› BC Bud Depot

BC Bud Depot Seedbank Review

B.C. Bud Depot

http://www.bcbuddepot.com
Payment per: Bank, Cash, Credit Cards, Money Order
Located in Spain.

User Rating (81 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 5.91 5.91
  • Delivery Speed: 6.36 6.36
  • Customer Service: 5.72 5.72
  • General Impression: 6.00 6.00
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

BC Bud Depot is listed as "green/yellow" at the SeedFinder. This means we can recommend this seedbank at all. Btw... This company is listed as a breeder at the SeedFinder...

After some problems in the past this company seem to work probably again...

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 These deuchebags are the worst. Customer service, "blah, blah, blah" ,always a different story. NOT once a clear, concise, answer. "Blah blah blah", this is all they say United States April 2017   0 0 0.00
 Regulars instead of feminised !!
No answer, no excuse.
Never again !
Switzerland March 2017 2 7 0 3.00
 Do not use this company. As anyone who grows outdoors knows timely delivery is paramount. No t only are my seeds late but I have been given a different arbitrary date each time I call. At this point Ive been given a new date which is to late to finish out given our short growing season. As for customer service they seem to be sampling the product, not that that is inherently a problem, however in this case you may be better served to go with a more legitimate operation. I did have a good order from them in the past but then had 2 orders in a row go completely horribly wrong. Also theyre visa machine gos down and they dont inform you that your order was kicked back until you call...good luck I order from Amsterdam now and havent had any issues. United States March 2017   0 0 0.00
 Ive been ordering seeds internationally and growing for ten years. Bc bud depot is at the bottom of my list for reliability, dependability and time. Seeds were delivered discreetly but very late. Strains were unlabeled. Poor germination rates on regular seeds 75% germination average. Of that 75% that germinated, 60% turned out to be male. This is average accross two orders of 20 seeds each. I am not a rookie. This was the last time I order from bc bud depot terrible experience. Much better experiences elsewhere. United States March 2017 6 6 5 5.67
 Bought 12 Original Blueberry seeds. Most of the seeds are under a 1/16 of an inch in size. Except for 4 seeds that were slightly bigger and actually look like seedlings now only 5 others sprouted and look like midget white dwarfs after two weeks growth. A total beat. Personally, if they are under 1/8 of an inch your wasting your energy and time.
Why do people insist on selling crap like this?

4tw3nty
United States March 2017 1 8 1 3.33
 Awesome for many years United States March 2017 10 10 10 10.00
 waste of cash and time I know two other people that also placed orders within a month of my mine and also got jack shit! United States December 2016        
 this seedbank is the best in the world for customer service an the quailty of the packageing
ill never use another Seedbank keep up the good work thanks Karl E.
United Kingdom September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 awesome seed bank and customer service ! i had an issue and called them about it and was treated with incredible respect. They replaced my order and sent me free seeds as well. They spend lots of phone time answering my questions even after they were closed one time. Good genetics too !! Canada July 2016 8 9 10 9.00
 DO NOT ORDER from them!!!!

Major rip-offs. I ordered, never heard from them, no package, I contacted them, multiple false reassurances, no package. Every time I contacted them I got a different story. Save your money -
United States June 2016 0 0 0 0.00
 Worst business I have ever had to deal with. Asked why seeds were not as I thought I had ordered and they were so confused about my polite inquiry they went on a rant about scammers. Huh? Complete idiots who think "computers" are modern now and they "know when someone is trying to scam them". Huh? All I did was ask about an order. I even gave them the order ID. Never do business with them again. United States June 2016 0 6 0 2.00
 Paid $150 for 24 seeds. I was charged all the $$ but only got 14 seeds. There was supposed to be two different kinds but I have no way to tell which is which. If the even sent two kinds.
I also emailed back and they neget responded to any of them.
Sum it up in one word. THEIVES.
United States April 2016   4 0 2.00
 Que de la camelote cest du n?importe quoi, mauvaise qualité Canada March 2016 0 6 0 2.00
 i have been waiting over a month and no response from customer service. Terrible service and as many other have said terrible shipping! United States March 2016   0 0 0.00
 Wasnt sure about the packing looks posh doggy to me, called stealth, no original seed packaging, took several emails before they would guarantee their product by Sam the skunkman original haze and original skunk number 1 pah!! Suspect no refund on offer decide to take as genuine and will give update of quality of product in due course, cant say Im impressed visually as both seed types look the same... Time will tell Togniocchi BC Bud Depot November 2015     6 6.00
 I didnt get directly from BCBD ordered from atitude. But its not the atitudes fault that BCBDs quality of seeds SUCK! Was stoked to get a pack of animal cookies from them until about half of them hermed a few were males and the rest didnt sprout. Contacted them about getting a discount through the attitude maybe but they acknowledged that they had a bad batch of animal cookies and insisted on sending me out a new pack directly from them. About a month later no package so responded to them and there response was that canadian customs are real tough ( which is why I wanted the discount from the atitude ) they said they would send out another package but that never arrived either. They probably were just saying that so that eventually I would give up I guess. My opinion is that BCBD has good genetics and cuts because they are acquired from other breeders especially REEFERMAN, but they are half ass at breeding and making their own strains and seeds! Even though there are a few strains I would like to try I will not be ordering BCBD genetics for a long time. I have had better and more consistant results with Grand Daddy Purps Seeds, TGA, greenhouse, DNA, TH Seeds and more. Especially Grand daddy purps seeds, I had 3 different strains with only 3 seeds each and got at least 1 keeper from each of the 3 strains. The attitude November 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 Ordered from them cuz they had what i wanted. Unlike other peoples orders, it came; but they way it was shipped I should have known something was up. not all popped and what grew out was def not what I ordered. Should have paid attention to others reviews. never again BC Bud Depot October 2015 0 4   2.00
 100% germination and bonus seeds! Bc bud depot direct October 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Hello I Got 12 Seeds of Feminized Girl Scout Cookies
I see alot of bad reviews do not know why
I am ordering again will update when they come in
BC Bud Depot September 2015 8 7 10 8.33
 Ordered to australia nothing came when i email i get a auto response stating not responding to emails wish i had read some reviews stay away dont waste your cash you will be ripped   August 2015 5 5 5 5.00
 Been burned a few times believing new reviews here saying their better. Shame on me really but BCBD is a rip off with piss poor genetics (got some through Herbies and none made it past 18 inches or hermaphrodites. Horrible germination rates Ive ever had as well. Save your cash and use another place. U can find any BCBD strain from another breeder just look at the genetics and you will not only find better stuff but cheer as well in most cases. I am updating an older review sense it seems somebody that probably owns or works for BCBD keeps giving themselves good reviews. If u like good Canadian genetics try BC seeds or Next generation and freedom of seeds I believe are Canadian. Im currently growing Romberry from freedom of seeds and its Dank!!!! Looks like a good if not great strain. Also grew their freedom Haze(SSH) I got free with the Romberry pack and it was fire a true haze taste and smell and potency a expensive strain costs for the cost of the Romberry (3 fem pack) $38 usd with 2 freedom Haze fems free not a bad deal USA June 2015 5 0 0 1.67
 Ripped off ordering straight from BCBD Im ashamed to say twice as I thought it was maybe a delay or customs problem. No customer service and no product, straight ripped off!! I read some reviews that said to use a seed bank to order from BCBD and that their GSCs an OG fire were top notch. Used Herbies and ordered 4 feminized GSCs and a pack of animal cookies along with a few packs from other breeders. BCBD seeds arrived with the rest super fast because Herbies is the place to buy. Anyways none of the GSC popped and 5 of 12 of the Animal cookies popped. Got hermies and Rudy poot plants, straight up trash! Literally. Save ur cash and use a reputable breeder. Ive had the best luck with TGA, TH seeds, female seeds company, DNA genetics and many others. Samsara free seeds were pure fire Id like to try them out but BCBD is a scam they must have 2 good plants and breed to win a cup for notoriety so they can Scrooge more people? Idk how they keep adds in skunk and Hightimes magazines. Maybe paying them a ton. Every Hightimes has a BCBD ad in it so much so I stopped buying the magazine. How can I believe anything they say when the biggest ad is a scam??? bCBD June 2015 0 0 0 0.00
 I had the same experience as some others here. Ordered some seeds after receiving email stating it was shipped I waited a few weeks started emailing inquiring about the shipment 6 times over the next two weeks using web site contact us and the email address supplied in the shipping notice for customer service, never received a reply. Going the contested charge route would not recommend.   June 2015        
 BCBD is top notch for customer assist and if a error occurs just call they will take care of you! BC BUD DEPOT strains #1 for choice and quality give them a try you will not be left hanging and you will love the strains USA March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 BCBD is by far the best I have work with great peeps great strains this year will be killer for them so hook up great gear! USA March 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 This was the response from bc bud depot when after 2 months of non-delivery and disputing the charge for services not rendered and they threatened to black list me for disputing the charge: "Done, Fuck yourself hard asswipe :) When did you call you fucking keyboard gangster?"
With customer service like this, this place needs to go out of business.
  February 2015     0 0.00
 This place is an absolute rip-off, operated by a bunch of stoners and con-artists. After placing an order that never arrived, customer service refused to refund or replace the product. Days and weeks would go by before they would even bother to reply to my email inquiries. When I asked for tracking information so I could take the issue up with UPS or the post office, they refused to comply. They cherry on the cake was when I informed them I was going to dispute the charge to my credit card with the issuing bank;they threatened to contact competing seed banks and have me "blacklisted" from making any purchases with them! Do yourself a huge favor and avoid this sham outfit and order from reputable suppliers. If they were operating legitimately, they would be shipping using trackable methods and wouldnt have to resort to threatening their paying clients.   February 2015     0 0.00
 I was a little skeptical about ordering with some of the reviews online. I had a great experience. The shipping was right on time.. The customer service was extremely helpful. And everything growing very well. I will continue to order from b.c. bud depot:)   February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Dont waste your money!!!! Spent over $100 here, they took the money and laughed all the way to the bank, because I certainly never received any seeds. Their customer service is nothing but a run around, when they bother to answer calls or return emails. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE! Buy from someone who wont rip you off. Bc Bud Depot February 2015     0 0.00
 Best and easiest company to order, no gimmicks and it is what it is. United States February 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Genetic ordered was full of something other than the desired seed, many male in their feminized seeds. Avoid this seed bank at all costs   January 2015 0 5 5 3.33
 nl Best strain in the jungle, extremely happy with order, but at the most top notch! usa,mi January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Customer service with Madison. Madison January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 There customer service is super great. I have ordered several times and if there are any seeds that do not germinate. There is never a problem getting them replaced.
All the people are super great to speak with and very knowledgeable of all the cannabis strains.
BC Bud Depot January 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered 570$ worth of beans on dec.6th. finally received them a month later,after already thinking i got ripped off.beans r good and happily received.bc bud depot is no fraud,just slow! stoners:)   January 2015 7 1 0 2.67
  Some one gave me some God Bud seeds. I was hooked! I ordered them from BC Bud using CC, and got them in a couple of weeks. I waited a few months to grow them, storing them in the refrigerator. Later germinated 6 seeds. 5 popped, one of those just couldnt shed shell. Two were male and got the ax. The females grew nicely and soon enough I had about five ounces of kickass MM!

I ordered ten seeds. They gave me too many. I thought about returning the extras... but nah just aint THAT honest.
  December 2014 9 10   9.50
 My first time order and definitely love the customer service representative roli very helpful and more than willing to work with you and make sure your order is good love the selection of strains will definitely recommend and do my best to get all the strains they carry   December 2014 10 8 10 9.33
 I live in the USA. I paid with a card online. I received the correct number of beans about two weeks later. I received an email for every step of the ordering and shipping process. Great customer service. I got 24 beans of "the purps" fem. for $300. A little expensive and 4 of them look small and like pepper corns. The rest look fine. Have not germinated any of them yet so dont know about the genetics. Ill order again, thanks bcbd.
  December 2014   9 9 9.00
 Seeds arrived very fast. They look good. Ill come back to this site when I grow them. EZ credit card order online.   December 2014   7 7 7.00
 bcbud depot , iv used for years , seems to be a good seed company ,iv allways had good outcomes.   December 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 seeds came in good condishtion, fast and most all grew michigan USA November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I cant say enough good things about this company. I ordered Truley Fruity and omg they are absolutely gorgeous. 100% germination rate which Ive never had on an order this size. I will be ordering again this week. Love this company.   November 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 i have a feeling a lot of the bad reviews of BC bud depot seeds on this site SHOULD b bad grower reviews.. i have had nothing but great experiences ... customer service 2nd to none ... chat widget on their order page was replied to in seconds ... never had any problems with shipping FAST !! AND seeds were very vigorous 100% germination they r my go to company .. been growing for 25 years   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Hands down best seed company out there!! 97% germination rate on a very large order and Ive never had better than 84% with previous companies. Their live chat is very convenient and they are super friendly. Only place I will order seeds from in the future. Give them a try   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 BC is in my opinion hands the best seed company out there. I have bought from almost every seedbank out there and I have had some terrible experiences but this company has treated me amazingly. I bought their seeds from a 3rd party that screwed up and BC not only made it right gave me more than I ordered. Their prices are low they offer other companies seeds too. If youre hesitant just place a small order I promise you that you wont regret it. They are good peeps   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I was really satisfied about the blueberry i had this summer, great purple leaves and lot of thc Quebec October 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 Extremely fast delivery and 100% germination success! There is no way you can gonly wrong orduring from this company. Very happy with my purchase.   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Fantastic seed company! Ive ordered quite a few seeds from them in the
Past two years and every time Ive gotten my seeds unless than ten days.
Usually they show up in seven and Ive gotten them in four days once.
Germinating their seeds has alway been excellent. Never a hermie and
Great female to male ratios. The quality of the genetics is as good as it gets
They offer and amazing assortment from their own breeder to what I feel is the
Best there is. Thseeds, Soma, DNA, Reeferman etc.
Ive seen mixed reviews from people about shipping and quality seeds.
May e they r never ordered seeds online but they do get confiscated from time to time
Since they do have to go through dept of homeland security and customs so I think it would be unfair to leave feed back for something the post office screwed up. As far as quality seeds go, if you know anything about genetics youll know they have the absolute best available. Google cannabis cup winners and start counting. Just look at their Girl Scout cookies. They won a cup and it was actually bcbud depots entry! Try and find real deal Dna lemon skunk seeds. Nobody that ships to US ever has them. I got mine in under a week! I dont think the negative reviews are accurate or fair. And if you cant sprout a seed or just hermie the hell out of everything them maybe you should just buy your herb.
  October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Great people, order came in about seven days, perfect success with germination and strong genetics, they have not let me down. I plan to order more and the night nurse looks killer! michigan, USA October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 100% success in germination,quality seeds and order came in only a week, Cracked only five shiatsu kush seeds, 4 female and one male great ratio great start BC bud depot did me right. Thankz ;) michigan USA October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 ordered a 12 pack of the Animal cookies regular seeds. only 5 germinated (also ordered from herbies pineapple chunk from barneys, LA Cheese from Big Buddah and Spicy white Devil from Samsara and all had about a 95% germination rate and all Excellent Quality but feminized so all femals) Germinated all together and the Animal cookies werent what they were supposed to be 1 flowered in 24 hrs of light (auto i guess) 3 were male and the other female got stuck on stupid and refused to grow so i tossed it. idk what the big deal with BCBD is bcuz ive never been able to get anyquality from them in my 2 tries. 1st order was 5 different strains I never recieved ripped off so i used Herbies an got the 2nd order of Animal bunkies. I would advise anybody to use another breeder like subcool or Samsara genetics. I cannot believe High Times advertises for them I now dont believe any adds in the High Times.   October 2014 0 5   2.50
 Wow! I bought SIK and SD this last summer. I started four weeks ago. Using rock wool in dark box they opened in under 20 hours, producing, comparitively, huge main stems and they are already trained! Meaning, they know when its time to sleep and when to wake as their leaves droop before pm and prop up just before wake. Pungent fragrance is already obvious.   October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Bought animal cookies seeds at Denver cannabis cup. Was very excited. All 10 regular seeds turned out female??? With every plant having seeds in buds. It is a shame hi times allows this to happen at a cup. Let alone first page ad. Bc bud depot Denver cannabis cup September 2014 0     0.00
 These people were awesome, I ran into a problem (mice) and they were incredibly fast at helping me resolve the issue. Thanks peeps! Online September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 I ordered some SoCal Master Kush seeds, tried to germinate them, but they wouldnt. I e-mailed the guys over at BC Bud Depot about the duds. I didnt even know what a dud was, until they explained it to me. Anyways, they schooled me on knowledge as to why the seeds didnt germinate, and didnt hesitate to send me out a new pack of seeds. The new ones germinated no problem.

I gave them a 9 on Product Quality because the first pack were duds. Still wanted to give them a good score because the second pack was good quality.
I gave them a 10 on Delivery because I wasnt in a rush and they got here in 1-2 weeks.
I gave them a 10 on Customer Service because they didnt blame the problem on me, or try to take advantage of me. They gave me some new information, and were happy to send me out a new pack of seeds.

I saw some bad reviews when going on here right now. I did not get any negative vibes from these guys. I would definitely re-order from them and recommend them to other people who need seeds.
Cali - LA September 2014 9 10 10 9.67
 I am a novice grower, just growing small crops for fun and sharing with friends. This is my experience with BC Bud Depot so far:

I first ordered an "Outdoor Mix" of 50 regular seeds from BCBudDepot.com late last winter for a summer crop in my green house. The parcel arrived within 2 weeks, and they sent 60 seeds! I gave 30 seeds to a friend, and he was not able to grow them this year. My germination rate was 26/30. Male to female ratio was 14:12. I now have a nice variety of 12 strong female plants, growing and producing well. I look forward to a good crop, and I have had a lot of fun.

For my second order, I recently purchased 6 feminized Chocolope seeds for an indoor fall/winter crop. The seeds arrived at my home mail box in Washington State, USA in excellent condition within 2 weeks. Since I just received the seeds, I do not know about their germination and growth. Therefore, my perfect 10 score for Product Quality may be high (pardon the pun). I will let you know next year.

I have had excellent, friendly email customer service interactions with the folks at BCBudDepot.com.

I highly recommend BC Bud Depot for your seed needs when you need seeds.
  September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Highly Recommend BC-BUD-DEPOT, ive had nothing but good service with these guys! received the seeds within 2 days of my order everything went smooth!

will recommend BCBD To anyone asking for a seed supplier thats for sure!

Thanks
  September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 i HAVE ORDERED FORM BC BUD SEVERAL TIMES AND THEY HAVE BEEN very fast and courteous with really good results from the different strains I have ordered. I would give them an excellent in customer service and delivery and quality of seeds.   September 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Thank you for your Prompt Service On replacing an Order that I think the Customs took to grow after all Your seed is really good But of course could be cheaper. Thank you Keep up the good work. Mike Canada August 2014   10 10 10.00
 LONG TIME CUSTOMER, HAD SOME ISSUES A COUPLE YEARS AGO BUT THEY HAVE THEIR SHIT TOGETHER, LAST FEW ORDERS HAVE BEEN AIRTIGHT!

JIMMY
  August 2014 9 9 9 9.00
 Even faster than last time and Kat was very helpful when I called to get my order through - I want to marry her! Great germination rate like before but even faster service, I definitely will be ordering again. Thank you BC Bud Depot, I swear by you guys. usa June 2014 10 9 10 9.67
 Ordered, paid and never received. Called and got the runaround. 100 dollars down the drain.   June 2014   0 0 0.00
 7 days to Bay Area USA May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Customer service was awesome, I spoke to two reps there they were very thorough in explaining there shipping process and the level of discreetness, which btw was great and has really put my mind at ease. We dont know how the product quality is yet but have only heard good things from others who use the bcbd. I see a lot of complaints on this site about this shop, people in the states who order from bcbd are warned right up front that they need to check their countries laws regarding seed delivery and possession, U.S. customers need to stop blaming BC Bud Depot for their own countries laws on seed possession. There seeds are likely getting nabbed at the border. BC BUD DEPOT April 2014 0 9 9 6.00
 Ive read all these reviews and dont know what all the complaints are, here are the facts at least concerning me and a few other growers that i know that deal with this seedbank.... my last order was march 20th, 2014, they mailed it in 2 orders. first one came april 5th and second one came april 10th, let me point this out first, because i read a couple reviews and they must have been in-expierenced at buying from seedbanks (they ship them in a white package that will have Q-tips at both ends, your seeds are in the middle / take Q-tips out and guess what falls out/ this is to prevent seeds from getting damaged during shipping) now myself i buy 100 seeds of a strain because it cuts the cost down and when you get a few strains they ship it in parts - last purchase was Jack Herer & Strawberry Cough (100) seeds of each total cost 1200.00. now if they werent reputable do you think i would fork out that type of money. Now believe me their not the only seed bank i deal with but if your trying to be cost effective and theres specific strains you want that they have, buying in bulk and saving money (bcbd) is the way to go. Their customer care is great, phone their customer care phone number during business hours and somebody will always answer their phone (their deliveries come with a tracking number). I have phoned their customer care to get the tracking number so i know when the mailman is coming otherwise i end up having to go to the post office to sign for it )and you know we dont like to do that), now they did have some problems in the past, but they addressed those problems a couple of years ago....now if your trying to email them at bcbd@hushmail.com which will be on your confirmation email you will find out that your email was not deliverable which looks like thats what has been happening to people and your confirmation email will say do not reply.... their email address is bcbuddepot@hushmail.com or phone their customer care and press #2 in the menu. Now i think ive explained how to deal with the BCBD seedbank to all the new people dealing with seedbanks / Now if your just interested in a couple of 5pks or 10pks and want your seeds in a week, go to the Attitude or Herbies seedbank, you should get your seeds in 5 to 10 days but they charge for shipping and you will get some off the wall freebies.Anyway these are the TRUE facts that i have had dealing with this Seed Bank and fellow growers that i know that deal with them. HAPPY GROWING YOU ALL...............RALPH bcbd depot April 2014 9 7 10 8.67
 I ordered seeds April 1st. Website says 24-48hrs to process credit cards. I check today on the 3rd and the money is off. $125 gone. Talked to customer service and they just beat around the bush. Call mycredit card and they say it is fraud. Dont waste your money here you will lose it. $125 gone down the drain.
  April 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Ive been waiting almost eight weeks for my order. After four weeks they emailed me that they were mailing it. I have emailed them about the lack of delivery but have not gotten a response. Bc bud depot March 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 Dont use BCBD if you want over a 15% chance of receiving your seeds. They took my money and ran However I used Herbies and got some of their gear and it was good Genetics. Not great though on the strains I got( BC God Bud, SoCal Master Kush and Purple Buddha). Ive heard good things a out their Animal cookies so I ordered a pack yesterday and Hope it is worth the price(12 regular seeds $110) if its half as good as advertised I will buy both variaties of the Girlscout cookies(regular and feminized) if you read close u will see they are somewhat different with one being crossed out to the fire OG then back to GSCS. I recommend u use Herbies, Sea of seeds, The Attitude, Single seed center or a seed bank you no an trust. Or u could just use another breeder most of their strains u can get from a different breeder. Do not send them ur money!!! United States March 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 I didnt do my homework and sent in 300.00 cash. Then I find all the negative reviews. They never sent out anything. I sent a nasty e-mail after hearing all the bad press. They e-mailed they would send out again asap. Never got anything. In the mean time Ive spent 1000.00 with 2 other seed banks and had great service! This place scams ALOT of US customers so stay away!!!!!!   March 2014 0 0 0 0.00
 I ordered the Purps that they say on their website is so good. I received the seeds and planted them along with some I had and none of the Purps grew. I contacted BC Bud Depot and no response, tried calling and no response. I am so disappointed as I researched this site and thought it was legitimate but it turns out they are not. They take your money and offer no customer service. Dont be fooled by their advertisement and nice website because I paid $150.00 for 10 seeds that were worthless and they didnt even bother to reply to my email or answer their phone.   December 2013 0 6 0 2.00
 VERY poor germination rate, few wide thick branches with painfully sparse vegitation.   December 2013 0 0 0 0.00
 Made an order in July, seeds arrived within a 3 week period, however upon germing only 3 made it, the three that did make it ended up being complete mutants, mutated leaves, swirling stems. This was the case with the hash plant so I threw them out never finished them off. I did however have the same thing happen with there bc blueberry of which I had finished off, and the product is schwag. Worst Company ever, dont waste your time. Bc Bud Depot-Hashplant November 2013 0 3 2 1.67
 Have made several attempts to contact BC Bud with no result BC Bud Depot October 2013 0 0 0 0.00
 received my seeds in 9 days to Bay Area and 100% germination. excellent service great genetics. even faster this time around. BC Bud Depot October 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 i ORDERED 2 DIFFERENT STRAINS,GOD BUD AND LASQUETI HAZE
THEY GOT THROUGH CANADA CUSTOMS NO PROBLEM, GOT THEM ALL,
ALL POPPED AND GREW NO PROBLEM,
THEY WERE THE RIGHT ONES WHAT I EXPECTED,

IT WAS A GOOD SELLER.
  September 2013 9 9 10 9.33
 Ordered a pack (12 seeds) of their GSC, only 2 germinated but both died in two days, the rest didnt even pop. Very weak genetic. Stay away from BCBD. BCBD September 2013 0 5 0 1.67
 After waiting for seeds finally arrived not a single pop no return email bad non answered phone # bc bud depot August 2013 0 2 0 0.67
 Living in Canada I know even 3rd class (bulk) mail only takes 10 days, max. I have ordered from the NL and had quicker delivery... of GENUINE legit product. BCBD jams seeds into correlated plastic and writes on each tiny row the code, in ballpoint unreadable ink.

Anyway, I got a shipment notification 3 days after my order which seemed right. 10 days later I tried calling, and as I listened to the directions it turns out none of the "HIT # for so and so" option worked, only "Hit #1 for new orders." I could get through to no one. It REEKS of a scammer shop. So I wrote an email asking for the ETA to my area, and then after trying to reach theses jokers I wrote I would reverse my CC charges. That got me a response, here it is:

"Hey we dont need your business, we dont care about you! Email us again and we will forward your information to LEO!!!!"

Dont know who LEO is but someone needs to try a little product and mellow out...

The website order process is a joke, it can take up to 4 attempts to get the order in... Id get lots of $0 purchase confirmations.

With so many legit shops, there is no reason theses idiots are still in business.

BC Bud Depot July 2013 0 0 0 0.00
 After two months of not receiving my seeds, I started calling. Three months more to get the seeds. The purps was some fluffball sativa dom that had little to no buzz at 9, 10, 12, 14 weeks, tried 'em all. The jack herer was a total fraud of all frauds! No trich's at all! No males, just no trich's! These people are crooks, period! usa January 2013 0 0 0 0.00
 First it was 2011 February. THE YEAR WAS UNAVAILABLE. I ordered on secure website and paid with credit card. Are able to track order on website and it states 'may take up to six weeks for delivery. Order shipped, according to website, 5 days after placement. four weeks later i sent emil and expressed concern about some poor reviews I saw. Next day emailed back and was assured they were sent. End of five weeks I again expressed concern and email back next day telling me to be patient. One week later, at the end of six weeks, I asked for either a resend or a refund. The next morning I was told a resend was possible if I could provide another address. I was going to ask someone I trusted if I could have a package sent to them when, lo and behold, the product arrived that day! Although couple seeds were damaged there were several more than ordered. I emailed them and let them know I was satisfied. They sent an email back and said if my seeds were not viable they would resend. Fortunately, they were viable and the genetics are excellent. Time-poor/Quality-High/Reclamations-High USA June 2011 9 2 10 7.00
 bought 50 seeds only half germed i asked for replacements and as of today 1-25-09 none have came. thou ive been told to expect them for 5 months now....what a joke usa January 2009 1 3 1 1.67

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!