› Alibongo

Alibongo Seedbank Review

http://www.alibongo.co.uk/
Payment per: WU, Paypal, Cash, Credit Cards, Cheques, Money Order
Located in the United Kingdom (GB).

User Rating (30 reviews)

  • Product Quality: 9.09 9.09
  • Delivery Speed: 9.03 9.03
  • Customer Service: 9.19 9.19
  • General Impression: 9.10 9.10
    (on a scale between 0 und 10 points)

SeedFinder Info

Alibongo is listed as "green" at the SeedFinder. This means we absolutely can recommend this seedbank.

User Reviews

User User Comments Delivery country Date Q F S General Impression
 Ordered 3 Dinafem SSH. Seeds v pale & small. None germinated United Kingdom October 2016   7   7.00
 Excellent customer service!!! Good prices aswell. I fucked them around a lot. changed order multiple times heaps of emails sent and they always responded fast and polite. After all this I accidentally didnt pay enough so they offered to ignore the small difference and send my order asap. Cant get better than that Australia September 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 Ordered
-blueberry Headband
-Pure Kush
-Pure Ak
-Chronic Thunder
-Alaskan Thunderfuck/ manatunska tundra
-banana crack
-Banana sativa
-fallen Angel
-C99
-Black Dominant
- Girl scout cookies

Three different orders. All arrived within 10 business days, North East. Excellent costumer service, always provide high quality and easy to germinate freebies.
My next strain will be a Ghost strain for my future varieties
United States August 2016 5 5 5 5.00
 First time buyer just got my order. Seemed like very fast delivery. And I am putting it to work right now. United States March 2016   10 10 10.00
 quick got extra seeds all good United Kingdom March 2016 10 10 10 10.00
 3 week delivery time, I dont mind because I get them EVERY TIME IN THE MIDDLE USA. They are great at getting back to you as well. Always at least 1 freebie for each $25 spent. I get 3-10 each order and Ive never gone over $50. Really cheap strain sales, so u can always afford some and the type changes monthly.
United States March 2016   9 10 9.50
 Ordered TGA Genetics, Most on there site are sold out or discontinued but only a few are marked sold out. This is a false advertising to draw your business to them and is looked down on. In the very slow process of getting a refund and will not be providing them with business again. 1/10 Total waste of time. Space Dawg July 2015     2 2.00
 Alibongo is the top seeds shop and only seedsupreme shop compares to the outstanding customer service and quality and prices you get.Both Seedsupreme and alibongo have a complete listing of the best seed shops and the products they offer. Only seedsupreme has an option to pay a little more and guarantee that you will get what you pay for. If for some reason you dont get your seeds as happened to me they happily re-ship your order. These are the best two shops. Albuquerque New Mexico July 2015 10 10 10 10.00
 Got the beams i ordered USA June 2015   10   10.00
 I found them to be very helpful and before my seeds arrived Sai (admin) offered to resend my order because it hadnt arrived due to two holidays back to back, one made a 4-day weekend. Sai is the most helpful person in the world. Any issues, ask him/her, they respond quickly and put their money where their seeds are:) ali bongo June 2015 9 8 10 9.00
 courteous staff respond to inquiries with alacrity. ali bongo December 2014   8 8 8.00
 these guys are good Canada October 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 les graines ne germent pas... elles sont merdiques... 2 commande et jamais aucunes graines na germer... pourtant je commande régulièrement sur alchimiaweb les mêmes graines qui germent au bout de 2 jours... JE NE RECOMMANDE PAS ALIBONGO! reunion October 2014 0 5 5 3.33
 Bought barneys farm LSD 5 pac F one seed small , white junk seed . Barney shouldnt packed it!! All the rest no problems.. usa September 2014 8 10 10 9.33
 livraison rapide, communication rapide, sérieux, livré à la Réunion sans probleme, discret pas de probleme! +1 reunion August 2014   10 10 10.00
 All the ladies did their job. Will order again United States May 2014 10 8   9.00
 Another successful order from the BongoCrew. Took advantage of the 4/20 holiday and scored big. Lots of freebies and free shipping as always.   May 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 This shop are very good i have order 3-4 times always qiuck delivery a couple off days only to sweden. I have never get bad seeds.

I reccomended this seedbank.

sweden February 2014 10 10 10 10.00
 Lowest prices online and free shipping. Why would anyone buy from any other place!?! And no attitudes   December 2013 10 4 10 8.00
 Fantastic seedbank RECCOMENDED.

Swedish grower.
Alibongo December 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 These guys know how to do it!!! Ordering was easy. Payed with CC through secure online payment service. Received immediate response confirming order. Another message received when shipped. It only took 6 days to arrive in the Mid West United States. Extremely fast, very discreet, very good selection of breeders, free shipping, one seed, three seeds, five seeds, ten, a thousand. seeds arrived in original breeders package. Perfect!!!! Greenhouse WW, Chemdog, Cheese November 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 Great shop. Wide variety. Great pricing.   November 2013 9 9 9 9.00
 Just got some of the Barneys LSD. awesome ordering with Ali Bongo, #1 customer service out of all the seed shops + they are the ONLY place that do free shipping..... extra extra bonuses. Ali Bongo September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 I ORDERED 5 FRUIT AUTOMATIC BY DINAFEM ALL 5 GERMINATED AND HARVESTED GOT 5 CREAM CARAMEL AUTOS 2 GERMINATED AND HARVESTED ONE FREE CBD SEEDS AUTO LAVENDER IT GERMINATED AND HARVESTED 8 OUT OF 11 GERMINATED PREATTY GOOD SECOND ORDER 10 REGULAR AUTO RUDERALIS INDICA ALL 10 GERMINATED AND GROWING VERY GOOD AND WHEN THEY SEND YOUR SEEDS THEY ARE IN THE BREEDERS ORIGINAL PACKAGES OF 3 5 OR 10 LET YOU KNOW HOW MY THIRD ORDER GOES IM WAITING ON IT EXCELLENT SHOP AND THEY DO ANSWER YOUR EMAILS BUT THEY TELL YOU TO CONTACT THE SEED COMPANY IF YOU HAVE ANY SEED ISSUES BUT THERE FAST DELIVERY SEEDS ARE IN BREEDERS PACKETS VERY GOOD PRICES I CHECK AROUND ITS MY ONLY SHOP IM HOOKED ON ALI NO KIDDING I FINALLY FOUND A SHOP TO TRUST THEY TAKE CREDIT CARDS TO CHECK THEM OUT IM NOT ADVERTISING FOR THEM I AM JUST HAPPY I FANALLY FOUND A HONEST SHOP AFTER 3 YEARS OF GETING RIPPED OF   September 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 The best headshop, with the best prices, all with free seeds if you spend over £25 AND you get free shipping which NO OTHER SEED SHOP DOES!!!!!! Ali Bongo July 2013 10 9 10 9.67
 This is my goto place to order from. Good selections, singles and best of all free shipping. And on top of all that their prices are the best Ive found. #1   May 2013 10 10 10 10.00
  UK April 2013 10 10 10 10.00
    February 2013 10 10 10 10.00
 really good easy to contact + free stuff usa September 2011 10 10 10 10.00
 Alibongo hat mich jedes mal wieder Überrascht, bestellt seit knapp 2 Jahren dort immer meine Seeds, und die Großen Pluspunkte:
- Bei Kreditkartenzahlung versand meist noch am gleichen Tag
- Neutral im Briefumschlag verpackt, Qualität der Seeds war wie Erwartet.

Minuspunkt:
- Zwar sehr schneller Versand, aber da es per Luftpost geliefert wird immer 5-7 Tage Wartezeit.
Deutschland September 2009 8 10   9.00

IMPORTANT: The SeedCop needs YOUR assistance!

You made good or bad experiences with a shop lately? You were duped or cheated? You got fake seeds? Or a lots of cool bonusses, good service and/or a fast delivery? You like (or you do not like) that other customers also will make the same experiences? So take a minute and alert your experiences to the SeedCop now - it's done in a minute and will help a lot!