZA TEAM keep up the good work
Peter
  February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 I made 3 orders - all were handled with professional service and I met Lily and Carmen two very beautiful women who handle customer care, I ordered the stealth package to insure delivery and I would call it the best. I now call them Bondza for the James Bond delivery, thank you J.C.   February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 VERY GOOD SELECTION BUT EVEN BETTER IF THEY HAVNT GOT IT THEY WILL GET IT FOR YOU ANY SEED YOU WANT. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS GREAT ESPECIALLY FROM SEXY LILY ALWAYS FAST TO RESPOND. PEOPLE FROM OZ USE THIS MOB AUSTRALIA February 2015 10 8 10 9.33
 Leider gibt es zur Zeit nur über Kreditkarte die Möglichkeit zu bezahlen, alle anderen Möglichkeiten funktionieren seit Tagen nicht.
Schade!
Deutschl. February 2015     3 3.00
 The support crew have been great Ive been loading with Lily who has been great   February 2015     10 10.00
 Great customer service delivery all seeds did there job. Australia February 2015 6 8 10 8.00
 Customer service is great. Their freebies are actually high quality and viable.   February 2015 9 8 9 8.67
 I had placed an order with I Love Growing Marijuana and it never came. They said they were resending it. The day after that I placed an order with Bonza seeds. It was to the states in record time. All my seeds germinated and all the plants look great! I have yet to see my order from the first place. Customer service is excellent and they respond quickly. Guess which seed bank I will use next time?   February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Customer service is bad.   February 2015 2   0 1.00
 They have a great selection and prices. The "buccaneer" stealth option for shipping was perfect, since I received my order. The package went through Chicago and the dreaded Chicago customs with no problems. USA February 2015   10 10 10.00
 Love you guys. Fast...and wonderful!
Aloha from Texas!???
  February 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 Love you guys. Fast... and wonderful!   February 2015 9 10 10 9.67
 I had store credit and made an order to use it. I was 5 cents[US] short and asked if I could still make the order. I was promptly told yes, I now have enough to cover it.   February 2015     10 10.00
 I have purchased seeds from Bonza several times but I have received many seeds which were not viable. I was very disappointed with their reply, they pretty much hinted that I do not know how to germinate a seed. I am writing this review so people can be aware that seeds you order have about 60- 70% germination rate and that Bonza do not stand by their product. I have been a loyal customer and very unhappy with their response.   February 2015 0 9 0 3.00
 Customer service was second to none. ashame Australian post is so difficult and slow to deal with!! bonza was awesome!!!   February 2015 10 9 10 9.67
 Excellent customer service.   February 2015     10 10.00
 Ordered a few at separate times due to different specials they had going. Received everything I ordered & I ordered like a kid in a candy store. Missed out on a few freebies. Was sad about that, but my orders werent made for the freebies. At the prices I got, most of the ordered seeds were freebies. Got to give a shout out to my overseas girl, Lily, at Bonza. She sure knows how to do things quick and made it easy for me to continue with my ongoing Christmas wish list. 5 orders from 12/2014 - 1/2015. All came in. Keep spreading the love Bonza! USA January 2015   10 9 9.50
 great stealth Australia January 2015 8 7 7 7.33
 Top notch customer service. Every question and issue dealt with promptly.
My second order was taken care of in a very well.
I will use this service again.
Japan January 2015   10 10 10.00
 Everything was packed discreetly; came through first time. Highly recommended for Australia.

Package might get redirecetd once or twice with the buddy service.
Australia January 2015   5 9 7.00
 You really can trust Bonza. They will do everything to get you satisfied. Delivery time to Brazil: 25 days; Customer service: Great, they will always answer you as soon as possible. Packaging is just great, 100% discrete, no way to discover. I do recommend. Brazil January 2015   10 10 10.00
 Top Class Sales & Service!!
As Always!!!
  January 2015   10 10 10.00
 Bonza seeds will make EVERYTHING as possible to get you satisfied with their services. Free resends until received are really true, the packaging is amazingly discret... they have a fantastic (and small) seedpod for sending you the right seeds in a safe way - usually accompanied with some kind of gadget for iphone or maybe some sox or gloves, uts a 100% discret packaging. The customers service is simply AWESOME. You can trust this guys, really.   January 2015   10 10 10.00
 After placing many orders for seeds, some from Bonza some from others, I have found that Bonza is the BOMB! All orders placed so far have been what I ordered. Love them folks at Bonza. USA January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Recommend bonza seeds to everyone! Best customer service fast secure delivery and got a few freebies   January 2015 5 5 5 5.00
 Bonza Seedbank gives excellent customer service and the product was packaged very securely. Unfortunately, we didnt have very good success with the first batch of seeds we received. Hoping the next batch is better!   January 2015 5 9 10 8.00
 I just made my first order ever and the customer service was incredibly great. cant wait to receive my order keep up the good work you guys.   January 2015     10 10.00
 Awesome speed n customer service classy discreet packaging   January 2015   10 10 10.00
 Just received beans yesterday, took little under 2 weeks with holidays into central US. I ordered 20 beans and got 5 free. Freebies were Vision White Widow and Nirvana Super skunk, Sweet seeds cream 47 and a Barneys pineapple express auto. Ive got the super skunk, white widow and 2 Bubbleicious seeds in soak and ready for paper towel treatment tonight! Soil-less w/smart pods 600 hps, 4X4 tent. 2nd grow in room (3 clones last time) first time with beans. Excited to say the least!   December 2014   9   9.00
 I was worried when my package didnt arrive on time. An email to support revealed someone forgot to mail it! (typical stoners) Bonzaseeds added a couple of bonus seeds as a mea culpa and shipped right away. Their stealth packaging is great. I am ordering from them again. Japan December 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 my pacage was lost on way to me but eventually was here after weeks. the support people at bonza were pretty good and the beans as was expected and smart pacaged as well. greece December 2014 10 8 9 9.00
 The first time I ordered, it was ok. Had to do my transaction via PayPal due to banking restrictions, and it worked; however, it took several days for it to be converted to store credit to apply to the order, so I missed the discount period. Second time I tried, the PayPal method wouldnt work at all. Contacted Bonza via live chat feature, and they provided me a way that was very, very efficient, and I had my store credit ALMOST instantaneously. The second transaction went very well, and Im impressed!   December 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 Very great. Germany December 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Chalk another victory up to Bonza! Awesome... thanx guys and gals   December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Good quality, fast replies through their online support network.   December 2014   7 9 8.00
 Out of all the fake companies out there buy bonza if you really want what you pay for and they are fast i have no reason to lie nobody paid me they are the real deal   December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Their stealth packaging was amazing, after many failed attempts with other seed companies Bonza got my order to me safely.
They were very helpful and responded to my questions quickly.
  December 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 Snail mail but paused 60 dollars top delivery with bad tracking number bonza seeds December 2014 4 0 4 2.67
 I dont have much seed bank experience but these guys are dependable and honest. Eastern US December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 No customer service at all, seeds never arrived   November 2014   0 0 0.00
 Great stealth and speedy delivery & A good first experience. Australia November 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Bonza Seeds Has Some Of the finest overall qualities a customer looks for in a seed bank. They maintain an enormous array of strain flavors to chose from. They are trustworthy , dependable and can be counted on to come through EVERY time! SteveO Budmeister!! Thank You For All Your Help Bonza!   November 2014   10 10 10.00
 First order never made it, got a resend as ordered thru Buddy option.
Resend has failed to arrive within the recommended time frame
Aust November 2014        
 Die Lieferung war sehr schnell und Stealth mit Track&Trace und ( 8 Super Bonusseeds bei einer 50euro Bestellung hat schon was ) gute Auswahl, auch einzelne Samen Bestellbar ! Germany November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great again! Awesome delivery packaging and quick to boot. All the beauties popped apart from 1 but hey, whos counting! Australia November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered $ 450.00 worth of seeds and they never showed up! I gave them a lot of spare time thinking they may be late and paid for 2 free resends and the... ***, you will get ***!!!! Bonza seed November 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Always the bomb wherever I am in the world! Thailand November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 This year we ordered about 150 seeds, from approx. 20 different strains.
We got about a 50% germination rate. We have been growing cannabis for over 30 years, so it wasnt due to error on our part. Many of the seeds looked small and pale, very poor quality. Also tracking to Australia *does not work* - they have acknowledged this but they still offer it as an option (last time I checked). Prices seem to have risen across the board too. Im really disappointed and will seeking other places to buy from, a shame as we had been buying from Bonza for 3 years.
Bonza Seeds October 2014 1 8 2 3.67
 Amazing selection of single seeds. not had chance to germy anything yet but everything about the trasnaction was simple and all my questions were ansered in a few hours.   October 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 Fucking A man! Spain October 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Stealth is a+ however the packaging on my last delivery was poorly designed so that when i opened it, some of my seeds fell out and now i have them possibly confused and now i gotta identify them once they have grown:/ but dont let that discourage u from buying   October 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 This is the best place to order seeds from, Period! They have the best customer service and all around great business ethics. When it comes to getting high quality seeds, Bonza Seeds is the only place I will go to. Thank you BONZA SEEDS. Southern USA October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Good customer service, but my order has to be re sent (Australia) I strongly suggest a guaranteed delivery as you get the free resend. If I get my order Ill be able to rate higher   October 2014     10 10.00
 professional, fast delivering . respect bank. the only bad thing is the communication way. must be more active . inside bonza seed site , and not log in support customer service . we need easie ways to communicate. this products have a lot of questions . it is not milk , or bread. so be not so complicate .   October 2014 10 10 9 9.67
 This has little to do with Bonza but the Breeders, I have poped 10 beans and got 10 plants and then I have poped 10 beans and got nothing NOTHING. So I would just say pick your breeder carefully. I do believe Bonza is at fault for giving out GREEN small immature and cracked bad seeds this is just a case of Quality Control If its pale or Green WE DO NOT WANT IT Full stop.   October 2014 5 9 9 7.67
 ??What stealth. Trust these guys if you live in the land of OZ.
3 out of three orders arrived. Over a 2 year period. 4 different
Breeders. All A+++. 5 rubber chickens. Give them a go.
You wont regret it. One of the best beans Ive got was a freebie. ??
NnUuGgSs NnUuGgSs NnUuGgSs


  October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I tried Bonza about 18 months ago and was far from impressed. A buddy told me that they were much better now and so I gave them a try on a small order not expecting to much to be blunt. Wow, was I wrong! A slower than expected delivery aside - they tell me that their extremely busy right now - I have to say this is the biggest turnaround of all time. Last time i ordered my beans arrived without clear marking and looking premature and I had a real low germ rate. This time around they were sent in the best stealth I ever saw with a pretty awesome packing, my questions were answered politely and quickly and best of all the beans look fresh and feisty! Well done you boys in Blighty! Canada October 2014 9 6 10 8.33
 Package arrived safe and sound and quickly again. New packaging solution is cool. No reason to go anywhere else. Bonza Seeds September 2014 9 8 8 8.33
 Best seed bank on the web today. Im an old school user of seed banks, been in the business 10 years now been ordering for over 15 years from many banks. Bonza is no doubt superior in customer service as well as availability and choice of strains. Their pricing is extremely fair since you can order anywhere from 1 to 1000, discounts are awesome incredible as well as freebie... Bonza is the only site Ive seen who actually send decent freebies. I have found multiple strains for my medical conditions just by trying one of their free fem seeds.... Cant thank Bonza enough or recommend them enough... If your reading this and havent ordered from them or anyone else before/yet I HIGHLY Suggest you order from them, no matter where in the world you are located... expect fast post with a HUGE SMILE!!! :-D Love ya BONZA!!! - Steve   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great service and stealth! Delivered in quick time. Product received as advertised with bonus seeds! Wouldnt hesitate to use again   September 2014   9 9 9.00
 I had a great transaction with these guys. There was a slight mix up and I ended up a couple of seeds short, however, I got in touch with them and alls good and sorted. Ill confine to use Bonza Seeds for this reason. Bonza Seeds September 2014   10 10 10.00
 I love love these guys are great.
Wonderful outcome of seeds. I feel lucky to have Bonza they rock my world
Thx. Pickle Lipshit. ...?
  September 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Bonza knows what its doing, couldnt ask for a better bank, or could I?   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Love the packaging. if youre orderin single seeds these are the peeps to go to Canada September 2014 9 10 9 9.33
 had a problem with overpayment, but my problem was rectified very promptly.
customer service is great, products are of high quality.
Would not hesitate to order from Bonza Seeds.
Bonzas just bonza!!
  September 2014 9 8 10 9.00
 Ordered many times from bonza and top quality seeds top quality service and any questions I have asked have been answered very fast and very helpful great place to order seeds and will always use bonza Bonza seeds September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great Service in depts.   September 2014 9 10 9 9.33
 Fantastic service and a perfect delivery. The Bonza Seeds guys do everything they say they do and more. No more Attitude for me! Uruguay September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Fantastic. Awesome packaging and an easy purchase. United States August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Only took 9 days and the product looks good and fresh. UK August 2014 8 8 8 8.00
 Bonzaaaaaaa! Yip Yip Yip!!! Came through yet again to the great state of QL.   August 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Stealthy, Fast. I am Happy   August 2014 9 9 10 9.33
 Quick delivery, great customer service and awesome beans! Received 2 free purple wreck fem seeds as a gift too! Australia August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 My third order from bonza seeds,my forth seed dealer in 4 years. and will order from them many more times Im sure. 59 seeds and just 1 that did not germinate! Longest wait for an email reply was 4 hours, service & prices are GREAT!   August 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 there abit slow but they do there job and offer discounts and freebies so cant complain   August 2014 9 7 9 8.33
 Delivery could be quicker. Took about 2 weeks to get here from Europe. Otherwise a painless experience and didnt need support although I gave them an 8 anyways. South Africa August 2014 9 7 8 8.00
 Very great service but the delivery it was a little slower than prefer. I say a good shop to place order France July 2014 9 8 10 9.00
 The gold standard for pick n mix seedbanks everywhere. New Zealand July 2014 10 9 8 9.00
 Good stuff from the Bonza team. Quick delivery and got what I asked for. United Kingdom July 2014 9 8 9 8.67
 Lots of Bonus, Good Support,Stealthy Shipments, Overall all looked good

But Quality wise it seems they sell kinda crap for good money. Not a single one out of 20 Seeds did even germinate under optimal conditions. So afterall a waste of money and time.

I understand there cant be a warranty about this, but their response to my complain was a tiny coupon on the next order, somewhat they didnt seem to understand the issue i had with them.
Bonza Seeds Website July 2014 0 7 5 4.00
 everything was perfect. easy to order, fast, cheep delivery, had a problem which they quickly resolved 10/10   July 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered 5 times : 4 times with tracking, one time without. The time without tracking I never received the goodies. Other times were OK.

I will stick with them anyways : they ship fairly fast, very good ninja stealth, lots of freebies and prices are OK.

Canada July 2014 8 9 9 8.67
 Just Awesome thanks Bonza everytime a guarantee!   June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 dont order shit from this place their crooks i ordered on line when i checked status few dats later thet said i had no order but they billed my card. mother fuckers robbing people out of their hard earned money. FUCK YOU BONZA   June 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Very satisfied customer - received my order quickly and well packaged to the US. Have used these guys before and would recommend. Have had a high germ rate so far.   June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 This was the first time I have used Boza Seeds. They did a great job the product was as advertised. The shipping was spot on very quick considering it was shipped to the US. The packaging was a perfect fit. I will definitely use them again.

Thanks Bonza,
LWH
  June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Stealth has been good and all beans have cracked within 24 hrs, however I have had at least one hermie in each batch!! I would and will still use this bank   June 2014 7 9 7 7.67
 Read a couple of bad reviews about Bonza and was a little nervous to order. Happy to say that my beans arrived quickly and with ninja stealth.

I suspect at least some of the negs on here are due to issues with germination only and thats not really reasonable to hold against the seedbank.

Top marks from me!
South Africa June 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Ive ordered from bonza 4 times now every time my order has arrived quickly and packaged discreetly. the first three times ive orederd from bonza ive gotten 1 free seed but this last package came with 3 extra seeds.
every seed ive ordered has germinated and all but one made it to harvest (the one that didnt was my fault)
south usa May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Total Scam site. You never get what you purchased, they dont sell in whole breeder packs quite simply because they would then have to sell legitimate whole packs that hadnt been tampered with; they might purchase packs from the breeders but are only sending customers partial orders of the strains they purchased.... I am not the first person to acknowledge this. The seeds you do receive are pale and not developed and thus germination rates suck ! Most of the reviews posted on forums are submitted by new users with less than 10 post on the forum who say little more but praise and are never heard from again ! Obviously a poor attempt at a marketing strategy for a piece of shit scam co.

You will not get what you paid for, this is an outright scam.
Fuck them - DO NOT PURCHASE FROM BONZA !
Oz May 2014 1 1 1 1.00
 Be very careful buying from this seed bank. Regardless of what they say, they sell STALE SEEDS. Purchased over 30 seeds across different breeders only 9 germinated. None of the 12 Greenhouse House Seeds I purchased germinated .   February 2014 0 8 0 2.67
 Received with in 8 days. Perfect germination rate so far. My order was 10 fem seeds and they added 3 Named and brand of Very nice fem seeds. Paid extra for guaranteed shipping, to me it was worth it. South USA February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys shipped very fast and recieved my order in 8 days! bonza seeds February 2014 10 10   10.00
 Good on shipping notifications, is actively tracked for a price. Some seeds germinated while others didnt. Still working on my germination techniques and will see how seedlings go. Average prices on seeds. Bonza seeds December 2013   8 7 7.50
 great service and speed. I was informed of every stage of delivery and would definetly recomend to everybody   June 2013 7 7 7 7.00
 Excellent stealth, second to none customer service, even on live chat and with a wide selection of pick n mix seeds for one of the cheapest prices around! Australia June 2012 10 10 10 10.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!